$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 9, 2015 Check-out: May 10, 2015

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

3 stars
View map of 2730 El Centro Road, 2730 El Centro Road, Sacramento, CA 95833

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
34 out of 34
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Blake Man
Business
Dallas, tx
Jun 16, 2013

Deco needs major updating

Ok place to stay but not worth the price. I stay at Fairfields often and this is at the bottom of the lost for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Schnitly
Business
Woodland Park, Colorado
Mar 2, 2013

Great for a short business trip

I was in the area for a short one night business trip. I found the staff very friendly and the room was very clean. It was also a short drive to the airport. Good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bill46
Business
NE NJ
Dec 7, 2012

Excellent Business Hotel Near Sacramento

Stayed for two nights during business trip to the capitol. This hotel is basic but clean and friendly, and pretty well-located between airport and downtown. Close to I-80 so request a room facing away from the freeway. Otherwise, very acceptable for business travel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Better dining choices in the Del Paso Road area than right near hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sandy143
Business
Georgia
Nov 16, 2012

Next Day Flight

Hotel was a little older but very clean and hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Not too far away from the airport. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Quick Tripper
Business
Northern California
Oct 21, 2012

Just Passing Through

Stay was adequate, but we possibly could have found something better for the price. Service was good and friendly. I would recommend it for someone just needing to connect to the next stop.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shimsham
Business
Illinois
Jul 31, 2012

Our stay in fairfeild

The staff were wounderful and helpful in giving direction on site seeing. Hotel was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The dinning was a short distance. We walked instand of driving.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shimsham
Business
Illinois
Jul 30, 2012

Family gate away

It was great, staff was very helpful. Hotel is clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RonInProspect
Business
Prospect, PA
Jul 12, 2012

all I needed was here

close to my business meeting, nice area, eating establishments nearby. I would stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

walk across the lot

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Geener
Business
Kennewick, Wa.
Jun 27, 2012

Wonderful hotel experience

Everything met our expectations and more! We took our elderly mom with us and her handicapped accessible room and bathroom were just wonderful. All of the staff were so nice and helpful and the rooms, pool, fitness area, and spa were great. We really enjoyed the nice breakfast offered free each morning. Thanks for everything! Jared and Gina from Wa. state

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

You have to get an In and Out burger while you're at this hotel. They are wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SanFranGal66
Business
Des Moines, IA, USA
Jun 19, 2012

2nd Stay - Still Perfect!

This was my 2nd stay at the Fairfield Inn Natomas location. I'm glad I went there again. Same great service, super clean room and great location (close to the Sacramento International Airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top