$94 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 31, 2014 Check-out: Aug 2, 2014

Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

3 stars
2730 El Centro Road, 2730 El Centro Road, Sacramento, CA 95833
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
34 reviews
Friendly Staff, Comfortable Room

The hotel staff was very friendly and checked me in quickly. The room was comfortable the breakfast... See full review

  • bogota bob
  • Nov 20, 2013
Quick trip to the airport

We wanted a place close to the Sacramento airport, and this was a great one. There was a... See full review

  • Lone Star lover
  • Nov 12, 2013
You will feel right at home at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Sacramento Airport Natomas in our brand new rooms and fresh new lobby and breakfast area. Make use of our 24 hour complimentary airport shuttle as our Sacramento/Natomas hotel is the closest Marriott hotel to the Sacramento International Airport. You will have a great location to relax or to get the work done that you need. Enjoy great service, impeccably clean, renovated rooms, and a free HOT breakfast in our brand new breakfast lobby. You will have convenient access to historic Old Town Sacramento where you can enjoy great dining, shopping and other popular attractions such as the State Capitol, State Railroad Museum and Crocker Art Museum. After a day of doing business in downtown or nearby West Sacramento, Woodland, Roseville, Davis, or Folsom - or an event at Sleep Train Arena, Raley Field, or one of the many sports complex areas, - you can relax poolside and grab a snack anytime in our 24 hour Corner Market. We look forward to serving you!

Hotel Map

38.6155 -121.5379
Area served
Sacramento
Nearby airports
Sacramento International Airport, (SMF), 8.00, MI, S; San Francisco International Airport, (SFO), 90.00, MI, E; Sacramento Mather Airport, (MHR), 18.50, MI, W; Sacramento/Executive, (SAC), 11.00, MI, NW;
Area description
Oceanfront

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Sleep Train Arena: 2.6 mi
  • Arco Arena: 2.6 mi
  • Hornet Stadium: 7.5 mi
  • Folsom: 21.3 mi
  • Hughes Stadium: 883 mi

Dining

Black Bear Diner
Good Old Fashioned Family Food - We're dedicated to providing the very best food and services anywhere. You'll enjoy delicious family meals, perfect burgers, frosty shakes and healthy salads. We'll treat you like we invited you over for dinner!

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (34)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
34 out of 34
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Geener
Kennewick, Wa.
Jun 27, 2012

Wonderful hotel experience

Everything met our expectations and more! We took our elderly mom with us and her handicapped accessible room and bathroom were just wonderful. All of the staff were so nice and helpful and the rooms, pool, fitness area, and spa were great. We really enjoyed the nice breakfast offered free each morning. Thanks for everything! Jared and Gina from Wa. state

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

You have to get an In and Out burger while you're at this hotel. They are wonderful.

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tron55
Sacramento
Apr 3, 2014

close to airport

Very Good. Hotel was very clean and the staff was helpful and pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

15 minute drive to the airport

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bogota bob
Business
dallas, tx
Nov 20, 2013

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Room

The hotel staff was very friendly and checked me in quickly. The room was comfortable the breakfast was very good. I liked that there was plenty of parking close to entry doors. Would definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Eric 33023
Fort Lauderdale
Nov 19, 2013

Airport deal

good location in order to catch a flight out. convenient shuttle service and perfect that breakfast is included

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lone Star lover
Texas
Nov 12, 2013

Quick trip to the airport

We wanted a place close to the Sacramento airport, and this was a great one. There was a convenience store/gas station right next door as well as two restaurants. The breakfast was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

close to the airport

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bert151
Laredo, Tx
Oct 2, 2013

Great stay.

We stayed here just to catch a flight the next day. The staff was friendly and the place was clean. I couldn't ask for anything else. There is also a nice restaurant right next door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Blake Man
Business
Dallas, tx
Jun 16, 2013

Deco needs major updating

Ok place to stay but not worth the price. I stay at Fairfields often and this is at the bottom of the lost for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Schnitly
Business
Woodland Park, Colorado
Mar 2, 2013

Great for a short business trip

I was in the area for a short one night business trip. I found the staff very friendly and the room was very clean. It was also a short drive to the airport. Good value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bill46
Business
NE NJ
Dec 7, 2012

Excellent Business Hotel Near Sacramento

Stayed for two nights during business trip to the capitol. This hotel is basic but clean and friendly, and pretty well-located between airport and downtown. Close to I-80 so request a room facing away from the freeway. Otherwise, very acceptable for business travel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Better dining choices in the Del Paso Road area than right near hotel.

Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sandy143
Georgia
Nov 16, 2012

Next Day Flight

Hotel was a little older but very clean and hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Not too far away from the airport. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sacramento Airport Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Quick Tripper
Northern California
Oct 21, 2012

Just Passing Through

Stay was adequate, but we possibly could have found something better for the price. Service was good and friendly. I would recommend it for someone just needing to connect to the next stop.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top