$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 26, 2015 Check-out: Sep 27, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento South Natomas

3 stars
View map of 2101, River Plaza Drive, Sacramento, CA 95833

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
23 reviews
trip

Awesome stay, great relaxing facility. Would recommend to anyone See full review

  • Obama
  • Aug 22, 2015
Great

Highly recommended for anyone who needs some relaxing time. See full review

  • Obama
  • Aug 22, 2015
Discover modern guest rooms, high-tech amenities and an unbeatable location when you book a stay at Courtyard Sacramento Airport Natomas. As one of the premier hotels in Natomas, CA, our Courtyard offers complimentary transportation to Sacramento International Airport (SMF), just 10 miles from our front doors. Other nearby points of interest include the California State Capitol, Sacramento Convention Center and Sleep Train Arena, home of the Sacramento Kings. Accommodations at our Sacramento airport hotel feature comfortable bedding, free wireless Internet, mini refrigerators and LCD TVs. Enjoy delicious, healthy breakfast and dinner options at The Bistro, which also offers Starbucks® beverages and evening cocktails. Our SMF airport hotel features an outdoor swimming pool, modern fitness center and three sophisticated event venues for meetings, receptions and banquets. For a convenient stay near the airport and Sacramento's popular attractions, book a stay at Courtyard Sacramento Airport Natomas today!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento South Natomas also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Sleep Train Arena: 3 mi
  • Arco Arena: 3.1 mi
  • Hornet Stadium: 5.9 mi
  • Folsom: 20 mi
  • Hughes Stadium: 881.7 mi

Dining

The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. ®
Your Sacramento dining destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento South Natomas

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 23
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.8

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento South Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sanchez08
Couples
Orland Ca
May 15, 2012

Marriott Stay

No complaints. We were very satisfied. We would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento South Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NJ
Jul 2, 2009

Good business stop

Only one night stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento South Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
ODENTON,MARYLAND
Feb 26, 2010

BEAUTIFUL PLACE /EXCELLENT SERVICE

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT FROM THE STAFF TO THE ROOM.VERY HAPPY WITH THIS CHOICE . WOULD RETURN TO THIS HOTEL . EXCEPTIONAL

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento South Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Central California
Jun 3, 2010

Perfect kid friendly getaway

My 3 year old daughter and I took a trip to sacramento to visit the zoo and some other neighboring theme parks. When we arrived at the hotel it was so nice, safe looking and clean. When we checked in the staff was friendly and inviting. Our room was perfect, it was simple, clean and relaxing. I would stay there again anytime.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel is a short drive to the city of Natomas, where they have plenty of restraunts, stores and anything else you might need.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento South Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
san jose
May 31, 2010

perfect getaway

Great hotel staff, HEATED outdoor pool, clean rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento South Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Obama
Single
N/A
Aug 22, 2015

trip

Awesome stay, great relaxing facility. Would recommend to anyone

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento South Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Obama
Single
N/A
Aug 22, 2015

Great

Highly recommended for anyone who needs some relaxing time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento South Natomas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dealgetter
Family
San Jose,California
Apr 29, 2014

one night stay

the hotel is very near to I5N, yet in a quite safe neighbor hood. We said here to visit the California state train museum and it was just 10 min car ride. There are not many nice restaurants nearby so we had to drive 15-20 mins further away to find a nice mall with lots of food options. The bedding was nice and comfortable for our family. We did not have breakfast at hotel so cannot comment on it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

we had dinner at California Pizza kitchen and breakfast at IHOP within 15 mins car ride

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento South Natomas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ron and Alexx
Couples
San Diego, CA, USA
Oct 10, 2011

Nice time

We were up from San Diego for a weekend of soccer with the UCSD Women’s soccer team. The area was convenient and easily accessible. The rooms were clean and nice. There is a Starbucks in the hotel. It would have been nice to have a microwave in the room. It also would have been nice if the hotel had a Jacuzzi. Otherwise the staff was outstanding and the hotel was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Great Outlet mall

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento South Natomas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Panjwani
Business
Saline, MIchigan
Mar 4, 2013

Good Value

Generally all was good except the little pouch of Shaving cream that the Front Desk helps you with (in case you forgot to bring your own), was of very poor quality.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top