$93 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 5, 2015 Check-out: Jun 6, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento South Natomas

3 stars
View map of 2101, River Plaza Drive, Sacramento, CA 95833

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento South Natomas

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 20
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento South Natomas

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Hawaii
Sep 26, 2010

The good, the bad, and the noisy

Asked for quiet room. Given room near volleyball team celebrating until 4 am even though Hotel had plenty of unoccupied rooms. Desk clerk questioned unable to verify my pre-paid room. Harassed me with unnecessary questions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento South Natomas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Omaha, NE
Jul 13, 2010

Great place.

The hotel was great. We only stayed one night, but the room was comfortable, clean, and quiet. Couldn't have asked for more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento South Natomas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ORANGE COUNTY
Jul 12, 2010

MIGUEL

WAS QUIET AND RESTFUL L

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento South Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Central California
Jun 3, 2010

Perfect kid friendly getaway

My 3 year old daughter and I took a trip to sacramento to visit the zoo and some other neighboring theme parks. When we arrived at the hotel it was so nice, safe looking and clean. When we checked in the staff was friendly and inviting. Our room was perfect, it was simple, clean and relaxing. I would stay there again anytime.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel is a short drive to the city of Natomas, where they have plenty of restraunts, stores and anything else you might need.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento South Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san jose
May 31, 2010

perfect getaway

Great hotel staff, HEATED outdoor pool, clean rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento South Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ODENTON,MARYLAND
Feb 26, 2010

BEAUTIFUL PLACE /EXCELLENT SERVICE

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT FROM THE STAFF TO THE ROOM.VERY HAPPY WITH THIS CHOICE . WOULD RETURN TO THIS HOTEL . EXCEPTIONAL

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento South Natomas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TN
Business
RSM
Jan 4, 2010

Clean, Nice and comfy

Reasonable price, clean, and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento South Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Professor D
Business
Fresno, CA
Nov 16, 2009

On okay place to stay

Overall good. The hotel was clean enough. The front desk was helpful and friendly. The bed was not very comfortable, although I have seen worse. The hotel itself was in a good location for my needs, but it is in an industrial park type area in Sacramento. It was quiet and seemed to be a good area in general.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento South Natomas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle WA
Jul 28, 2009

Cell Dead Zone

No cell phone usage from two of the major carriers!! We did not use the pool or exercise room so cannot comment on those ammenities. Free breakfast was awesome (no room service available however). Didn't reaelly like the set up of the room, but we were not there for business or using a computer. Being in a business area, their "store" was convenient. Great freeway access and not far from either the airport or downtown Sacramento. Staff was VERY helpful and accommodating. It was ok for the little use we did; I expected more from a Marriott.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

couple blocks to a few places ON the river!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento South Natomas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
NJ
Jul 2, 2009

Good business stop

Only one night stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top