$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 31, 2014 Check-out: Aug 1, 2014

Rodeway Inn Wine Country

1 star
6288 Redwood Drive, Rohnert Park, CA 94928
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
89 reviews
Great service

Really nice people Clean basic Great for the price See full review

  • Ozi in USA
  • Dec 7, 2013
Swagg Tripp

Amazing time, great view, blow dryer! great heater! See full review

  • Little Lady Yuknup
  • Jan 24, 2013
Located in heart of Sonoma County, this Rohnert Park hotel is within 30 minutes of all wine country attractions, and walking distance to several restaurants, shopping and lounges. We are a pet-friendly hotel. Pet policy, 15.00 per pet, per night. Limit one pet per room, pet must not exceed 20 pounds. There is a 100.00 pet deposit.

Hotel Map

38.3491 -122.7153
Nearby airports
San Francisco Int'l Airport, (SFO), 60.00, MI, S; Oakland Int'l Airport, (OAK), 55.00, MI, S;
Area description
City Center, 101 ROHNERT

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (89)

Ratings and reviews for Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 89
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sandpebbles
Modesto
May 17, 2014

Nice place

Right off freeway, but quiet. Near shopping, eating, near casino. Bed comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ozi in USA
USA
Dec 7, 2013

Great service

Really nice people Clean basic Great for the price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Casino

Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sourdoughboy
Anchorage, AK
Apr 14, 2013

Good value

I ended up staying an extra four nights. The cost was good value. The rooms were noisy in the mornings. Basic hotel, but ok. Minimal breakfast included: bagels, toast, cereal, juice, and coffee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Long walk from hotel

Movie theater and a number of restaurants across two streets. Also walking distance to coffee shops and shopping, banking.

Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sourdoughboy
Anchorage, AK
Apr 11, 2013

Basic Room

Not too quiet. Great value. Breakfast was cereal, toasted bread or bagel, and coffee or juice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Movie theaters a short walk across the street.

Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
R6Roadrunner
San Francisco, CA, USA
Jan 20, 2012

Nice place

For the money...it's a nice place to lay your head down and rest. I didn't have any complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Olive garden is right across the street.

Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Yosemite
Oct 23, 2010

Great for the price

I found the hotel to be clean & comfortable. The people were helpful. I will be staying there on my next trip to the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Yosemite
Oct 23, 2010

Great for the price

I found the hotel to be clean & comfortable. The people were helpful. I will be staying there on my next trip to the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top