$64 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 3, 2015 Check-out: Jun 5, 2015

Rodeway Inn Wine Country

1 star
View map of 6288 Redwood Drive, Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
71 reviews
Quick stay just for a couple hours

We booked a room for a day because we were in the Santa Rosa area and had plans in the city later... See full review

  • Vince N.
  • May 5, 2015
excellent hotel

I like this hotel, clean, comfortable, good acces, I wiill be there again See full review

  • Marvin G.
  • May 2, 2015
Located in heart of Sonoma County, this Rohnert Park hotel is within 30 minutes of all wine country attractions, and walking distance to several restaurants, shopping and lounges. We are a pet-friendly hotel. Pet policy, 15.00 per pet, per night. Limit one pet per room, pet must not exceed 20 pounds. There is a 100.00 pet deposit.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Rodeway Inn Wine Country also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 71
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.1

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marvin G.
Business
N/A
May 2, 2015

excellent hotel

I like this hotel, clean, comfortable, good acces, I wiill be there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ALAN M.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Great trip

Hotel has all the comfort Iwant. Staff were friendly including the housekeepers. Hotel very accessible to all places like restaurants , winery's, and places of entertainment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Cheap hotel but comfortable overall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aleksandr G
Business
San Jose, California
Oct 14, 2014

We had a lovely stay

We had a lovely stay. Our room was clean and comfortable. There was everything in our room what we needed: a microwave, a refrigerator, a coffee maker, a big TV. It is very reasonable price for such room. The staff is helpful and professional. Aleksandr

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aleksandr G
Business
San Jose, California
Oct 14, 2014

We had a lovely stay

We had a lovely stay. Our room was clean and comfortable. There was everything in our room what we needed: a microwave, a refrigerator, a coffee maker, a big TV. It is very reasonable price for such room. The staff is helpful and professional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Kitty Kimmy Kat
Business
Sacramento, CA
May 28, 2014

not bad if you're not picky

Had a decent experience. The pool isn't bad.The breakfast could use some work. But for the price i couldn't really complain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Uriel MH
Business
california
Apr 2, 2014

good place.

The Breakfast was great. It was jut coffee and tea. There was bagle and cereal and lots of stuff. the only negative thing was they didn't tell us you could run the microwave and tv at the same time or the power would go out. the room was clean and service was good on the other hand. Easy access from highway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

money saver on breakfast and short walk to shopping and food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Little Lady Yuknup
Business
San Luis Obispo CA
Jan 24, 2013

Swagg Tripp

Amazing time, great view, blow dryer! great heater!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LA guy
Business
Los angeles
Jan 23, 2013

Great value.

Great value for people that like to travel on a budget. I like this hotel because you are 35 mins from Napa and Bodega Bay and 10 mins from Petaluma and Santa Rosa. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Redd Wood in Yountville.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LA guy
Business
Los angeles
Aug 16, 2012

Great price!

For the price you can't beat it. Room was clean and location is near downtown Santa Rosa. Perfect for people traveling on a budget or weekend getaway!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Small town traveler
Business
laguna beach
Oct 17, 2011

Best basic hotel in California wine country

We were exploring the small towns and vineyards and wanted a cheap, clean and safe place to stay. This hotel is minimal, but will get you through the night and save you LOTS of money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top