$54 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 29, 2014 Check-out: Dec 30, 2014

Rodeway Inn Wine Country

1 star
6288 Redwood Drive, Rohnert Park, CA 94928
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
64 reviews
We had a lovely stay

We had a lovely stay. Our room was clean and comfortable. There was everything in our room what we... See full review

  • Aleksandr G
  • Oct 14, 2014
We had a lovely stay

We had a lovely stay. Our room was clean and comfortable. There was everything in our room what we... See full review

  • Aleksandr G
  • Oct 14, 2014
Located in heart of Sonoma County, this Rohnert Park hotel is within 30 minutes of all wine country attractions, and walking distance to several restaurants, shopping and lounges. We are a pet-friendly hotel. Pet policy, 15.00 per pet, per night. Limit one pet per room, pet must not exceed 20 pounds. There is a 100.00 pet deposit.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Rodeway Inn Wine Country also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (64)

Ratings and reviews for Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
64 out of 64
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.5

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Little Lady Yuknup
Business
San Luis Obispo CA
Jan 24, 2013

Swagg Tripp

Amazing time, great view, blow dryer! great heater!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ozi in USA
Business
USA
Dec 7, 2013

Great service

Really nice people Clean basic Great for the price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Casino

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gurleylaw
Business
San Francisco, CA
Jul 26, 2010

For the price, it is five stars

Hey, if you are look for a fancy hotel, don't stay here. If you are looking for super-cheap, but OK, with friendly staff, stay here. Breakfast was not really that bad, coffee was OK, and free wifi worked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rio Oso, CA
Sep 7, 2008

Very nice staff

The staff was exceptional, but the beds and the pillows were horrid. No sleep too hard.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

great sushi bar

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dominique Merritt
Business
Santa Rosa, California
Jul 19, 2014

home like hotel

Very nice staff, very comfortable rooms, nice amenities, will definitely refer everyone, and will definitely be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dominique Merritt
Business
Santa Rosa, California
Jul 19, 2014

comfortable stay

It qas nice quiet and home like, will definitely be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dominique Merritt
Business
Santa Rosa, California
Jul 29, 2014

affordable comfortable stay

Very clean, friendly home like room nice tv fridge and microwave for good price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aleksandr G
Business
San Jose, California
Oct 14, 2014

We had a lovely stay

We had a lovely stay. Our room was clean and comfortable. There was everything in our room what we needed: a microwave, a refrigerator, a coffee maker, a big TV. It is very reasonable price for such room. The staff is helpful and professional. Aleksandr

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aleksandr G
Business
San Jose, California
Oct 14, 2014

We had a lovely stay

We had a lovely stay. Our room was clean and comfortable. There was everything in our room what we needed: a microwave, a refrigerator, a coffee maker, a big TV. It is very reasonable price for such room. The staff is helpful and professional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ktf
Business
philadelphia
May 18, 2010

Liked it and I wasn't expecting much...

Liked it... did Napa and Sonoma county wineries... I'd recommend it. Very convenient to everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top