$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 31, 2014 Check-out: Aug 1, 2014

Rodeway Inn Wine Country

1 star
6288 Redwood Drive, Rohnert Park, CA 94928
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
89 reviews
Great service

Really nice people Clean basic Great for the price See full review

  • Ozi in USA
  • Dec 7, 2013
Swagg Tripp

Amazing time, great view, blow dryer! great heater! See full review

  • Little Lady Yuknup
  • Jan 24, 2013
Located in heart of Sonoma County, this Rohnert Park hotel is within 30 minutes of all wine country attractions, and walking distance to several restaurants, shopping and lounges. We are a pet-friendly hotel. Pet policy, 15.00 per pet, per night. Limit one pet per room, pet must not exceed 20 pounds. There is a 100.00 pet deposit.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Rodeway Inn Wine Country also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

38.3491 -122.7153
Nearby airports
San Francisco Int'l Airport, (SFO), 60.00, MI, S; Oakland Int'l Airport, (OAK), 55.00, MI, S;
Area description
City Center, 101 ROHNERT

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (89)

Ratings and reviews for Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
89 out of 89
Amenities:
2.8
Room cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.5

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Francisco, CA
Nov 27, 2010

A clean place to sleep, good value!

I needed a clean, basic place to stay overnight and this was it. Everything was perfect for that purpose. No hassels, all was in good order. Polite front desk clerk. If in the need again, I'd stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Several good food places, stores near by. A good location for most services you'll need.

Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Francisco, CA
Nov 27, 2010

A clean place to sleep, good value!

I needed a clean, basic place to stay overnight and this was it. Everything was perfect for that purpose. No hassels, all was in good order. Polite front desk clerk. If in the need again, I'd stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Several good food places, stores near by. A good location for most services you'll need.

Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orange County
Nov 1, 2010

Great value

Perfect for the salesman on the road. Inexpensive. Close to restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Shari'sOpen 24 hr. Lots of home cooked items on menu.Friendly service.

Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orange County
Nov 1, 2010

Great value

Perfect for the salesman on the road. Inexpensive. Close to restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Shari'sOpen 24 hr. Lots of home cooked items on menu.Friendly service.

Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hokie Joe
Virginia
Oct 25, 2010

Small but good

These rooms are very small, but had everything you would need. Fridge, microwave, Wi/Fi, etc. It was also very close to restaurants and shopping. Not the greatest hotel, but an inexpensive place to stay, and a great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hokie Joe
Virginia
Oct 25, 2010

Small but good

These rooms are very small, but had everything you would need. Fridge, microwave, Wi/Fi, etc. It was also very close to restaurants and shopping. Not the greatest hotel, but an inexpensive place to stay, and a great value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Yosemite
Oct 23, 2010

Great for the price

I found the hotel to be clean & comfortable. The people were helpful. I will be staying there on my next trip to the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Yosemite
Oct 23, 2010

Great for the price

I found the hotel to be clean & comfortable. The people were helpful. I will be staying there on my next trip to the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Corbs_momma
Monterey, ca
Oct 18, 2010

Bargin hotel

We used this room for one night, and it was exactly what we wanted! The room had everything we needed (iron, fridge, micro, blow dryer). The continental breakfast left some to be desired (but hey the room was only $40). The staff was friendly enough. For us only staying one night it was perfect, a great value! The only thing was that the room made me sneeze, maybe the carpet or mold or something.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Corbs_momma
Monterey, ca
Oct 18, 2010

Bargin hotel

We used this room for one night, and it was exactly what we wanted! The room had everything we needed (iron, fridge, micro, blow dryer). The continental breakfast left some to be desired (but hey the room was only $40). The staff was friendly enough. For us only staying one night it was perfect, a great value! The only thing was that the room made me sneeze, maybe the carpet or mold or something.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top