$64 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 14, 2015 Check-out: Jul 16, 2015

Rodeway Inn Wine Country

1 star
View map of 6288 Redwood Drive, Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
72 reviews
Quick stay just for a couple hours

We booked a room for a day because we were in the Santa Rosa area and had plans in the city later... See full review

  • Vince N.
  • May 5, 2015
excellent hotel

I like this hotel, clean, comfortable, good acces, I wiill be there again See full review

  • Marvin G.
  • May 2, 2015
Located in heart of Sonoma County, this Rohnert Park hotel is within 30 minutes of all wine country attractions, and walking distance to several restaurants, shopping and lounges. We are a pet-friendly hotel. Pet policy, 15.00 per pet, per night. Limit one pet per room, pet must not exceed 20 pounds. There is a 100.00 pet deposit.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Rodeway Inn Wine Country also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
72 out of 72
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.6

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gratefull traveller
bakersfield
Aug 14, 2012

good value, close to university

Friendly staff. Hotel is older but freshly painted and well kept. Walking distance to eateries. Right off the freeway and close to university

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

great sushi right across the parking lot

Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rick
Business
N/A
May 21, 2015

Nisstech auto upgrades

Basic needs are meet, rooms have new flat screen tv's. Refrigerator and mirco wave are recently new. Direct tv reception could be better on several channels. Breakfast room is well keep in morning. Staff is kind and professional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Vince N.
Business
Elk Grove
May 5, 2015

Quick stay just for a couple hours

We booked a room for a day because we were in the Santa Rosa area and had plans in the city later at night. After we took care of business we checked in to rest up, take a shower and freshen up for our night out. The check-in process was great. It was fast, they had our reservation on file and everything went smooth. Our room was clean with modern decor and furniture. It did have a Microfridge which was nice because we did use it even though we didnt think we would when booking the room. The exterior of the hotel looks run down and old but the rooms are actually nice for what you pay. I would probably stay here again next time im in the area and need a place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marvin G.
Business
N/A
May 2, 2015

excellent hotel

I like this hotel, clean, comfortable, good acces, I wiill be there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jason
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Family Trip

The hotel is cheap and conveniently located next to the 101 freeway. Rooms are clean but the carpet is extremely dirty. Don't wear white socks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Matthew D.
Business
miranda
Feb 9, 2015

Quiet Room

Appreciated the refrigerator and the micro wave. Nice amount of channels too. Businesses within walking distance. Good for the price. I liked the door going to the outside instead of hallway. Good location to Highway and traveling.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Travel with a minimal toothpaste.

Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tankista13
Business
Santa rosa
Jan 14, 2015

when traveling

As a decent place for the price . If your in a rush and a pinch its a go to place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ALAN M.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

Great trip

Hotel has all the comfort Iwant. Staff were friendly including the housekeepers. Hotel very accessible to all places like restaurants , winery's, and places of entertainment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Cheap hotel but comfortable overall

Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
geebee flyer
Business
reno nv
Nov 18, 2014

overnight stop

Just looking for a nice place to sleep. Servwd the purpose well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aleksandr G
Business
San Jose, California
Oct 14, 2014

We had a lovely stay

We had a lovely stay. Our room was clean and comfortable. There was everything in our room what we needed: a microwave, a refrigerator, a coffee maker, a big TV. It is very reasonable price for such room. The staff is helpful and professional. Aleksandr

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Rodeway Inn Wine Country

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aleksandr G
Business
San Jose, California
Oct 14, 2014

We had a lovely stay

We had a lovely stay. Our room was clean and comfortable. There was everything in our room what we needed: a microwave, a refrigerator, a coffee maker, a big TV. It is very reasonable price for such room. The staff is helpful and professional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top