$65 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 21, 2014 Check-out: Sep 24, 2014

Motel 6 Rohnert Park

1 star
6145 Commerce Blvd, US 101/Redwood Highway at Rohnert Park Expy, Rohnert Park, CA 94928
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
45 reviews
Newly remodeled, great value

I stayed here while working on campus at Sonoma State: great location. The rooms are remodeled... See full review

  • MMfromSF
  • May 14, 2014
Alone time

I had a good stay here at motel 6 in Robert park. No onebothered me which was perfect because it... See full review

  • Agirl and her dog
  • Mar 18, 2013
Motel 6 Rohnert Park is located within walking distance to area dining. Scandia Funland or Mt Shadows Golf is within 2 miles. Coddingtown Regional Mall is 8.5 miles. Relax in our modern rooms and outdoor pool. Wi-Fi is available for a fee.

Hotel Map

38.351 -122.7096
Nearby airports
Sonoma County Airport, (STS), 14.40, MI, SE;
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Motel 6 Rohnert Park also booked these hotels.

Motel 6 Rohnert Park Rooms

Premier
Modern Room 1 Queen Bed

Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Laundry service
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Heated guest rooms
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Dining

Black Bear
Walking Distance
Burger King
Walking Distance
Starbucks Coffee
Walking distance
Jack in the Box
0.3 mile
Boat House Sushi
0.4 mile
Taqueria El Tapatio
0.4 mile
Baskin Robbins
0.5 mile
Carls Jr Restaurant
0.5 mile
Olive Garden
0.5 mile
Red Lobster
0.5 mile

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (45)

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Rohnert Park

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
45 out of 45
Amenities:
2.7
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.4

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Rohnert Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Agirl and her dog
Rohnert Park, CA
Mar 18, 2013

Alone time

I had a good stay here at motel 6 in Robert park. No onebothered me which was perfect because it was why I came in the first place, to get away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Food is in the same parking lot.

Review of Motel 6 Rohnert Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Azarian Blade
Business
Los Angeles ca
Nov 13, 2012

Overall it was a great experience

At first I hesitated to book here, but it was in the last minute, so went on my phone, searched for a reasonably priced place to stay for a night. Then i found this location, it was close to the freeway, and was very convenient you have whole lot of stores around. One thing i did not really like was the pillows, they were to soft and it feels like you do not have pillow at all.. but over all it was a very good stay. will surely come back next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel 6 Rohnert Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Adventure245
Visalia, CA
Oct 21, 2012

Great price

Basic room for an amazing price. It was a perfect location for what I needed and the room was clean. No frills, but I was not expecting that. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of Motel 6 Rohnert Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ABCD894943
CA
Oct 3, 2012

Good Value

Good Value - affordable, clean enough, nice staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Motel 6 Rohnert Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
LA guy
Los angeles
Oct 2, 2012

Good location

I've stayed here a few times and its always clean and quite. You get what you pay for here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Motel 6 Rohnert Park

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
karped
nampa idaho
Sep 10, 2012

disappointed

Have stayed here a few years ago but will never stay again. 1-charged me $7.00 more than said online 2- remote didn't work-only channel changer worked 3- had several holes in both bedspreads. 4-pepsi machine took our money and front desk really didn't care!!! 5-towels so thin. When got out of shower towel was dripping after wiped my hair and still had my body to dry! Nope never again! I dont do negative often but really hated this place. Dont stay here!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Motel 6 Rohnert Park

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Cindy occasional traveler
Castro Valley, Ca
Jul 30, 2012

Motel 6, Rohnert Park, CA

Tiniest room I have ever been in, did not feel clean, grounds were neat and clean, just a real bottom of the barrel experience. I expected that, only stayed here as rest of good hotels in area were booked due to a car race at Sears Point nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Review of Motel 6 Rohnert Park

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
fun and games
Rescue, CA
Jul 30, 2012

Not nice

Room was not clean and they used a very strong sanitizer to cover up smells. I will not stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Motel 6 Rohnert Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Yale
Business
Lakeport, CA 95453, USA
Jul 1, 2012

Good Value.

This motel6 was a good value and as in most motel 6 it is your basic unit. The staff was soso and that room was comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Motel 6 Rohnert Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Deej
Bay Area, CA
May 14, 2012

Exactly what you'd expect

Well priced hotel with great location in Rohnert Park. Not anything special, but at this rate it's exactly what you're looking for if you just need a place to sleep at night. Clean, comfortable enough, right next to morning diner, a block from Safeway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search