$65 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 12, 2015 Check-out: May 13, 2015

Motel 6 Rohnert Park

1 star
View map of 6145 Commerce Blvd, US 101/Redwood Highway at Rohnert Park Expy, Rohnert Park, CA 94928

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Rohnert Park

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
52 out of 52
Amenities:
2.6
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.3

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Rohnert Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Doty5123
Business
Rohart Park, CA
Oct 22, 2013

Stay

Easy to find. staff was nice. Pluming needs work. Bed were clean but could be softer. Good place to sleep. Dining was next door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Rohnert Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sydney Anne
Business
Santa Rosa, CA
Aug 12, 2013

Perfect for the Price

It was an above average Motel 6...exactly what we needed for a night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Rohnert Park

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
racergirl4life
Business
Kelseyville, CA
Jul 30, 2013

disappointed

We stayed for 4 nights and really weren't expecting much for the price. The location was nice-Safeway, Grocery Outlet, Subway, Baskin Robbins, Target, Chevron... all close. Family dining in the same parking lot. The price was good too. The down side for us was having to ask twice to have the room cleaned and it never got done. Not once. We did not have an alarm clock in the room, that was odd. The microwave, soda machines, laundry, ice machines, and snack machines (which carry toothpaste, shampoo, and condoms (weird) are all in the same place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Black Bear in the same parking lot.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Rohnert Park

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
annual Disney trip
Business
lynnwood Washington
Jul 25, 2013

really expensive

the room was clean but smelled heavily of smoke. The walls were very thin and the neighbors noisy. The wifi worked well. It is an ok place to just spend the night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Rohnert Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jvrhunter
Business
Sacramento, ca
Jul 15, 2013

Great business

We worked across the parking lot and it was very convenient!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Rohnert Park

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Krista
Business
Sacramento, CA, USA
May 28, 2013

Definitely cheap

Things to know: They do not have any blow dryers there. You have to exchange your drivers license for an iron and board. They do not provide those little bottles of shampoo, you have to spend $2.25 at a vending machine to buy 2 sample packs of shampoo. Conditioner is not available. The towels are smaller than average. The bed was fine. Nice tv. Appears to be dog-friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Rohnert Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Agirl and her dog
Business
Rohnert Park, CA
Mar 18, 2013

Alone time

I had a good stay here at motel 6 in Robert park. No onebothered me which was perfect because it was why I came in the first place, to get away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Food is in the same parking lot.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Rohnert Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Azarian Blade
Business
Los Angeles ca
Nov 13, 2012

Overall it was a great experience

At first I hesitated to book here, but it was in the last minute, so went on my phone, searched for a reasonably priced place to stay for a night. Then i found this location, it was close to the freeway, and was very convenient you have whole lot of stores around. One thing i did not really like was the pillows, they were to soft and it feels like you do not have pillow at all.. but over all it was a very good stay. will surely come back next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Rohnert Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Adventure245
Business
Visalia, CA
Oct 21, 2012

Great price

Basic room for an amazing price. It was a perfect location for what I needed and the room was clean. No frills, but I was not expecting that. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Rohnert Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ABCD894943
Business
CA
Oct 3, 2012

Good Value

Good Value - affordable, clean enough, nice staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top