$70 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 23, 2014 Check-out: May 26, 2014

Ramada Limited Redding

3 stars
1286 Twin View Blvd, Redding, CA 96003
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
72 reviews
Comfortable and clean

Just a good clean room with nice amenities. Good breakfast. Everything worked and was clean. See full review

  • Schwitzy
  • Mar 27, 2014
Family weekend trip

there was a loud air conditioner and guests next door. We called the front desk and our neighbors... See full review

  • GO Go feet
  • Jan 21, 2014
Ramada Limited Redding is a 63 room hotel conveniently located on Interstate 5, exit 681A, on the north side of town. When you travel to or through Redding your best available rate for lodging is the Ramada Limited Redding. Area attractions include the Sundial Bridge, Turtle Bay Museums, Mt. Shasta Mall, Waterworks Park, Win River Casino and Gold Hill Golf Course. Just a short drive away is Shasta Lake, Whiskey Town Lake, Shasta State Historic Park, Mount Shasta, Shasta Caverns, Shasta Dam, Mt. Shasta Ski Park, Burney Falls, Mt. Lassen Volcanic National Park, and the Anderson Outlets Shopping Mall. Ramada Limited Redding offers 100 Percent Non-Smoking Rooms, Indoor Pool and Hot Tub, Wireless High Speed Internet Service, Complimentary Continental Breakfast, a Convenient Business Center and Guest Laundry. Each hotel room is equipped with Coffee Maker, Iron and Ironing Board, Hair dryers, Cable TV with HBO, and Pay-per-view Movies. We are a pet friendly hotel. A fee of 20.00 per night per pet applies.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ramada Limited Redding also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

40.6264 -122.3664
Area description
Business district

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (72)

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Limited Redding

Overall score

3.9 / 5
7 out of 72
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Limited Redding

Reviewer score

5
very very un happy
Carlsbad, NM
Oct 15, 2012

travel

I was the best. they were helpful and friendly and they made excellent recommendations for resturantes in the area that provided discounts just for staying at the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Ramada Limited Redding

Reviewer score

3
Macy
Redding
Sep 17, 2012

Redding overnight

Mostly clean, except I dont think the bathtub had been cleaned. Hair on the tub floor and dirt prints on the shower walls. The shower curtain rod was very close to falling off, and it made the shower curtain pile up in the tub. Otherwise, decent for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Ramada Limited Redding

Reviewer score

4
Got there safe
Palos Verde Estates, CA
Jun 8, 2012

Road trip from LA to WA, over night stay

Location off the 5 and convenient access. Had a one bdrm res. and the bed was comfortable and was an actual king size as advertised. room was clean. TV remote did not work but oh well I only watch ESPN when I travel so no prob for me. Overall had a great night sleep, since it was a Wednesday, not much travelers so it wasn't crowded so no noisy neighbors. Includes a simple breakfast which worked well and free wifi. It's not the W or Ritz, just a convenient and nice hotel and worth the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Ramada Limited Redding

Reviewer score

4
SpontaneousOne
Germany
May 22, 2012

Convenient Hotel in Redding

I stayed several nights and had overall a good experience at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Ramada Limited Redding

Reviewer score

4
shulamite
Santa Maria, CA, USA
Dec 5, 2011

nice stay

My room was clean, quite, had wifi access, and was around the corner from Bethel Church. price was very reseanable and gas station at the corner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The Hearth, for breakfast lunch small dinner located just 2 miles from Hotel

Review of Ramada Limited Redding

Reviewer score

3
black barbie
Chicago, IL
May 16, 2011

Centrally located; clean

I visited Redding to attend my daughter's graduation from BSSM 2nd year program. The hotel was centrally located, clean, and offered wi-fi in each room along with a free breakfast. I was pleased with the accommodations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Try the Tapas Restaurant in Redding. Good food, good service, mid-range pricing.

Review of Ramada Limited Redding

Reviewer score

4
Skillet
Taylorsville, KY
Sep 18, 2009

A-OK

The staff was friendly and helpful. My room was clean and tidy. The hotel didn't give off any creepy vibes. The parking lot was well lit at night. The free breakfast was OK. It would've been nice to have a bigger selection of stuff to eat. Over all, I had a good time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top