$66 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 13, 2014 Check-out: Jul 16, 2014

Ramada Limited Redding

3 stars
1286 Twin View Blvd, Redding, CA 96003
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
99 reviews
Nice place to stop on a roadtrip

Great value. Staff were very handy. We spent only a night there but we really liked the hotel.... See full review

  • Bewerpunk
  • Jun 12, 2014
Comfortable and clean

Just a good clean room with nice amenities. Good breakfast. Everything worked and was clean. See full review

  • Schwitzy
  • Mar 27, 2014
Ramada Limited Redding is a 63 room hotel conveniently located on Interstate 5, exit 681A, on the north side of town. When you travel to or through Redding your best available rate for lodging is the Ramada Limited Redding. Area attractions include the Sundial Bridge, Turtle Bay Museums, Mt. Shasta Mall, Waterworks Park, Win River Casino and Gold Hill Golf Course. Just a short drive away is Shasta Lake, Whiskey Town Lake, Shasta State Historic Park, Mount Shasta, Shasta Caverns, Shasta Dam, Mt. Shasta Ski Park, Burney Falls, Mt. Lassen Volcanic National Park, and the Anderson Outlets Shopping Mall. Ramada Limited Redding offers 100 Percent Non-Smoking Rooms, Indoor Pool and Hot Tub, Wireless High Speed Internet Service, Complimentary Continental Breakfast, a Convenient Business Center and Guest Laundry. Each hotel room is equipped with Coffee Maker, Iron and Ironing Board, Hair dryers, Cable TV with HBO, and Pay-per-view Movies. We are a pet friendly hotel. A fee of 20.00 per night per pet applies.

Hotel Map

40.6264 -122.3664
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ramada Limited Redding also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Conference facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (99)

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Limited Redding

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
99 out of 99
Amenities:
2.7
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
2.9
Location:
3.4
Value:
2.7

44% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Limited Redding

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
very very un happy
Carlsbad, NM
Oct 15, 2012

travel

I was the best. they were helpful and friendly and they made excellent recommendations for resturantes in the area that provided discounts just for staying at the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Ramada Limited Redding

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fambam123
san jose
Sep 25, 2010

Clean, Quiet, and Good Price

Ramada Inn realy surprised my kids and I. All i can say was it was great for the money. The kids loved the little pond in front of the hotel. The pool and the spa was great too. Plus a nice breakfest, cant wait tell next year when we visit again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Ramada Limited Redding

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Diego, CA
Dec 12, 2010

[...]

The hotel was excellent. The service was great. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Ramada Limited Redding

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bewerpunk
Seattle, WA
Jun 12, 2014

Nice place to stop on a roadtrip

Great value. Staff were very handy. We spent only a night there but we really liked the hotel. Clean and roomy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Ramada Limited Redding

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
fambam123
san jose
Sep 25, 2010

Clean, Quiet, and Good Price

Ramada Inn realy surprised my kids and I. All i can say was it was great for the money. The kids loved the little pond in front of the hotel. The pool and the spa was great too. Plus a nice breakfest, cant wait tell next year when we visit again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Ramada Limited Redding

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gerald
USA
Mar 23, 2008

Nice Rooms

We enjoyed our stay and will stay again when in the area. The room was very comfortable and plenty of room. The facilitiy in general was very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The Sundial bridge is very close as is the Turtle Bay exihibit.

Review of Ramada Limited Redding

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Diego, CA
Dec 12, 2010

[...]

The hotel was excellent. The service was great. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Ramada Limited Redding

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SpontaneousOne
Germany
May 22, 2012

Convenient Hotel in Redding

I stayed several nights and had overall a good experience at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Ramada Limited Redding

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Hughson CA
May 3, 2010

pleasurable stay

A comfortable stay for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Ramada Limited Redding

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Hughson CA
May 3, 2010

pleasurable stay

A comfortable stay for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top