$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 9, 2015 Check-out: May 10, 2015

Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordva

3 stars
View map of 10744 Gold Center Dr, RANCHO CORDOVA, CA 95670

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordva

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
65 out of 65
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordva

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Buddy1
Business
El Paso, TX, USA
Sep 8, 2012

Great Place!

We stayed at this hotel while we interviewed at the nearby colleges. The staff was fantastic and the hotel was absolutely fantastic. The best thing about the hotel was the attention to detail and the cleaniness of the rooms. We were constantly asked about our experience at the hotel and everyone went out of their way to assist us. The location was great and we were able to conduct our business, go for dinner and watch a movie without having to cross town our go into Sacramento. Stay here if you travel this way!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordva

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cocoaxx
Business
San Jose, CA
Sep 3, 2012

Good location

This hotel is located at the right by the freeway exit. Easy to find.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordva

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
OG Family
Business
Kansas City, MO
Jul 13, 2012

Great Complimentary breakfast

Hotel was beautiful and in a great location for shopping and dining. Best complimentary breakfast ever, hot breakfast sandwiches and a 24 hour kitchen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordva

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nick and Luke
Business
Concord, CA
Jun 12, 2012

Excellent place to stay in RC!!

Very clean, excellent staff attitude, good breakfast (free!), excellent location...close to everything. Had a great time here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordva

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jdkd
Business
Ohio
Mar 5, 2012

launching pad to sac

very accomodating staff, spacious rooms, clean, good breakfast with fresh fruit, easy access to freeway

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordva

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
kate39
Business
Oakland, CA, USA
Dec 3, 2011

not bad, not good

not worth the price. Wish the beds had been double sheeted. Liked the Hilton by Arden Fair better

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordva

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sandi G
Business
Oklahoma
Sep 23, 2011

Comfortable hotel

Very large comfortable room. Breakfast in the guest kitchen skimpy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordva

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Albuquerque, NM
Aug 31, 2011

Great

I had to overnight in Sacramento on a trip from here to there. The Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova was just what I was looking for. IT was clean, nice, spacious, and quiet. I highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordva

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Chatsworth, CA
Jul 11, 2011

good deal

I went with my mother to Sacramento for a short trip to visit some family. The room was very large and clean with a big-screen TV and the staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel was very easy to find off of the freeway. The continental breakfast was pretty good for the price (free!) with fresh fruit, bagels, yogurt, and donuts. Only con is that there is not a jacuzzi. We would have liked to have sat in a jacuzzi after our long car trip from Los Angeles.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordva

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mumi
Business
Philo,ca
Jun 27, 2011

Blah

Well initially I was very excited to stay at the Hyatt because of all the great things that people had said about it. I had initially requested a large king bed for my husband and I. Once i got there i was informed that there was no king bed available and that they could only provide 2 small double beds. The receptionist did not even apologize or anything he seemed to simply want us out of his face. Once getting to our room, which was nicely furnished, we realized that there was moldy and quite smelly food left behind in the fridge. It seemed that no once bothered to check if someone had left food behind. the continental breakfast was nice but the staff was quite rude to my husband, they didn't seem warm and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top