$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 2, 2015 Check-out: Jul 5, 2015

Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordva

3 stars
View map of 10744 Gold Center Dr, RANCHO CORDOVA, CA 95670

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordva

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
66 out of 66
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.3

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordva

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lelania
Business
Sacramento
Jul 7, 2014

Quiet, well layed out

The room was very quiet and the staff was warm. It was convenient and the air conditioning worked well. Near many places to eat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordva

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
steve69
Business
minnesota
May 20, 2014

nice place to stay

we had a couple issues to start with but they were corrected by a very attentive staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordva

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KrCat
Business
Castro Valley, CA
May 19, 2014

Great stay

Reserved this almost at the last minute for an unplanned overnight in Sacramento. I'm very familiar with Hyatt, but this is my 1st visit to Hyatt Place, After the initial surprise, I like the casual front desk/snack bar/coffee bar/bar bar. Staff were very friendly. We would stay again...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordva

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Umbrobud
Business
Marin County,CA
Mar 17, 2014

Great Sac Hotel

From my arrival by a friendly staff member to my departure, every need was taken care of. The newly renovated hotel had a 4-5 star hotel feeling. Clean,New, and friendly. One of my best hotel stays for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordva

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ok my friend
Business
anaheim,ca
Jan 20, 2014

a good value hotel

Every thing about this hotel is above average. Breakfast is good and staff is friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordva

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr . S
Business
Rancho Cordova
Jan 4, 2014

Simple but very nice

Nice friendly staff the room was actually nicer then I expected modern decor good use of space One down side was the noisy elevator Overall it was a good value

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordva

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Not Just A Road Warrior
Business
Rancho Cordova
Dec 31, 2013

Great Staff, Great Value ... and it's 24/7

I've been a guest at this hotel twice in the past month and find: A great value for the price, and the amenities seem to be almost 24/7.... gym access, food service (even starbucks, so you can get your Mocha Latte on at 2, 3 or 4 in the a.m.) The are nice ... over size when compared to most rooms... great beds, and a nice size bath tub.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Cordova Casino. Good Food, Nice Bar and friendly card room. All right in the heart of this little business hotel area.

Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordva

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fiber
Business
Medellin, Colombia
Nov 11, 2013

Good Hotel

i went in a business trip ant this hotel was what i was just looking for. Clean and confortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordva

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RSSK
Business
Honolulu, Hawaii
Jul 8, 2013

4th of July Vacay

Staff at hotel excellent! Helpful and friendly. Clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Sacramento/Rancho Cordva

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Neveragain12
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Feb 18, 2013

Huge Rooms - Average Stay

I had 2 double beds in my room, even though I booked one king. It was just me staying in the room, so it didn't really make a difference. The room was huge, more like a suite. Cons - there is no restaurant downstairs. I expected at least a quick little dinner place, but nope. Pro - right off the freeway, huge rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top