$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 17, 2015 Check-out: Jan 18, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova

3 stars
10683, White Rock Road, Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
33 reviews
Safe,Clean,Inexpensive,Convenient.

Great deal for the money. Clean, Convenient,Quiet,Safe, with a new 40+ inch TV. Better than a 3... See full review

  • Fun business traveler
  • Sep 3, 2013
Good place to stay

The overall experience at the hotel was very good. I was under the impression that they had a hot... See full review

  • Idaho family vacationer
  • Oct 29, 2014
Business hotel offers guests outside space near convention center
The Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova is 10 miles east of Sacramento's city center and is experienced in hosting business travelers. The hotel is located between the American River and Mather Air Force Base along the suburban Northern California Highway 50 corridor. A gazebo, outdoor pool and balconies for every room provide guests several ways to be outdoors.
Highlights:
  • Landscaped grounds with pool and gazebo
  • Smoke-free property
  • 24-hour fitness center and on-site market
  • Free wired and wireless high-speed Internet access
  • The Market (24-hour convenience store)
Rooms

The Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova has 132 standard rooms and 13 suites on three floors. Suites are 590 square feet, have a living room, work area and sleep up to six people. Other rooms are 385 or 346 square feet and sleep three to four people. Additional amenities include balconies, mini-refrigerators and free wired and wireless high-speed Internet access in all guest rooms. Pets are not permitted.

Features

The outdoor spaces at the Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova include a gazebo, grass lawns and an outdoor pool area with chaise lounge chairs. The on-site Courtyard Café serves a breakfast buffet daily (fees apply), while a market on the premises has sandwiches and ice cream available around the clock. The surrounding neighborhood has even more dining options within walking distance. This hotel offers ample outdoor parking free.

Transportation
  • Sacramento International Airport (25 mi./40 km)
  • San Francisco International Airport (110 mi./178 km)
  • Sacramento Light Rail closest stop: Zinfandel (0.8 mi./1.3 km)
  • Amtrak station Sacramento (15 mi./24 km)
  • Greyhound bus terminal Sacramento (15 mi./25 km)
Attractions
  • Mather Air Field (2.7 mi./4.3 km)
  • American River, River Bend Park (3.2 mi./5.2 km)
  • Sacramento State Aquatic Center (7.7 mi./12.4 km)
  • Cal Expo California State Fairgrounds (8.7 mi./14 km)
  • Sacramento Convention Center (12.5 mi./20 km)
  • California State Capitol (13.7 mi./22.1 km)
  • Raley Field (14.9 mi./23.9 km)
  • Memorial Auditorium (15.5 mi./25 km)
  • Arco Arena (19.7 mi./31.7 km)
  • Red Hawk Casino (22 mi./35.3 km)
Business
  • Business center work station offers computer use, free high-speed Internet access, periodicals and printing
  • Facsimile, copy service, overnight delivery/pickup (fees apply)
  • Free Wi-Fi in public areas
  • 1,274 square feet of total meeting space
  • Audio/visual equipment available

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (33)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 33
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.3

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
salinas, ca
Jul 12, 2010

courtyard marriott in rancho cordova

well basically i will NEVER say at this hotel again the online pictures looked a lot better then this place not so sure if it pictures was of the same place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Folsom outlets

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cassie & Davids Mommy
Business
Salinas, CA
May 17, 2010

Very Nice!

The room was nice, clean and spacious. My kids enjoyed their stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
the couple who love to getaway
Business
oxnard ,ca
Mar 28, 2010

good price and very clean

nice and quiet place to stay and very clean the room are very big lots of space

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Aromas, Ca
Jun 10, 2009

Clean and friendly/ noisy on freeway sid

Clean and friendly staff But very noisy on the freeway side of hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
DFW
Jun 1, 2009

Great Stay in Sacramento!

I was very pleased with our stay at this hotel. We had several family members stay for a graduation celebration, and it was awesome! The courtyard was very nice and the pool/whirpool area was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lazybear
Business
Moses Lake, WA
May 26, 2009

The Courtyard by Marriott / Sacramento

We like this Motel because it is located five minutes away fom our family. The design of the courtyard is very nice. We don't excercise or swim but we enjoy the lounge chairs. Easy access to the airport and driving out to Rancho Marietta.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
vipun
Business
Camarillo,CA
May 26, 2009

Nice hotel

It is a nice hotel(I guess in line with courtyard's standard). The only problem that we had was elevators were all the way in the back of the hotel, so there is a lot of walking with the luggage.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top