$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 19, 2015 Check-out: Sep 20, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova

3 stars
View map of 10683 White Rock Road, -, Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
30 out of 30
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
3.9
Value:
4

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gold River
Couples
SF Bay Area
Feb 20, 2012

COURT YARD BY MARRIOT IN RANCHO CORDOVA

Hotel was very clean and staff super friendly. We checked in and had keys walking out the door in 5 mins. Best checkin experience ever. The room was very clean and overall experience was fantastic

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Life73
Couples
Houston, TX
Dec 29, 2011

Lodging before going to lake tahoe

We were driving late from Oakland to Lake Tahoe and we decided it would be clever to stop at Rancho Cordova. So we could drive up the mountain in the morning. This place is right off of highway 50 and is very convenient. We did not experience any difficulties checking in late. The room overall was alright.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Annie529
Couples
Modesto, CA
Oct 18, 2011

Great place to stay!

My signifant other and I can not ask for a better place to stay! Friendly staff and super clean. Close to Folsom outlets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Petaluma, CA
Nov 14, 2010

Good, it worked out well

We just did the workshops we were in town for. The was no frig. which the listing said there was. So we arrived with food, and had no where to put it. The people were kind, everything worked well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Sunflower, good, great, veggie food.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Brookings, OR
Oct 18, 2010

What a trip!!

Visited with friends, relaxed and shopped. It would have been nice if a continental breakfast of some sorts was offered.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Luvto travel
Couples
Tacoma WA
Sep 15, 2010

great relaxing

Beds great staff nice easy to find

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bob from CA
Couples
San Jose
Aug 23, 2010

Good place near Sacramento

Easy efficient check-in. Large room with 1 king bed. Easy access to Hwy 50. Location about 10 miles west of downtown Sacramento.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Good breakfast place about 100 yards east. Short walk on a sidewalk. Good food and friendly staff.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
salinas, ca
Jul 12, 2010

courtyard marriott in rancho cordova

well basically i will NEVER say at this hotel again the online pictures looked a lot better then this place not so sure if it pictures was of the same place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Folsom outlets

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cassie & Davids Mommy
Family
Salinas, CA
May 17, 2010

Very Nice!

The room was nice, clean and spacious. My kids enjoyed their stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Sacramento Rancho Cordova

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
vancouver WA
Apr 5, 2010

happy with the stay

they stay was excellent for just a hotel.. the hotel didnt have a bar or restaurant but oh well.. the front desk clerks need to smile more they look and act like someone dragged them and forced them to work that day..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Back to menu Return to top