$116 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 30, 2015 Check-out: Jul 31, 2015

Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

3 stars
View map of 303 Cordova Street, 303 Cordova Street, Pasadena, CA 91101

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
52 out of 52
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.9

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
oregontraveller
Business
Eugene, OR
Feb 23, 2011

Not a bad hotel

The room was comfortable, although the 12' ceiling and stairs down from the entry and bathroom were a bit odd. We were also walking distance to Pasadena "old town" which was the principle reason we chose to stay here. So lots of restaurants, etc close by. We didn't appreciate the $13 parking fee however.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orange County, CA
Dec 6, 2010

Nice hotel

Nice hotel, short walk to fun shopping and dining area. Bathrooms are a little small but very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Arts and Crafts Mom
Business
Portland, OR
Oct 18, 2010

Great location for convention center

Great location for convention center event. Easy walk to old Pasadena locales.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
viksav
Business
Somerset, NJ
Sep 14, 2010

Good experience

I had a short stay for 1 night but it was nice and peaceful experience. Checked in very later @11pm and had no problems with my reservation. There was no noise or disturbance and the room was clean. I enjoyed my stay and the people were very friendly and courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Fernando Valley, CA.
Aug 31, 2010

Within walking distance of all of Old Pa

Nice while still affordable rooms. Great location, walking distance from Colorado and Old Town Pasadena. Dogs allowed with no fee as well. No Jacuzzi though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
California
Jun 28, 2010

Wonderful

We checked in to a different hotel the night before and were so unhappy we booked a room at the Sheraton for the following day. The Sheraton was exactly what we were looking for. The staff was friendly. The room was clean and smelled good. The service was terrific. It was also in a great area, lots of shops and restaurants. We will be staying there again for sure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Dining

Review of Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WoodyR
Business
St. Petersburg, FL
May 17, 2010

Comfortable weekend.

Arrived early on flight from Florida. They had a handicap-accessible room, near the elevator that I go right into and shower and freshen for the day's festivities. The staff were very friendly and accomodating. They always offered directions and offered to arrange transportation. Nicely re-done rooms, but the charges for internet access are silly in this catagory (same goes for Marriott)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
freddyt
Business
boston, ma
Mar 17, 2010

pleasant pasadena escape

we were in pasadena for one night for a wedding, elected to stay at the sheraton, and did not want to leave the next morning. sheraton's have the nicest most comfortable beds. great last minute purchase through [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Night Out Couple
Business
Arcadia, CA
Mar 14, 2010

Easy Getaway

The Paseo mall was within walking distance, making really convinient to go have a nice dinner and movie, without driving or anything complicated. The only minor thing was that there were no microwave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Jose, Ca
Mar 14, 2010

Best hotel bed ever!

I arrived at the hotel around 4PM. When I checked-in, I was innformed that I had been "upgraded" to a deluxe room. I've stayed in lots of hotels, and really wasn't impressed with the desk clerk's assertion of being "upgraded." But then I got to the room...OMG, the room was beautiful...two levels, patio, huge room, and one of the best hotel beds I'd ever slept in. Would definitely return...will be disappointed if I'm not "upgraded" at this property!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The property is located on the out-skirts of Old Town...close enough to be convenient...far enough to be away from the hustle/bustle.

Back to menu Return to top