$152 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2014 Check-out: Aug 11, 2014

Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

3 stars
303 East Cordova Street, Pasadena, CA 91101
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
69 reviews
Convention meeting

Very nicely located for our convention. Food was excellent at the morning buffet and dinner... See full review

  • Lena's dad
  • Sep 1, 2013
Visit to see son

I've never stayed at a Sheraton Hotel before and I was pleasantly surprised. This hotel was great!... See full review

  • Mom of Pasadena Son
  • Aug 13, 2013
Visit the beautiful Sheraton Pasadena Hotel, ideally located within walking distance of the abundant shopping, dining, and entertainment options that Old Town Pasadena is renowned for. Our complimentary shuttle services a three-mile radius so you can also explore the city?s historic landmarks and attractions such as the Rose Bowl, the Norton Simon Museum, and The Huntington Library and Botanical Gardens. Stay connected with our full-service, 24-hour business center offering complimentary High Speed Internet Access. Keep in shape with our well-equipped fitness center featuring a variety of cardio and weight training equipment. Make yourself comfortable and relax in our 100% non-smoking guest rooms. After a busy day, enjoy California-style dining at the Restaurant Soleil, lounge by the outdoor heated swimming pool, or gather for delicious hors d?oeuvres served on the house during Happy Hour at Charlie?s Bar. We look forward to seeing you soon at the Sheraton Pasadena Hotel.

Sheraton Pasadena Hotel Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Activities
Heated pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Concierge desk
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Video checkout
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
FREE transportation
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Map

34.1421 -118.1438
Nearby airports
Bob Hope Airport, (BUR), 12.21, MI;
Area description
Downtown

Nearby points of interest

  • Rose Bowl: 2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (69)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
13 out of 69
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.1

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Carl Pilot
Business
Randolph Center, VT
Jun 1, 2014

Overpriced

Internet was $10/day extra, I haven't paid for internet at a hotel in years. Parking was expensive, $18/day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

La Grande Orange Café is very nice, and a two block walk from the hotel.

Review of Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Another Coach of a team
Business
Hawaii
Jan 18, 2014

another coach

Clean and nice. A little pricey. Parking $18 per day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lena's dad
Business
Mpls, MN
Sep 1, 2013

Convention meeting

Very nicely located for our convention. Food was excellent at the morning buffet and dinner also. Only improvement . . . . free wi-fi in rooms, I realize everyone is making a buck on it, however ....... Would definitely come to the Pasadena Sheraton again. GBH

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Bring your GPS for travel anywhere. The freeways are nuts ! ! ! ! GPS is a lifesaver . . . we traveled much during our 3 day stay.

Review of Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
trying to save super mom
Business
Boise, Idaho
Oct 25, 2012

Perfect for buisness stay

Staff very professional, room clean! I left my IPHONE charger at home and they were able to locate one for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

fast room service

Review of Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Awake at 6
Business
South San Francico
Nov 17, 2011

Business Trip

I had an overall good experience at this hotel. I was there for a conference and the conference center is literally 2 steps from the hotel. There is also great dining choices so close to the hotel in the shopping complex located just beyond the convention center. The room I had was nice and clean. All though I was on the first at the end of the hall, you could here the hustle and bustle of the hall way in the room. The worst part was Saturday morning 6am I woke to some loud music. I didn't complain because I had to get up early, but was robbed of some extra sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Santa Rosa
Jun 6, 2008

Good Location

The room was good although there was a lot of construction around it. The air conditioner and fridge were so loud that I unplugged the fridge and couldn't use the air. The location is really great, I had not been in Pasadena for many years and really enjoyed being right in the middle of it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

All of Colorado Blvd

Review of Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Santa Rosa
Jun 6, 2008

Good Location

The room was good although there was a lot of construction around it. The air conditioner and fridge were so loud that I unplugged the fridge and couldn't use the air. The location is really great, I had not been in Pasadena for many years and really enjoyed being right in the middle of it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

All of Colorado Blvd

Review of Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Apr 20, 2008

great bussiness hotel

they can improve on the pool also maybe add a spa. very generic not heated very shallow can't enjoy being in the pool because it its shallow. Dining maybe a few other choices. But very nice overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

many stores and dining.

Review of Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Apr 20, 2008

great bussiness hotel

they can improve on the pool also maybe add a spa. very generic not heated very shallow can't enjoy being in the pool because it its shallow. Dining maybe a few other choices. But very nice overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

many stores and dining.

Review of Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
Dec 14, 2007

Pleasant Business Stay

The Sheraton Pasadena had ample, reasonable indoor parking. The front desk was well staffed with friendly employees. I was upgraded to a room with stairs that was quite comfortable and roomy. The food was excellent but a bit expensive. An outdoor shopping mall was behind the facility and was a pleasant way to spend the evening. Overall, a pleasant business stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top