$143 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 21, 2014 Check-out: Nov 23, 2014

Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

3 stars
303 Cordova Street, 303 Cordova Street, Pasadena, CA 91101
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
46 reviews
Fantastic Stay

This Hotel was great. The staff was VERY accommodating and the room was immaculate. See full review

  • Mnth
  • Oct 20, 2014
Impromptu

Last minute booking but I was extremely impressed with the staff and hotel See full review

  • Mrenny
  • Aug 9, 2014
Visit the beautiful Sheraton Pasadena Hotel, ideally located within walking distance of the abundant shopping, dining, and entertainment options that Old Town Pasadena is renowned for. Our complimentary shuttle services a three-mile radius so you can also explore the citys historic landmarks and attractions such as the Rose Bowl, the Norton Simon Museum, and The Huntington Library and Botanical Gardens. Stay connected with our full-service, 24-hour business center offering complimentary High Speed Internet Access. Keep in shape with our well-equipped fitness center featuring a variety of cardio and weight training equipment. Make yourself comfortable and relax in our 100% non-smoking guest rooms. After a busy day, enjoy California-style dining at the Restaurant Soleil, lounge by the outdoor heated swimming pool, or gather for delicious hors doeuvres served on the house during Happy Hour at Charlies Bar. We look forward to seeing you soon at the Sheraton Pasadena Hotel.

Hotel Map

34.1421 -118.1438
Area served
City Center
Nearby airports
Los Angeles International Airport, (LAX), 32.19, KM; Bob Hope Airport, (BUR), 0.01, KM;
Area description
Suburban, Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Pasadena Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Sheraton Pasadena Hotel Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Childcare Service
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Room
Cribs available

Nearby points of interest

  • Rose Bowl: 2 mi

Dining

Restaurant Soleil
Experience the indoor/outdoor atmosphere of our Restaurant Soleil, serving the finest in Mediterranean cuisine. Open for breakfast, lunch, and dinner, we feature homemade pastas, fresh seafood, and steaks.
Charlie's Bar
Charlie's Bar offers appetizers and American cuisine. Come and enjoy a great Happy Hour hors d'oeuvres buffet, from 5:00pm to 7:00pm Monday through Friday.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (46)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
46 out of 46
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.9

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Detroit, MI
Mar 2, 2011

Best Hotel!

The room was excellent! the bed and pillows were very comfortable, we slept better that in our own house. That never happened to us before. Everything was very clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay again in Sheraton hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel is located in the heart of Pasadena, so a lot of restaurants and shops are close by. It is a very safe area also. LA airport and Santa Monica are about 35 minutes without trafic.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas, TX
Dec 14, 2007

Pleasant Business Stay

The Sheraton Pasadena had ample, reasonable indoor parking. The front desk was well staffed with friendly employees. I was upgraded to a room with stairs that was quite comfortable and roomy. The food was excellent but a bit expensive. An outdoor shopping mall was behind the facility and was a pleasant way to spend the evening. Overall, a pleasant business stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Francisco, CA
Jul 25, 2007

good for business travel

very comfortable large room and comfy bed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

gr4eat variety of restaurants

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 2, 2008

Very family friendly

Sheraton was very nice, rooms very large with 2 chairs, large flat screen TV.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Very convenient to Mall, and Rose Bowl. Very helpful staff and we told them how much we appreciated them being so nice and helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phoenix, AZ
Apr 20, 2008

great bussiness hotel

they can improve on the pool also maybe add a spa. very generic not heated very shallow can't enjoy being in the pool because it its shallow. Dining maybe a few other choices. But very nice overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

many stores and dining.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rayland
Sep 14, 2008

very friendly and helpful

The check-in was great. They upgraded us to their priority floor which was great. Nice party and breakfast room. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There are shops and resteraunts all around the area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Danville, KY
Jul 15, 2008

Home Base

The Sheraton Pasadena was our home base during our visit with our son. It was safe and secure. It was a pleasant walk to shopping, dining, etc. The staff was friendly and efficient. We were on the go most of the time so we didn't use the hotel amenities, but the garage key card was used frequently. The new construction impacted the view from the room, but we were out of the room most of the time anyway. The Sheraton made a perfect home base for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There was shopping, dining, etc. nearby, but there were many more options within a short drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
freddyt
Business
boston, ma
Mar 17, 2010

pleasant pasadena escape

we were in pasadena for one night for a wedding, elected to stay at the sheraton, and did not want to leave the next morning. sheraton's have the nicest most comfortable beds. great last minute purchase through [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
California
Jun 28, 2010

Wonderful

We checked in to a different hotel the night before and were so unhappy we booked a room at the Sheraton for the following day. The Sheraton was exactly what we were looking for. The staff was friendly. The room was clean and smelled good. The service was terrific. It was also in a great area, lots of shops and restaurants. We will be staying there again for sure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Dining

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Pasadena Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Night Out Couple
Business
Arcadia, CA
Mar 14, 2010

Easy Getaway

The Paseo mall was within walking distance, making really convinient to go have a nice dinner and movie, without driving or anything complicated. The only minor thing was that there were no microwave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top