$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 7, 2015

Ramada Pasadena

2 stars
View map of 2156 E. Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91107

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
63 reviews
Leaving there till I get a house

Very nice people and quiet and good staff and lots of parking See full review

  • Estela b
  • Nov 18, 2014
Free Weekend

Very Nice Place to stay. Super clean and confortable. See full review

  • HM67
  • Sep 3, 2014
The Ramada Pasadena is located close to Old Town Pasadena. Free High Speed Internet. 80 Cable Channels plus HBO. Free Breakfast with Waffle Makers and Eggs. Refrigerators in all rooms. I-Pod Docks and Microwaves Available in Suites and Mini-Suites.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ramada Pasadena also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Rose Bowl: 3.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Pasadena

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 63
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.1

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Pasadena

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Estela b
Business
Pasadena
Nov 18, 2014

Leaving there till I get a house

Very nice people and quiet and good staff and lots of parking

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Pasadena

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jennyfur34
Business
Los Angeles, ca
Jun 2, 2014

Nice stay

The stay was good here. The only down side was parking. I guess the we're lots of people staying that night but i came back at about 11pm and the lot was full. The staff let us park in the handicapped spot so it ended up good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Pasadena

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Itty
Business
Mobile, Al
Jan 15, 2014

Excellent holiday stay!

Staff was very friendly, kind, and helpful in recommendations for activities. I traveled alone so it was comforting to have the assistance they offered.the location was perfect!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Cameron's Seafood Restaurant

Review of Ramada Pasadena

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
night wing
Business
pasadena, ca
Oct 18, 2012

a night away

the staff was friendly and the room was clean. I enjoyed my stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Pasadena

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Vidal
Business
Pasadena,CA
Jul 31, 2011

beautiful location an quiet place

everything was fine I enjoy my stay at this hotel was quiet and clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Ramada Pasadena

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Longroadtraveler
Business
Reno, Nevada
Mar 1, 2011

Enjoyed my stay

Location was good,close to the 210 freeway, places to eat and an ARCO station (Gas was least expensive there.) Even had internet in the office, which was appreciated as I don't have a laptop. Only problem was that the hot water heater didn't seem to be able to keep up with demand in the morning. No problems at other times. I'd recommend this place to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

Best, most dependable and open 24-hours was a Denny's located only a few blocks to the east. Sure helped when I need breakfast just after 5 a.m.

Review of Ramada Pasadena

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego
Dec 8, 2009

not bad for the money

At first I thought this hotel was going to be awful as my room wasn't ready even though they gave me the room passkey - went inside and the maid hadn't cleaned the previous occupants stuff yet and was way too small. But the office staff got me a new and bigger room and was happy after that. Nothing exceptional but a good bargain as it included a fridge and microwave and was quiet and close to everything I needed to get to in Old town Pasadena.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top