$43 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 19, 2014 Check-out: Dec 22, 2014

Super 8 Ontario CA

2 stars
SR 60 Exit Euclid Ave S, Ontario, CA 91762
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
30 reviews
Shops, Clean

Happy to say this was a clean hotel. Location perfect, close to shops. See full review

  • jhuerta
  • Jun 19, 2014
Good

The room is quiet. There are a lot of parking spots. See full review

  • Panda12345
  • Oct 21, 2014
Welcome to Super 8 Ontario, CA. The Super 8 offers a SuperStart breakfast every morning and free USA Today newspaper every weekday. The motel is easily accessible from Hwy 60 east and west. We have an seasonal outdoor swimming pool. All guestrooms have free wired and wireless high speed internet, hair dryer, refrigerators, microwaves, 25 inch TVs with cable and HBO. Ontario Airport, Ontario Mills Mall and Ontario Convention Center are all under 6 miles away. Make your reservations today and look forward to seeing you soon. Sorry No Pets Allowed.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Ontario CA also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
General
Air conditioned
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Services
24 hour front desk
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 5.6 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (30)

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Ontario CA

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 30
Amenities:
2.6
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2.9
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3.3
Value:
2.8

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Ontario CA

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
the corcorans
Business
Ontario, Cal
Jul 21, 2014

great for a place near airport

It was clean and convenient. Would like more pillows and extra blankets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Ontario CA

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Cmpike
Business
Ontario, California
Dec 29, 2013

Very disappointed!

I am very disappointed!! I asked for a non smoking room with two queen beds and the first thing I noticed when I walked into the room was the cigarette and strong perfume smell. The room was disgusting! The sheets and towels had stains on them and the blanket under the comforter had a cigarette burn in it. The towels if you want to call them that were more like hand towels also had stains on them. I would not recommend this hotel super 8 in Ontario, CA to anyone. I only got the hotel for 1 night because it was close to the airport and I had to fly out early in the morning. Needless to say I didn't get any sleep that night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Ontario CA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WINSONE
Business
GRESHAM,OR.
Jun 9, 2013

BETTER THAN EXPECTED!

I WAS CONCERNED ABOUT THE NEIGHBORHOOD FROM SOME OF THE REVIEWS, HOWEVER I WALKED TO A TACO STAND AT 11;30PM WITHOUT ANY CONCERN. THE STAFF FRIENDLY. THE BREAKFAST WAS LACKING,ALL IN ALL I HAD A PLEASANT STAY

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

YOU HAVE TO GO IN BEFORE YOU CAN GO OUT WITH DOUBLE THE BURGER.....ORDER THE "ANIMAL" COMBO (IT'S NOT ON THE MENU)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Ontario CA

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Oscar Roman
Business
Guadalajara
Mar 11, 2013

Nothing special

It is average hotel, nothing special to highlight or complain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Ontario CA

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mmoney
Business
jacksonville, florida
Dec 21, 2012

sucks

the price should tell you everything you need to know its is so ghetto i didn't even wanna stay there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Ontario CA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
larrybear
Business
Dallas, TX, USA
Mar 28, 2012

larrys vacation

close to freeway,clean,quiet,and price was great. All in all was a good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

lots of good food near by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Ontario CA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jhuerta
Business
Ontario, CA, USA
Nov 22, 2011

customer service

customer service was exceptional will tell friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Ontario CA

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Jun 28, 2011

Good location !!

We had four people checking in to two rooms and had only four towels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Ontario CA

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ONTARIO, CA
Jan 24, 2010

Not Happy

THIS ROOM WAS FOR MY SON. HE TOOK MANY FOOD ITEMS TO MICROWAVE. WHEN I SET THIS ROOM UP FOR HIM THROUGH ORBIT I WAS TOLD THAT THERE IS A MICROWAVE IN THE ROOM ALONG WITH A REFRIGERATOR.MY SON ATE COLD FOOD.THIS IS FALSE ADVERTISMENT. [...] THIS IS THE FIRST AND PROBABLY LAST TIME I WILL USE THAT HOTEL.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top