$58 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 7, 2015

Super 8 Ontario CA

2 stars
View map of SR 60 Exit Euclid Ave S, Ontario, CA 91762

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
38 reviews
Shops, Clean

Happy to say this was a clean hotel. Location perfect, close to shops. See full review

  • jhuerta
  • Jun 19, 2014
great value

great room for the price. Will definitely be staying again. Pleasantly surprised See full review

  • Robert and pete
  • May 15, 2015
Welcome to Super 8 Ontario, CA. The Super 8 offers a SuperStart breakfast every morning and free USA Today newspaper every weekday. The motel is easily accessible from Hwy 60 east and west. We have an seasonal outdoor swimming pool. All guestrooms have free wired and wireless high speed internet, hair dryer, refrigerators, microwaves, 25 inch TVs with cable and HBO. Ontario Airport, Ontario Mills Mall and Ontario Convention Center are all under 6 miles away. Make your reservations today and look forward to seeing you soon. Sorry No Pets Allowed.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Ontario CA also booked these hotels.

★★★
$75
3.8 / 5 133 reviews
★★
$58
2.8 / 5 32 reviews
$56
3.0 / 5 6 reviews
$59
2.3 / 5 4 reviews
★★
$73
2.9 / 5 50 reviews
★★
$53
3.4 / 5 15 reviews
★★★
$67
3.8 / 5 141 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
General
Air conditioned
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Ramp access to buildings
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 5.6 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Ontario CA

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
10 out of 38
Amenities:
2.6
Cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3.3
Value:
2.9

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Ontario CA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Huzy
Family
Buena Park
Apr 17, 2015

Very good economical stay

Very good and clean accommodations that are close to the Ontario airport. A decent breakfast is provided.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Super 8 Ontario CA

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
the corcorans
Family
Ontario, Cal
Jul 21, 2014

great for a place near airport

It was clean and convenient. Would like more pillows and extra blankets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Super 8 Ontario CA

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Cmpike
Family
Ontario, California
Dec 29, 2013

Very disappointed!

I am very disappointed!! I asked for a non smoking room with two queen beds and the first thing I noticed when I walked into the room was the cigarette and strong perfume smell. The room was disgusting! The sheets and towels had stains on them and the blanket under the comforter had a cigarette burn in it. The towels if you want to call them that were more like hand towels also had stains on them. I would not recommend this hotel super 8 in Ontario, CA to anyone. I only got the hotel for 1 night because it was close to the airport and I had to fly out early in the morning. Needless to say I didn't get any sleep that night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Super 8 Ontario CA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WINSONE
Family
GRESHAM,OR.
Jun 9, 2013

BETTER THAN EXPECTED!

I WAS CONCERNED ABOUT THE NEIGHBORHOOD FROM SOME OF THE REVIEWS, HOWEVER I WALKED TO A TACO STAND AT 11;30PM WITHOUT ANY CONCERN. THE STAFF FRIENDLY. THE BREAKFAST WAS LACKING,ALL IN ALL I HAD A PLEASANT STAY

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

YOU HAVE TO GO IN BEFORE YOU CAN GO OUT WITH DOUBLE THE BURGER.....ORDER THE "ANIMAL" COMBO (IT'S NOT ON THE MENU)

Review of Super 8 Ontario CA

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Oscar Roman
Family
Guadalajara
Mar 11, 2013

Nothing special

It is average hotel, nothing special to highlight or complain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Super 8 Ontario CA

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mmoney
Family
jacksonville, florida
Dec 21, 2012

sucks

the price should tell you everything you need to know its is so ghetto i didn't even wanna stay there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Super 8 Ontario CA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
larrybear
Family
Dallas, TX, USA
Mar 28, 2012

larrys vacation

close to freeway,clean,quiet,and price was great. All in all was a good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

lots of good food near by.

Review of Super 8 Ontario CA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jhuerta
Family
Ontario, CA, USA
Nov 22, 2011

customer service

customer service was exceptional will tell friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Super 8 Ontario CA

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Las Vegas, NV
Jun 28, 2011

Good location !!

We had four people checking in to two rooms and had only four towels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Super 8 Ontario CA

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
ONTARIO, CA
Jan 24, 2010

Not Happy

THIS ROOM WAS FOR MY SON. HE TOOK MANY FOOD ITEMS TO MICROWAVE. WHEN I SET THIS ROOM UP FOR HIM THROUGH ORBIT I WAS TOLD THAT THERE IS A MICROWAVE IN THE ROOM ALONG WITH A REFRIGERATOR.MY SON ATE COLD FOOD.THIS IS FALSE ADVERTISMENT. [...] THIS IS THE FIRST AND PROBABLY LAST TIME I WILL USE THAT HOTEL.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top