$46 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2014 Check-out: Aug 31, 2014

Super 8 Ontario CA

2 stars
SR 60 Exit Euclid Ave S, Ontario, CA 91762
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
31 reviews
Shops, Clean

Happy to say this was a clean hotel. Location perfect, close to shops. See full review

  • jhuerta
  • Jun 19, 2014
you get your money's worth

super 8 was a great stay, the people there were friendly and the location convenient. The room was... See full review

  • Phoenix jean
  • Jul 21, 2014
Welcome to Super 8 Ontario, CA. The Super 8 offers a SuperStart breakfast every morning and free USA Today newspaper every weekday. The motel is easily accessible from Hwy 60 east and west. We have an outdoor swimming pool. All guestrooms have free wired and wireless high speed internet, hair dryer, refrigerators, microwaves, 25 inch TVs with cable and HBO. Ontario Airport, Ontario Mills Mall and Ontario Convention Center are all under 6 miles away. Make your reservations today and look forward to seeing you soon. No Pets Allowed.

Hotel Map

34.0294 -117.6499
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Ontario CA also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
General
Air conditioned
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Services
24 hour front desk
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 5.6 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (31)

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Ontario CA

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
31 out of 31
Amenities:
2.8
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.2
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.4

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Ontario CA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Verny13
Sacramento, CA
Jul 7, 2012

Quick and Easy!

It was a quick booking that I needed for a cheap price, and this had everything we needed. The beds were very comfortable, and the staff was really nice. Kind of bummed that the coffee and continental breakfast wast ready until 7:30am. Overall good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Super 8 Ontario CA

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Californiano
Business
San Diego
Jul 24, 2014

Good

small room, but comfortable bed good air conditioner.internet is a plus for the price. Breakfast doesn't worth.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Ontario CA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Phoenix jean
Phoenix, AZ
Jul 21, 2014

you get your money's worth

super 8 was a great stay, the people there were friendly and the location convenient. The room was clean as well as the surrounding areas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Super 8 Ontario CA

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
the corcorans
Ontario, Cal
Jul 21, 2014

great for a place near airport

It was clean and convenient. Would like more pillows and extra blankets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Super 8 Ontario CA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jhuerta
Ontario, CA, USA
Jun 19, 2014

Shops, Clean

Happy to say this was a clean hotel. Location perfect, close to shops.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Great price for hotel.

Review of Super 8 Ontario CA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wrdiii77
Business
Playa Del Rey
Jun 14, 2014

Business Travel

The hotel was a 1/2 mile from where I was working. It met my needs perfectly. It was a clean, quality place to stay for the short time that I was in Ontario.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Ontario CA

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
omapetra
Business
Austin,Texas
Mar 23, 2014

Not Recommended

Booked room 1 week in advance and requested non-smoking room. Upon arrival they did nor have a non smoking room. Bathroom floor had hair on it. Bed was extremely hard n had 2 flat pillows. I have stayed at a few different Motel 8's n was very satisfied. This was a miserable experience. Glad it was only for 1 night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Super 8 Ontario CA

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jj8324
Ontario California
Feb 15, 2014

great getaway

I love it its amazing and good location, I would recommend this hotel and will stay again !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Super 8 Ontario CA

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Cmpike
Ontario, California
Dec 29, 2013

Very disappointed!

I am very disappointed!! I asked for a non smoking room with two queen beds and the first thing I noticed when I walked into the room was the cigarette and strong perfume smell. The room was disgusting! The sheets and towels had stains on them and the blanket under the comforter had a cigarette burn in it. The towels if you want to call them that were more like hand towels also had stains on them. I would not recommend this hotel super 8 in Ontario, CA to anyone. I only got the hotel for 1 night because it was close to the airport and I had to fly out early in the morning. Needless to say I didn't get any sleep that night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Review of Super 8 Ontario CA

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
me just me
riverside, ca
Sep 17, 2013

Much needed getaway

Room was in good shape--clean, plenty of towels, above average shower. AC worked well also, as it was in the 100's outside that weekend. Access was a problem--needed to make u-turns to leave facility and to return. The facility was very basic, but it was more than enough for me, and the price was right. My house was being fumigated that weekend, and I needed cheap accomodations. This served its purpose

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Plenty of food options within a mile of hotel. Was pleasantly surprised

Review of Super 8 Ontario CA

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Trissa
Arizona
Sep 17, 2013

fantastic family getaway

Amenities are averagely provided.i like the location. Rooms are well cleaned and value is reasonable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search