$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 15, 2014 Check-out: Aug 17, 2014

Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel

3 stars
429 North Vineyard Avenue, Ontario, CA 91764
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
29 reviews
Quick Getaway

Hotel is quite lovely. Staff is overall welcoming. The location was perfectly close to the airport. See full review

  • Sassy Camaro
  • Jul 15, 2014
Great hotel

Great place to stay, and friendly staff. Overall, I'm happy with the service. See full review

  • Dee travel guy
  • Feb 23, 2013
Enjoy a warm welcome at the Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel. Located in the heart of the Inland Empire, we are within walking distance of popular shopping and tourist attractions and just minutes away from the Ontario International Airport. From the minute you walk through our doors, you'll sense a genuine comfort. In your spacious guest room, you'll find everything you need to stay productive while working, entertaining friends or colleagues, or spending quality time with your family. Wayport Wireless Internet access is available throughout the hotel so you can stay connected to what's important to you. Find inspiration in over 3,000 square feet of meeting space. Catering facilities are also available, ensuring the success of your next meeting. Gather for a casual meal in the warm atmosphere of The Orchid Grill Restaurant. Relax by the pool or enjoy the invigorating whirlpool. Work up a sweat in the fitness center. Or ask our staff to block tee times at one of several nearby championship golf courses. Be sure to stop by the Ontario Mills Mall, one of the largest shopping centers in the country, before you go. Our friendly and experienced staff will help you enjoy a relaxing and enjoyable stay here at the Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel.

Hotel Map

34.0681 -117.6125
Nearby airports
Burbank Bob Hope, (BUR), 40.00, MI; Los Angeles International, (LAX), 45.00, MI; Ontario International, (ONT), 1.00, MI; Orange County John Wayne, (SNA), 40.00, MI;
Area description
Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Pet friendly
Activities
Heated pool
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Laundry service
Concierge desk
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Turndown service
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 2.6 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (29)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
29 out of 29
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.9

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sassy Camaro
Monroe, Al
Jul 15, 2014

Quick Getaway

Hotel is quite lovely. Staff is overall welcoming. The location was perfectly close to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jimmyo74
Business
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Jun 9, 2014

Nice place

Stayed there for 3 nights on business. The hotel staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

In and Out Burger is within walking distance.

Review of Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dulce Lynn
Los Angeles, CA
Jun 9, 2014

ehh.

It was alright. They're staff was friendly buy they overcharged me and when I tried to talk to they're accounting department they weren't able to answer or answer my questions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dee travel guy
Seattle, WA
Feb 23, 2013

Great hotel

Great place to stay, and friendly staff. Overall, I'm happy with the service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Gary Turner
san diego
Mar 13, 2012

needs work

we checked in everything was fine. we left for our families hame, when it was time to go to the room for some rest there was a very loud party going on. we requested and recieved another room. mind you this was at 10:00 at night. when we went to the other room there were dogs barking like crazy. so we asked for another room . they gave us another room and when we got that room you could hear the people next door talking and they were just talking not loud or yelling they were just having a normal conversation. we just turned the tv up louder and tried our best to sleep. my wife had a very hard time sleeping cause the air conditoner was not working properly. we like to have the fan on to circulate the air and it kept going off. the bed was lumpy also. other than that the employees were great and teh rooms were clean. they just need to be insulated better for noise reduction.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Review of Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
happytravel
NJ
Feb 3, 2012

Close to the airport and fast food restaurants

Clean hotel. Staff was very helpful and nice. Great location if you are flying out of ONT airport. Close to highways and easy access to LA. Rooms are comfortable (may want to bring you own pillows if you don't like ultra soft pillows). Wi-Fi access was very limited and you must log in every time to access the internet. It would have been a lot better if room had a small frigde to store water, etc. Hotel charges $3 for a bottle of water.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Visit Victoria Gardens in Rancho Cucamonga. Great shopping and dining.

Review of Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
woman from Seattle
Seattle, WA
Oct 24, 2011

It offered what I needed & great close location to airport

What I liked - 1 mile from Ontario Airport so my too early flight home was simple for my early brain. I dropped off my rental car the night before and the hotel picked me up within 10 minutes of my call...and took me to the airport at 4:30AM the next day...immediately upon my request for the shuttle. The room clean, the sheets and cover were soft and gave me a good sleep. The noise of a partying duo of young women next door was the only irritiation re noise. I would stay here again. I did not eat in the hotel so I can't give feedback.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Rialto, ca
Sep 7, 2010

Sharaton ontario airport hotel

Thre room was great, it was very clean and comfortable. I was able to relax and get some rest. It would have been nice to have had a dvd player. I took the liberty take some dvds but could not watch them. This would have to be the second best hotel I've been to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ontario mills and victoria gardens.

Review of Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Rialto, ca
Sep 7, 2010

Sharaton ontario airport hotel

Thre room was great, it was very clean and comfortable. I was able to relax and get some rest. It would have been nice to have had a dvd player. I took the liberty take some dvds but could not watch them. This would have to be the second best hotel I've been to.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ontario mills and victoria gardens.

Review of Sheraton Ontario Airport Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
La Mesa, California
May 5, 2010

Great place to sleep

Loved the hotel. Very friendly staff. I had my room changed to a better one. Apperantly there was a dog show ans the carpets on the floor they were going to put me were wet so I was upgraded to a better room without having to pay more. The room was great. Room service was wonderful. :Loved my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is an outlet Mall called Ontario Mills Mall which is great. Bought a Coach purse at the Coach outlet store. $398.00 purse for $147.03.

Back to menu Return to top