$63 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 27, 2014 Check-out: Oct 29, 2014

Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

2 stars
1818 E. Holt Blvd., 1818 E. Holt Blvd., Ontario, CA 91716
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
46 reviews
family reunion

I was there only one night but it was great service clean room and really good service See full review

  • super mari
  • Dec 14, 2013
Personal

It's ok not too bad a little pricy fir what you get See full review

  • Rotate Sir
  • Jun 10, 2014
The Ontario Airport Red Roof Inn is close to Ontarios major freight industry including shipping and forwarding companies. For for your leisure time you have easy access to all of Southern Californias worldfamous attractions. Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport is only 10 minutes to Fairplex the Los Angeles County Fair Grounds and the NHRA drag races. And its just 30 minutes to Disneyland and Disneys Califonria Adventure along with Anaheim Stadium and Arrowhead Pond Knotts Berry Farm Soak City USA and Medieval Times. Newport Beach and the California Rivieria are less than an hour away. This is a nonsmoking property.

Hotel Map

34.063 -117.6129
Area served
Pomona, Claremont, Upland, Montclair, Rancho Cucamonga, Ontario
Nearby airports
Ontario International, (ONT), 2.00, MI, W;
Area description
Airport, Located at the west entrance to Ontario International Airport i

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Air conditioned
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Vending machines
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Room
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 2.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (46)

Ratings and reviews for Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
11 out of 46
Amenities:
2.8
Room cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.1

64% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Starlord
Business
Las Vegas
Aug 23, 2014

2 night stay

Overall I'm satisfied with my stay. Microwave and fridge in my room was a pleasent surprise. The staff was friendly and helpful. Conveniently close to the 10 freeway. Don't recommend it to anyone who is a light sleeper. There is a train track right behind the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rotate Sir
Business
Ontario ca
Jun 10, 2014

Personal

It's ok not too bad a little pricy fir what you get

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jnizz
Business
Ontario, Ca
Mar 4, 2014

Great value

This place is great for getting the most out of your money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrs. Mom
Business
Cressona, PA
Jul 2, 2013

Great, comfortable room w/ pleasant employees

This Red Roof Inn was at a perfect location to the airport. The room was clean, the bed was great, and the tv was a great size. Too bad I wasn't there longer. Only wish there was a restaurant on premises.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dollmaker
Business
Scotts Valley, CA
Jan 24, 2012

convenient

The hotel turned out to be only a few blocks from the Convention Center where the event I was attending was located. It was quiet, clean and comfortable. There was a coffee pot and coffee and a microwave in the room. Convenient ATM in the lobby. I came late and left early and the staff was cheerful and helpful just the same. I would stay there again. I am 75. Feeling safe and respected is very important to me. I had both at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Swan02
Business
Great Salt Lake, Utah, USA
Jan 8, 2012

Nlce Place to Stay

I was met by friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Location was great for my purposes since I was attending a function at the Convention Center across the street. Several nice restaurants within an easy walk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Several nice places

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Recon101
Business
Ontario, CA, USA
Sep 7, 2011

Rather disspointed

I read the prior reviews and thought I would enjoy the stay. The place was a mess. I was not impressed. Very rude staff. Your concerns are not their importance. Not as advertised on web page, no gym, etc. Breakfast???what breakfast. I've had better at smaller chains. No mention of a train that ran every 30 minutes that shook the building. I travel often and thought I was staying somewhere nice. I will never return to this location even if free. Also, not kid/child friendly. Constant construction in the neighborhood. Very disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
ghettomuffin
Business
Ontario, CA
Sep 2, 2011

Horrible

The staff was not affective. The room had spots on the ceiling. The room smelled old like mold/mildew. I would not stay at this place again or would I recommend it to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Need to upgrade their television and also their rooms

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Knippy
Business
Washington State
Aug 22, 2011

Good for short stays (1-2 days)

Room was average. Would be much better with better sheets, towels. Was not in the room except to sleep so was not too bad. Pool was dirty and in desperate need of freshening up. Hot tub was foaming over so you could tell it needed chemicals added to make it usable for the next people. What made it stayable was the very friendly and helpful staff and easy access from the freeway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Many fine dining places near the hotel just a short drive away around the Ontario Mills Mall area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sinaul
Business
Ontario, CA
Jul 26, 2010

good and convenient.

It's nice and with friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top