$69 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 2, 2014 Check-out: Sep 4, 2014

Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

2 stars
1818 East Holt Blvd, I-10 at Vineyard Ave, East Holt Blvd, Ontario, CA 91761
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
45 reviews
family reunion

I was there only one night but it was great service clean room and really good service See full review

  • super mari
  • Dec 14, 2013
Personal

It's ok not too bad a little pricy fir what you get See full review

  • Rotate Sir
  • Jun 10, 2014
The newly remodeled 100% non-smoking Red Roof Ontario Airport is only 2 blocks from Ontario Convention Center and just minutes from downtown Ontario, Ontario Mills Mega Mall, and Epicenter Stadium. Located at the entrance to the Ontario Airport, our hotel is also near Victoria Gardens, California Speedway, Pomona Fairplex, and Hyundai Pavilion. Conveniently close to many great restaurants, and its just 45 minutes from ski resorts, casinos, Disneyland and more!

Hotel Map

34.063 -117.6129
Nearby airports
Ontario Intl Airport, (ONT), 1.00, MI, W; Los Angeles Intl Airport, (LAX), 45.30, MI, SW; John Wayne/Orange County Airport, (SNA), 30.40, MI, NE;
Area description
Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport Rooms

Deluxe
SUPERIOR KING with Free WiFi Iron Microwave Refrigerator Hair Dryer Work Area
Standard
DELUXE 2 QUEEN BEDS with Free WiFi-Microwave-Refrigerator-Iron and Hair Dryer

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Jacuzzi
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 2.7 mi

Dining

Rosa a Italian
3 Blocks
Bombay Indian Buffet
3 Blocks
Michael J s
1 Block
Spires
1 Block
Marie callender s
3 Blocks
Denny s
3/4 Mile
Jack-In-The-Box
Adjacent
Garden Square Restaurant and Pies
.20 Mile
Basil
.30 Mile

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (45)

Ratings and reviews for Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
11 out of 45
Amenities:
2.7
Room cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.1
Room comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.5
Value:
3

55% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
seminar mom
Business
san diego ca
Mar 20, 2014

dissapointed

I reserved a room with two queen beds, as i had to bring my family on this buisness trip, when I arrived the receptionist let me know nicely that my room was not available, it was prepaid for but they did not have the room. She offerred a room with one king and a rollaway bed, bad start the room could be cleaner, the hallways smell of cigarette smoke and there weredrunk people by the pool they did not look friendly. Not staying here again, a plus is the breakfast, though I didn't have any my family did.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Bixby
Business
california
Mar 8, 2014

Good enough

Got a great last minute deal. Room was big and looked nice. Restroom had splatters on the wall which was kinda gross. But low cost, free wifi, and free breakfast totally worth it. seem to be a hang out for female escorts

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bcopp
Business
san diego
Feb 19, 2014

pretty good

I liked this place . Up to date and clean . Only complaint would be the breakfast that is included sucks . Glad they had oatmeal cereal or I would of gone to jack in box next doors . Over all pretty good for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mad person
Business
Fl
May 28, 2013

If no were else its ok

The hotel was not so bad and not so good. Management is not to good with up dating guest with fraud information

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
benjas0408
Business
Salt Lake City, Utah
Jan 22, 2013

Great and convenient!!!

Staff very friendly and walking distance to local restaurants....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
The brothers
Business
San Diego
May 7, 2012

A pleasant stay.....

Yes....a pleasant stay. Room was clean. Odd configuration of the sink/vanity right as the front door opens presented a maneuvering issue before one could be let in or out to the hall. No tissue dispenser in the bathroom and although right near the airport, that was not the noise problem. It was the train that was a little noisy. Our room was big and comfortable despite these little things, we felt it was a pleasant stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
whittier ca
May 11, 2011

room was good

would go again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Sacramento, CA
Oct 3, 2010

All Negative

I stayed here because it was close to the convention center but I would not stay here again. The staff was unfriendly, the whole hotel was stuffy, the blowdryer in my room didn't work, and I had to take a Luke-warm then cool shower.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Starbucks is right across the street.

Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pacific Grove, CA
Jul 8, 2010

"You get what you pay for"

The wirless internet did not work in my room and the AC is really loud. This place was not too bad, but would definitely not say it was good either.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
fletchman
Business
phoenix az
Jul 8, 2010

good deal for the price

the staff was curtious and the room was ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top

Change search