$70 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 20, 2014 Check-out: Dec 23, 2014

Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

2 stars
1818 E. Holt Blvd., 1818 E. Holt Blvd., Ontario, CA 91716
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
46 reviews
family reunion

I was there only one night but it was great service clean room and really good service See full review

  • super mari
  • Dec 14, 2013
Personal

It's ok not too bad a little pricy fir what you get See full review

  • Rotate Sir
  • Jun 10, 2014
The Ontario Airport Red Roof Inn is close to Ontarios major freight industry including shipping and forwarding companies. For for your leisure time you have easy access to all of Southern Californias worldfamous attractions. Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport is only 10 minutes to Fairplex the Los Angeles County Fair Grounds and the NHRA drag races. And its just 30 minutes to Disneyland and Disneys Califonria Adventure along with Anaheim Stadium and Arrowhead Pond Knotts Berry Farm Soak City USA and Medieval Times. Newport Beach and the California Rivieria are less than an hour away. This is a nonsmoking property.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Air conditioned
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Vending machines
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Room
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 2.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (46)

Ratings and reviews for Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
46 out of 46
Amenities:
2.7
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.3

63% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
super mari
Business
la puente california
Dec 14, 2013

family reunion

I was there only one night but it was great service clean room and really good service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
__johnny
Business
corona, ca
Jan 17, 2011

fair price, fair facilities

This hotel in perfect! fair price for fair facilities. you'll get what you paid for no more or no less.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

near an In N Out!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Swan02
Business
Great Salt Lake, Utah, USA
Jan 8, 2012

Nlce Place to Stay

I was met by friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Location was great for my purposes since I was attending a function at the Convention Center across the street. Several nice restaurants within an easy walk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Several nice places

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ridgetravel
Business
Ridgecrest, ca.
May 5, 2012

Good Hotel, Needs maintenance, breakfast, and TV programming

Enjoyed stay. TV should be programmed so you don't have 5 channels of viewing and 20 channels of static. Our Shower had a slow drain. No maintenance on duty. Luckily they had a broken screwdriver at counter and I was able to temporary repair it. Coffee and donuts is NOT breakfast. and they stopped serving before the published time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Comedy club, Mall shopping less than 20 minutes away by car

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
benjas0408
Business
Salt Lake City, Utah
Jan 22, 2013

Great and convenient!!!

Staff very friendly and walking distance to local restaurants....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cinkay
Business
Yuma, AZ
Jun 17, 2013

Hotel is good

We went for a graduation and was in the room very little however when we were there everything was great. clean rooms very quiet hotel. However there is a railroad track that runs behind the hotel but we never heard it at night just during the day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrs. Mom
Business
Cressona, PA
Jul 2, 2013

Great, comfortable room w/ pleasant employees

This Red Roof Inn was at a perfect location to the airport. The room was clean, the bed was great, and the tv was a great size. Too bad I wasn't there longer. Only wish there was a restaurant on premises.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Single mom39
Business
Ontario,ca
Feb 12, 2014

Home away from home

Right now we are between homes and my 3 kids love it here! My two little ones especially love the breakfast in the morning, my son says the waffles are the best he has had. The staff is very friendly and helpfull

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Best hotel prices

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bcopp
Business
san diego
Feb 19, 2014

pretty good

I liked this place . Up to date and clean . Only complaint would be the breakfast that is included sucks . Glad they had oatmeal cereal or I would of gone to jack in box next doors . Over all pretty good for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
whittier ca
May 11, 2011

room was good

would go again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top