$72 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 28, 2014 Check-out: Dec 29, 2014

Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

2 stars
1818 E. Holt Blvd., 1818 E. Holt Blvd., Ontario, CA 91716
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
46 reviews
family reunion

I was there only one night but it was great service clean room and really good service See full review

  • super mari
  • Dec 14, 2013
Personal

It's ok not too bad a little pricy fir what you get See full review

  • Rotate Sir
  • Jun 10, 2014
The Ontario Airport Red Roof Inn is close to Ontarios major freight industry including shipping and forwarding companies. For for your leisure time you have easy access to all of Southern Californias worldfamous attractions. Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport is only 10 minutes to Fairplex the Los Angeles County Fair Grounds and the NHRA drag races. And its just 30 minutes to Disneyland and Disneys Califonria Adventure along with Anaheim Stadium and Arrowhead Pond Knotts Berry Farm Soak City USA and Medieval Times. Newport Beach and the California Rivieria are less than an hour away. This is a nonsmoking property.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Air conditioned
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Vending machines
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Room
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 2.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (46)

Ratings and reviews for Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
46 out of 46
Amenities:
2.7
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.3

63% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Swan02
Business
Great Salt Lake, Utah, USA
Jan 8, 2012

Nlce Place to Stay

I was met by friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Location was great for my purposes since I was attending a function at the Convention Center across the street. Several nice restaurants within an easy walk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Several nice places

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Recon101
Business
Ontario, CA, USA
Sep 7, 2011

Rather disspointed

I read the prior reviews and thought I would enjoy the stay. The place was a mess. I was not impressed. Very rude staff. Your concerns are not their importance. Not as advertised on web page, no gym, etc. Breakfast???what breakfast. I've had better at smaller chains. No mention of a train that ran every 30 minutes that shook the building. I travel often and thought I was staying somewhere nice. I will never return to this location even if free. Also, not kid/child friendly. Constant construction in the neighborhood. Very disappointed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
ghettomuffin
Business
Ontario, CA
Sep 2, 2011

Horrible

The staff was not affective. The room had spots on the ceiling. The room smelled old like mold/mildew. I would not stay at this place again or would I recommend it to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Need to upgrade their television and also their rooms

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Knippy
Business
Washington State
Aug 22, 2011

Good for short stays (1-2 days)

Room was average. Would be much better with better sheets, towels. Was not in the room except to sleep so was not too bad. Pool was dirty and in desperate need of freshening up. Hot tub was foaming over so you could tell it needed chemicals added to make it usable for the next people. What made it stayable was the very friendly and helpful staff and easy access from the freeway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Many fine dining places near the hotel just a short drive away around the Ontario Mills Mall area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
whittier ca
May 11, 2011

room was good

would go again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
montclair, ca
May 1, 2011

get away

Room was great comfortable but was woken up by a very loud noise from next door. You could hear n feel our bathroom vibrate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Smidgeofmidge
Business
southern California
Feb 9, 2011

Good and easy on the pockets

they've made a few changes since the last time I stayed there the rooms look nicer and more clean. My fiance family lives in Ontario so when I come up for a visit I usually stay with family but this weekend was super busy so I got a room which is quite close to everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

It's a short drive to everything

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
__johnny
Business
corona, ca
Jan 17, 2011

fair price, fair facilities

This hotel in perfect! fair price for fair facilities. you'll get what you paid for no more or no less.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

near an In N Out!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Smidgeofmidge
Business
Palm Springs, CA
Jan 13, 2011

Nice and easy on the pocket book

It's nice clean and you get a little more for the money it's comfortable and the staff are always pleasant and happy to accommodate in any way they can

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

In-n-Out is right around the corner and if you want something a little more fancy there's restaurants everywhere

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fontana, Ca
Dec 14, 2010

Reg Hotel

it was average but decent for the price paid

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top