$68 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 24, 2014 Check-out: Nov 25, 2014

Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

2 stars
1818 E. Holt Blvd., 1818 E. Holt Blvd., Ontario, CA 91716
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.8
out of 5
46 reviews
family reunion

I was there only one night but it was great service clean room and really good service See full review

  • super mari
  • Dec 14, 2013
Personal

It's ok not too bad a little pricy fir what you get See full review

  • Rotate Sir
  • Jun 10, 2014
The Ontario Airport Red Roof Inn is close to Ontarios major freight industry including shipping and forwarding companies. For for your leisure time you have easy access to all of Southern Californias worldfamous attractions. Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport is only 10 minutes to Fairplex the Los Angeles County Fair Grounds and the NHRA drag races. And its just 30 minutes to Disneyland and Disneys Califonria Adventure along with Anaheim Stadium and Arrowhead Pond Knotts Berry Farm Soak City USA and Medieval Times. Newport Beach and the California Rivieria are less than an hour away. This is a nonsmoking property.

Hotel Map

34.063 -117.6129
Area served
Pomona, Claremont, Upland, Montclair, Rancho Cucamonga, Ontario
Nearby airports
Ontario International, (ONT), 2.00, MI, W;
Area description
Airport, Located at the west entrance to Ontario International Airport i

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Air conditioned
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Vending machines
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Room
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 2.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (46)

Ratings and reviews for Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
46 out of 46
Amenities:
2.7
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.3

63% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Jeanie in her 20's
Business
Corona, CA
Sep 26, 2014

you get what you pay for..unclean and cheap

When we arrived it took someone 10 minutes to show up at the front desk when the hotel wasn't even busy. The room was okay...BUT nobody cleaned the microwave & there was a really gross plastic bag filled with trash and rotten food inside it. Whoever cleans the rooms does NOT clean them thoroughly or do a good job of cleaning the rooms. The bottom of my socks had so much dirt on them from walking around the room with them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Starlord
Business
Las Vegas
Aug 23, 2014

2 night stay

Overall I'm satisfied with my stay. Microwave and fridge in my room was a pleasent surprise. The staff was friendly and helpful. Conveniently close to the 10 freeway. Don't recommend it to anyone who is a light sleeper. There is a train track right behind the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rotate Sir
Business
Ontario ca
Jun 10, 2014

Personal

It's ok not too bad a little pricy fir what you get

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
seminar mom
Business
san diego ca
Mar 20, 2014

dissapointed

I reserved a room with two queen beds, as i had to bring my family on this buisness trip, when I arrived the receptionist let me know nicely that my room was not available, it was prepaid for but they did not have the room. She offerred a room with one king and a rollaway bed, bad start the room could be cleaner, the hallways smell of cigarette smoke and there weredrunk people by the pool they did not look friendly. Not staying here again, a plus is the breakfast, though I didn't have any my family did.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Bixby
Business
california
Mar 8, 2014

Good enough

Got a great last minute deal. Room was big and looked nice. Restroom had splatters on the wall which was kinda gross. But low cost, free wifi, and free breakfast totally worth it. seem to be a hang out for female escorts

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Radda
Business
Pasadena, California
Mar 5, 2014

Pit stop on vacation

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. There wasn't much to do in the hotel at all but we came for the night on the way to San Diego. The hotel is very close to restaurants, Starbucks and the ontario mills mall. The only problems I had with the room was the sound of trains all night long and graffiti enscribed on the toilet seat. Other than that the room was great and even better for the online price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jnizz
Business
Ontario, Ca
Mar 4, 2014

Great value

This place is great for getting the most out of your money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bcopp
Business
san diego
Feb 19, 2014

pretty good

I liked this place . Up to date and clean . Only complaint would be the breakfast that is included sucks . Glad they had oatmeal cereal or I would of gone to jack in box next doors . Over all pretty good for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Single mom39
Business
Ontario,ca
Feb 12, 2014

Home away from home

Right now we are between homes and my 3 kids love it here! My two little ones especially love the breakfast in the morning, my son says the waffles are the best he has had. The staff is very friendly and helpfull

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Best hotel prices

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Roof Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Melymel
Business
San Diego, ca
Dec 29, 2013

Would not recommend :(

The only reason they get a star is because the staff and management were very friendly and accommodating. The price and location is what drew us here. However I am sad to say we found two bed bugs in our beds and we will be sure to never stay here again. The manager was very apologetic and refunded our money but that was a huge disappointment. If you choose to stay be sure to check your mattresses before you stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top