$66 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 21, 2014 Check-out: Nov 24, 2014

Radisson Hotel Ontario Airport

3 stars
2200 EAST HOLT BOULEVARD, ONTARIO, CA 91761
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
40 reviews
Stayed there to watch my son college football game

Me and my wife Stayed there overnight to watch son play college football and this hotel was... See full review

  • Kamakaze
  • Sep 15, 2014
Great stay

Great Stay. Execellent customer service; very clean; great location See full review

  • Tiggernole
  • Jan 10, 2014
The Radisson Ontario Airport, just 1.6 miles from the Ontario International Airport, offers complimentary airport shuttle service to get your business trip or vacation off to the perfect start. Our Ontario, CA Airport hotel is located in the heart of the Inland Empire in San Bernardino County. We are situated directly across from the Ontario Convention Center and ideally located for enjoying locale attractions including the Ontario Mills Mall.

Hotel Map

34.0634 -117.605
Area served
City Center
Nearby airports
ONTARIO INTL, (ONT), 1.60, MI, NW;
Area description
Airport, This hotel is located near the airport.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Radisson Hotel Ontario Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Concierge
Elevators
Ice machine
FEMA approved
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Golf
Tennis
Outdoor tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
Television with cable
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
In room movies
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 2.3 mi

Dining

Pacific Grille
Located onsite
D Street Bar & Grill
Located onsite
Pacific Express Deli
Located onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (40)

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Hotel Ontario Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
40 out of 40
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Hotel Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JJH3
Business
Missoula, Montana
Sep 29, 2014

Great location to view area schools

Location to local schools and the ease of getting to and from the airport were very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Great airport location.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kamakaze
Business
Utah
Sep 15, 2014

Stayed there to watch my son college football game

Me and my wife Stayed there overnight to watch son play college football and this hotel was excellent! Bed was very comfortable, the room was very spacious

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

A lot restaraunts in walking distance!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Sub Ohm Vaper
Business
Austin, Texas
Sep 9, 2014

This is the Radisson?!

I'm terribly disappointed with this hotel. I've stay at several Radissons before and this one is just terrible. It's shabby, run down, no real attraction at all. I booked here due to my stay at other Radissons and couldn't believe how bad this location is. I had friends staying at the Holiday Inn across the street. I can't believe I'm saying this, but the Holiday Inn was WAY nicer than the Radisson...How is that possible?! This place looks like it's falling apart, rooms are old and in poor condition, it was crazy hot in the hotel and every time the maids came in to clean the room they would turn off the A/C! We would make a special trip back to the hotel mid day just to turn the A/C back on so we didn't sweat all night. No continental breakfast, the restaurant was average quality and over priced. I gave it one star because I expect way more out of a Radisson, had I booked a Travel Lodge or Motel 8 I might have given it 2 or 3 stars, but this is a massive disappointment for a Radisson. I'll never stay here again. The Holiday Inn or Double Tree around the corner are much better choices...Lol...Holiday Inn, still cracks me up to recommend them over the Radisson.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Ontario Convention Center is directly across the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Inese
Business
Minneapolis
Aug 11, 2014

Very close to the Ontario airport.

Very close to the Ontario airport with a good shuttle service. Clean place, but uses chemicals that has hard odor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kitkax
Business
Cypress, California
Aug 3, 2014

Good for Bar Exam Takers - but beware of the train!

Overall, had a good experience here. Only problem is the wifi in the room is very weak - go to the lobby for better wifi signal. Also, the hotel is right next to a train track, so the entire room shakes when trains roll by!! But, it's in walking distance of the Ontario Convention Center, so that was a plus, and it was cheaper than the other hotels nearby. Staff was helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tiggernole
Business
NW Florida
Jan 10, 2014

Great stay

Great Stay. Execellent customer service; very clean; great location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mercy me
Business
Seattle
Sep 30, 2013

Nice hotel

We had a nice stay. Good breakfast, good atmosphere, pleasant staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Z Traveling on a Budget
Business
Lancaster, CA, USA
Feb 21, 2013

A's 50th B'day Bash

Debbie at the desk was very friendly and helpful. Thanks

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Zyxwv
Business
New Orleans, LA
May 7, 2012

Comfort and Convenience

Easy access to and from airport. Room was clean and spacious. The key card was problematic opening the hotel entrance door (reported and presumably will be corrected).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Hotel Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
standby
Business
Denver, CO, USA
Apr 5, 2012

Spring break vacation

My 80 year old mom and 8 & 11 year old niece and nephew did not make it on a flight from Ontario to Denver, so I had to book a hotel close to the airport very last minute. The staff was extremely courteous and they picked my family up at the airport. The kids were ectastic with the room and had the pool all to themselves. The room was very clean and had everything they needed. The hotel shuttle took them to get something to eat for dinner and set up a wake up call for them in the morning. They left the next morning happy and refreshed from their night's stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top