$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 9, 2014 Check-out: Oct 10, 2014

Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center

2 stars
514 N. Vineyard Ave., Ontario, CA 91764
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
20 reviews
Bar Exam Takers

I was in Ontario for one reason, to take the CA Bar Exam. They did a great job recognizing my needs... See full review

  • Jane at GH
  • Aug 4, 2014
5 mile radius shuttle service!!!

Wonderful staff! They have free shuttle service to anywhere within a 5 mile radius. We took... See full review

  • Family Guy
  • Jan 3, 2011
Centrally located off Interstate 10, within five minutes from Ontario Airport and walk to Ontario Convention Center. Free 24 hour airport and Ontario Mills Outlet Mall shuttle. Free WIFI, flat screen HDTV, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, iron, hairdryer and free amenity basket with bottled water in all rooms. Enjoy our free hot breakfast buffet with make your own waffles, fresh fruit, yogurt, juice and cereal. Business center, meeting room, fitness room, outdoor pool and hot tub. Pet friendly. Many dining and fast food restaurants within walking distance. AAA Auto Club Speedway, Citizen Bank Arena and Victoria Gardens shopping district nearby. Effective, July 1, 2013 total tax will include 2 percent Ontario Tourism Marketing Assessment. upcoming Elevator maintenance which will take effect on December 26, 2013 up to January 12, 2014.

Hotel Map

34.0688 -117.611
Nearby airports
Ontario Int'l Airport, (ONT), 2.40, MI, E; Los Angeles Int'l Airport, (LAX), 54.60, MI, W; John Wayne-Orange County Air, (SNA), 43.30, MI, SW;
Area description
City Center, Convention Ctr

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 2.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (20)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 20
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jane at GH
Business
Granada Hills, CA
Aug 4, 2014

Bar Exam Takers

I was in Ontario for one reason, to take the CA Bar Exam. They did a great job recognizing my needs and putting me in a room opposite of the freeway. It was quiet, and only a 9 minute walk to the convention center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ozzyozy
Fontana
Jul 11, 2014

nice

it was worth it near airport, very close to airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
brown102
Business
Michigan, USA
May 5, 2014

Brief Business Trip

We needed a hotel that was close to the airport because we were taking the red-eye flight. Has a hot breakfast with DIY waffles, biscuits n gravy, eggs, noodles in addition to usual breads and cereals. Helpful desk and friendly shuttle driver. Clean bedding but towels did smell slightly of stale smoke. Air in room also smell musty fortunately exhaust fan works well and window can be opened.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
lololo
Business
torrance
Oct 8, 2013

Overnight stay for business

I just need it to stay some place over night for my meeting in next day and it was quiet and good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

in n out burger

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Q007
Business
Salt Lake City, UT
Jan 20, 2013

OK, but less than expected

Location is good, very close to the freeway, but it's a little hard to turn into from the north. Room was nice and clean, I'll give them that. Staff could have done more to make us feel welcome - smile, say "Hello" or "Welcome" when someone comes in instead of acting bothered that you have to help someone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

If you need to fill up with gasoline, drive north over the freeway to the next intersection, then turn left and go about 1/8 mile down the street. The gas stations there are about 20 cents cheaper than all the ones around the airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
L A visitor
San Diego
Jan 20, 2013

one night stay

hotel was very clean. staff was helpful. rates were good. a little noisey. near airport

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

avoid china buffet restaurant on Foothill Blvd.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sky Queen
Colorado
Nov 3, 2012

Great location.

This hotel is near the airport. Very close to the interstate. Restaurants within walking distance. The staff was helpful. This worked well for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Aug 20, 2012

One night stay

Stayed on 16AUG12 to catch an early morning flight from Ontario airport. The hotel was kind enough to provide free pickup from East Ontario Metrolink station. However, we were asked to call for the pickup after we arrive at the station, and then it took them around 25 minutes to send the car. Room was pretty OK for a short stay with ample space for 2 persons. Bathroom was clean while the room's cleanliness was OK. The presence of Denny's on the compound was a plus, while there were Wendy's, In N Out Burger, a couple of Indian restaurants and a grocery store within a short walk. Location is very convenient if you are using the Ontario airport. Our drop off to the airport at 4:30 AM worked fine. The hotel repotedly offers free shuttle to the Ontario Mills shopping mall till 9 PM.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Get Away Sleuth
Lake Elsinore, California
Aug 12, 2012

Convenient getaway

Friendlly helpful staff. Very clean rooms, wonderful bed, wonderful bathroom. Conveniently near to my husbands business location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dinning

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Ontario Airport Convention Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
lady di visitor
Business
green bay wisconsin
Jul 5, 2012

not for a long stay

Air flight was delayed a day and hotel would not credit a night for not using room - same for car rental. Book only if 100% sure you are going to use. Bathroom supplies were not replenished daily. Breakfast food ran out on busy days. Room had crumbs on floor all week

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

If a long stay, grocery store just a short drive - friendly atmosphere.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top