$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 29, 2014 Check-out: Sep 1, 2014

Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

3 stars
3333 Shelby Street, Ontario, CA 91764
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
75 reviews
Nice hotel

Wei worth it. The breakfast is better than nothing. But room is good and comfortable. See full review

  • TonyF
  • Aug 5, 2014
Awesome room

I plan on staying here again. I love the staff and the quietness. :) See full review

  • Miechy
  • Jul 21, 2014
Explore a new and innovative boutique hotel that appeals to your senses, emotions, and mind for the ultimate experience in relaxation, comfort, and peace. Come stay with us at Hotel Ontario - Rancho Cucamonga, a newly unveiled boutique hotel that is the first Hotel Ontario to open in California. Hotel Indigos are inspired by nature, art, and style brand so unique that its truly unmatchable. The design of these hotels was based on naturally occurring patterns in nature to create a continuous and harmonious flow with the expectations of our senses, mind, and spirit. Hotel Ontario are about counterbalancing the hectic and hurried pace of travel with peace and relaxation. Within Hotel Ontario, math, nature, and art come together to stimulate the mind, provide comfort and a sense of balance to the body, and nourishes the spirit. Hotel Ontario create an environment that not only shelters guests, but inspires and re-energizes them to achieve a sense of personal renewal. Hotel Ontario - Rancho Cucamonga is a truly unique boutique hotel that blends design elements of nature, texture, and scent (yes, scent) with comfort and style. Our art-inspired lobby creates a natural and easy path to our spacious guest rooms with spa-like showers and to amenities like our Phi Caf & Lounge, Starbucks full-service bar, and a full-service liquor bar. Let our free shuttle van bring you to the hotel from the Ontario International Airport. With all these conveniences, this hotel is ideal for busy travelers.The hotel is centrally located in the Inland Empire, less than 5 minutes from the Ontario International Airport and Ontario Convention Center. It is conveniently located between Freeways 10 and 210 near the junction of Freeways 15 and 60. During your visit, enjoy the abundant attractions only a few miles away like PGA-rated golf coursesEmpire Lakes Golf Course and El Prado Golf Course-- and Citizen Business Bank Arena, Auto Club Speedway, Ontario Mills Mall, and Victoria Gardens Dining and Shopping

Hotel Map

34.0701 -117.5777
Area served
Ontario, Pomona, Riverside and Diamond Bar
Nearby airports
Bob Hope, (BUR), 42.00, MI, N; Los Angeles International, (LAX), 44.00, MI, N; Long Beach Municipal, (LGB), 33.00, MI, N; Ontario International, (ONT), 3.00, MI, N; John Wayne, (SNA), 30.00, MI, N;

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ontario Grand Inn and Suites also booked these hotels.

Ontario Grand Inn and Suites Rooms

STANDARD - ROOM
One king or Two queen beds.
Deluxe 1 Queen
This room overlooks the mountains or pool. Get a good night's sleep with the pillowtop bed and blackout drapes/curtains. You will have a shower with a rainfall showerhead, as well as complimentary toiletries and a hair dryer. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and the 37-inch flat-screen TV is offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker and a refrigerator are provided. Air conditioning, a ceiling fan, and a separate living room are among the conveniences offered. This room is Non-Smoking.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 0.6 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (75)

Ratings and reviews for Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
26 out of 75
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Miechy
San Diego
Jul 21, 2014

Awesome room

I plan on staying here again. I love the staff and the quietness. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Close to mall

Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jr big ohh
Victorville, Ca
Jul 20, 2014

great get away

Hotel is good for couples just trying to get away. Rooms are up to date. Has a great location for being close to amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
love my peanut
Los Angeles
Jul 1, 2014

excellent

It was great. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was very clean, overall it was a great experience. Will be booking there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gypsy soul sister
Los Angeles, California
Jun 29, 2014

great quick getaway

The experience was great, the only problem I had was that they didn't stock towels in the room, nothing a quick call to the front desk couldn't fix

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Elisah
Ontario
Jun 16, 2014

Beautiful room

Great stay but proclaimed "breakfast" was yogurt cereal and mini muffins. Was actually continental breakfast and smallest I've ever seen. Room was new and beautiful ! No towels of any kind in room and was brought little thin not soft towels when asked. They need decent towels. Other than that very happy with room!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
shortstay111
St Louis, MO
Jun 10, 2014

I could not make it

I could not make it so can I get some money back for this hotel reservation!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeanie in her 20's
Corona, CA
May 29, 2014

Last minute getaway

The staff was very helpful & welcoming. The room was amazing, comfortable, modern, & well worth staying for the price. I definitely plan on staying again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

You will save a ton of money booking on this site & is the most conveinent way to get a room here. If you book a room to this modern styled hotel you won't regret it.

Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Truesmile
Las Vegas
Mar 26, 2014

Updated rooms, check, update ammenities, still pending

Room décor was perfect, bed was incredible comfortable, the front desk representatives were very kind, helpful and courteous,but I would ask management to really consider some of the feedback from other guests. The sheets were in fact so thin you could see right thru them. There was nothing but a small, tiny bar of soap and a small bottle of lotion, only one set of towels, one toilet paper roll and one coffee...for two adults? We were very lucky that the housekeepers agreed to leave us extra amenities, I mean I was not even talking about shaving cream or razors, shower cap or toothpaste, just the basics you expect to find at a hotel like shampoo, conditioner, hand soap and bath soap, regular size, not playhouse size. The baby towels, yes, they are quite small as well, were also very thin, come on guys, invest in some good quality towels just as you have spent money in your rooms!! Would give them another shot on our next visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mommy Daddy time alone
Los angeles, CA
Feb 17, 2014

Romantic Getaway

The suite was perfect for a short couples getaway. Bed is very comfortable, space is large, and it was very clean! The staff is very nice and helpful! This is my second time staying here and I would definitely do it again! Highly recommended!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Serial
Los Angeles, California
Jun 24, 2013

Weekend Getaway

The two members of the hotel staff were very friendly and upgraded our room to a suite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top

Change search