$66 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 30, 2014 Check-out: Dec 31, 2014

Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

3 stars
3333 Shelby Street, Ontario, CA 91764
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
102 reviews
awesome come up

i booked this room very last minute for a little getaway with my girlfriend and it was surprisingly... See full review

  • angel v.
  • Dec 22, 2014
Great place to stay,

I love the deco of the room, its clean, the bed is really comfortable, i really enjoy it. Just a... See full review

  • Mr.WolfC
  • Dec 3, 2014
Explore a new and innovative boutique hotel that appeals to your senses, emotions, and mind for the ultimate experience in relaxation, comfort, and peace. Come stay with us at Hotel Ontario - Rancho Cucamonga, a newly unveiled boutique hotel that is the first Hotel Ontario to open in California. Hotel Indigos are inspired by nature, art, and style brand so unique that its truly unmatchable. The design of these hotels was based on naturally occurring patterns in nature to create a continuous and harmonious flow with the expectations of our senses, mind, and spirit. Hotel Ontario are about counterbalancing the hectic and hurried pace of travel with peace and relaxation. Within Hotel Ontario, math, nature, and art come together to stimulate the mind, provide comfort and a sense of balance to the body, and nourishes the spirit. Hotel Ontario create an environment that not only shelters guests, but inspires and re-energizes them to achieve a sense of personal renewal. Hotel Ontario - Rancho Cucamonga is a truly unique boutique hotel that blends design elements of nature, texture, and scent (yes, scent) with comfort and style. Our art-inspired lobby creates a natural and easy path to our spacious guest rooms with spa-like showers and to amenities like our Phi Caf & Lounge, Starbucks full-service bar, and a full-service liquor bar. Let our free shuttle van bring you to the hotel from the Ontario International Airport. With all these conveniences, this hotel is ideal for busy travelers.The hotel is centrally located in the Inland Empire, less than 5 minutes from the Ontario International Airport and Ontario Convention Center. It is conveniently located between Freeways 10 and 210 near the junction of Freeways 15 and 60. During your visit, enjoy the abundant attractions only a few miles away like PGA-rated golf coursesEmpire Lakes Golf Course and El Prado Golf Course-- and Citizen Business Bank Arena, Auto Club Speedway, Ontario Mills Mall, and Victoria Gardens Dining and Shopping

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ontario Grand Inn and Suites also booked these hotels.

Ontario Grand Inn and Suites Rooms

STANDARD - ROOM
One king or Two queen beds.
Deluxe 1 Queen
This room overlooks the mountains or pool. Get a good night's sleep with the pillowtop bed and blackout drapes/curtains. You will have a shower with a rainfall showerhead, as well as complimentary toiletries and a hair dryer. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and the 37-inch flat-screen TV is offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker and a refrigerator are provided. Air conditioning, a ceiling fan, and a separate living room are among the conveniences offered. This room is Non-Smoking.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 0.6 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (102)

Ratings and reviews for Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
37 out of 102
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
angel v.
Business
Fontana
Dec 22, 2014

awesome come up

i booked this room very last minute for a little getaway with my girlfriend and it was surprisingly cheap but the room was so nice. i really enjoyed my stay, the hotel is very well kept and the room was very nice!!! i am definitely coming back to this place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maria1019
Business
los angeles
Dec 16, 2014

weekend getaway

This was a great trip. Very quiet and peaceful. The staff was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr.WolfC
Business
Corona, CA
Dec 3, 2014

Great place to stay,

I love the deco of the room, its clean, the bed is really comfortable, i really enjoy it. Just a reminder, there's no hair dryer, tooth brush or fridge in the room, if you happen to looking for one of them, you probably have to prepare yourself. Other then that, its a wonderful place to rest and would highly recommended to anyone would like to have a quiet place. *FYI, don't count on the breakfast....for real... get your own.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maria1019
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Dec 1, 2014

nice

This hotel is very nice and quiet. Very relaxing to get away for the weekend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lovejj
Business
Redlands, Ca
Nov 11, 2014

Nice place for a good price

The hotel is very modern and the rooms are very spacious. The rates are very reasonable and the hotel is in a good location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
chata0114
Business
moreno valley CA
Oct 7, 2014

Breakfast needs to be better

I had a muffin and it was hard as a rock and super cold. the coffee was also cold. The bed on the otherhand was comfortable. good location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Janar wal
Business
Ontario
Oct 2, 2014

Good night sleep

I slept good it was a good hotel. I would recommend you go here if you want to sleep in a nice comfy bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jess1999
Business
Los Angeles
Sep 22, 2014

Dissapointed

We decided to cool off in the pool which was filthy. I suppose that is why it was empty even though it was a hot summer day. All of that I could have dealt with if it wasn't that after the pool I decided to shower and there was no hot water, We called the front desk which informed us this was the case throughout the whole hotel. The hot water was expected to be back on Monday, 2 days later. They did not offer any apologies or discounts for the inconvenience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
hughme
Business
Ontario California
Sep 11, 2014

over night trip

I was there 2 nights a week apart. First night the elevator wasn't working had to used the Steps to the 3rd floor and walk a long ways across the hall ways. And my second night the room had a DTV remote but no DTV box so I for them to bring a box they say ok but never showed up with the box. So I was limited to a few stations to watch.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Abraham Vasquez
Business
Lossnheles
Sep 8, 2014

Fantastic couple getaway

Close to shopping centers (Ontario mills) and a great time overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top