$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 22, 2014 Check-out: Dec 25, 2014

Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

3 stars
3333 Shelby Street, Ontario, CA 91764
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
100 reviews
Great place to stay,

I love the deco of the room, its clean, the bed is really comfortable, i really enjoy it. Just a... See full review

  • Mr.WolfC
  • Dec 3, 2014
nice

This hotel is very nice and quiet. Very relaxing to get away for the weekend See full review

  • Maria1019
  • Dec 1, 2014
Explore a new and innovative boutique hotel that appeals to your senses, emotions, and mind for the ultimate experience in relaxation, comfort, and peace. Come stay with us at Hotel Ontario - Rancho Cucamonga, a newly unveiled boutique hotel that is the first Hotel Ontario to open in California. Hotel Indigos are inspired by nature, art, and style brand so unique that its truly unmatchable. The design of these hotels was based on naturally occurring patterns in nature to create a continuous and harmonious flow with the expectations of our senses, mind, and spirit. Hotel Ontario are about counterbalancing the hectic and hurried pace of travel with peace and relaxation. Within Hotel Ontario, math, nature, and art come together to stimulate the mind, provide comfort and a sense of balance to the body, and nourishes the spirit. Hotel Ontario create an environment that not only shelters guests, but inspires and re-energizes them to achieve a sense of personal renewal. Hotel Ontario - Rancho Cucamonga is a truly unique boutique hotel that blends design elements of nature, texture, and scent (yes, scent) with comfort and style. Our art-inspired lobby creates a natural and easy path to our spacious guest rooms with spa-like showers and to amenities like our Phi Caf & Lounge, Starbucks full-service bar, and a full-service liquor bar. Let our free shuttle van bring you to the hotel from the Ontario International Airport. With all these conveniences, this hotel is ideal for busy travelers.The hotel is centrally located in the Inland Empire, less than 5 minutes from the Ontario International Airport and Ontario Convention Center. It is conveniently located between Freeways 10 and 210 near the junction of Freeways 15 and 60. During your visit, enjoy the abundant attractions only a few miles away like PGA-rated golf coursesEmpire Lakes Golf Course and El Prado Golf Course-- and Citizen Business Bank Arena, Auto Club Speedway, Ontario Mills Mall, and Victoria Gardens Dining and Shopping

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ontario Grand Inn and Suites also booked these hotels.

Ontario Grand Inn and Suites Rooms

STANDARD - ROOM
One king or Two queen beds.
Deluxe 1 Queen
This room overlooks the mountains or pool. Get a good night's sleep with the pillowtop bed and blackout drapes/curtains. You will have a shower with a rainfall showerhead, as well as complimentary toiletries and a hair dryer. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and the 37-inch flat-screen TV is offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker and a refrigerator are provided. Air conditioning, a ceiling fan, and a separate living room are among the conveniences offered. This room is Non-Smoking.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 0.6 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (100)

Ratings and reviews for Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
100 out of 100
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
crazygrl1983
Business
San Antonio, TX, USA
Dec 1, 2011

perfect

great design in the rooms, comfy, good location and good price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SchlittyKess
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Oct 29, 2012

It was great!

I stayed for one night while I was in town for Escape from Wonderland. We booked the two queen suite since there were 4 people in my group, but they didn't have any clean so we were switched to a king suite with a roll away bed. Even so, It was so much better than I expected at $70 a night, I'll definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Super saver 143
Business
Rancho Cucamonga, California
Nov 15, 2012

Diamond in the rough

My boyfriend found this place online. We needed to get away but wanted a great deal. Didn't expect to stay five more nights and we did. They gave us a really good rate for the five day. My boyfriend got a upgrade. So we got a suite with its own living room. Sweet set up. The room had a hair dryer, refrigerator, and a comfy bed. Staff was friendly and nice. The only that bothered me was that the continental breakfast didn't have scrambled eggs, toast, and fresh fruit. That was the only bummer but can't complain too much for the price. Great stay and definitely for the price a diamond in the rough. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AR Box
Business
Anaheim, Ca
Nov 26, 2012

Great!

Very Very Good experience, but needs more of a variety of foods to order.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of Stores & Restraunts nearby

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
super lola
Business
sunnyvale,ca
Dec 1, 2012

staff assistance

we asked for help from staff member Jennifer about getting and printing our airplane boarding pass and without hesitation she did it...what a relief for us because we do not know how to do ...thank you Jennifer..we really appreciated your help.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

on haven street

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shopaholica
Business
Washington
Dec 19, 2012

Pleasant surprise

I am very happy with this, it was my elementary age son and I, and was very pleased with the safety, location, and feel of this place. Beside that fact that it is beautifully decorated, the staff was so helpful and kind. It honestly is the friendliest staff i have come across at a hotel. I will definately go back the next time we are in town!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Ontario Mills mall is very close by went there and was amazed! Make sure to visit the Rainforest Cafe. The hotel actually has a shuttle that will take you and pick you up, no need to look for a parking spot!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AR Box
Business
Anaheim, Ca
Jan 11, 2013

Awesone

Very Relaxing....They even serve breakfast! A very nice place to go to get away with someone or alone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to everything

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Faithee
Business
Salt Lake City , UT
Jan 19, 2013

Missed my flight

nice,clean & modern rooms! friendly & helpful staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rachacha
Business
Asheville, NC
Apr 7, 2013

Fabulous room, easy access

The room was so great, that I spent a lot more time in my hotel room than I ever do on vacation. The bed was absolutely divine: soft, fluffy, smooth sheets, great comforter. I kept finding reasons to stay in and take naps. I love the decor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Close by there's a great Thai restaurant, Ontar Thai, and lots of other great restaurants too.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
floresita
Business
CALIFORNIA
May 28, 2013

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

i always look around to see who has the best deals on this hotel, my favorite place to stay staff is very friendly, room is nice and clean only one complaint , this is my third time that i stay at Ontario Gran inn Suits and it's the second time the cleaning crew leave my door open i called to complaint the first time and this time when i went back samething happen and i called to let them know hopefully they can fix this problem because anybody can just walk in and take anything, but other than that I love staying here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top