$66 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 28, 2014 Check-out: Oct 29, 2014

Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

3 stars
3333 Shelby Street, Ontario, CA 91764
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
85 reviews
Good night sleep

I slept good it was a good hotel. I would recommend you go here if you want to sleep in a nice... See full review

  • Janar wal
  • Oct 2, 2014
Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Our stay was wonderful all but the water heater going out.yes I would stay here again. See full review

  • LeVangie
  • Sep 21, 2014
Explore a new and innovative boutique hotel that appeals to your senses, emotions, and mind for the ultimate experience in relaxation, comfort, and peace. Come stay with us at Hotel Ontario - Rancho Cucamonga, a newly unveiled boutique hotel that is the first Hotel Ontario to open in California. Hotel Indigos are inspired by nature, art, and style brand so unique that its truly unmatchable. The design of these hotels was based on naturally occurring patterns in nature to create a continuous and harmonious flow with the expectations of our senses, mind, and spirit. Hotel Ontario are about counterbalancing the hectic and hurried pace of travel with peace and relaxation. Within Hotel Ontario, math, nature, and art come together to stimulate the mind, provide comfort and a sense of balance to the body, and nourishes the spirit. Hotel Ontario create an environment that not only shelters guests, but inspires and re-energizes them to achieve a sense of personal renewal. Hotel Ontario - Rancho Cucamonga is a truly unique boutique hotel that blends design elements of nature, texture, and scent (yes, scent) with comfort and style. Our art-inspired lobby creates a natural and easy path to our spacious guest rooms with spa-like showers and to amenities like our Phi Caf & Lounge, Starbucks full-service bar, and a full-service liquor bar. Let our free shuttle van bring you to the hotel from the Ontario International Airport. With all these conveniences, this hotel is ideal for busy travelers.The hotel is centrally located in the Inland Empire, less than 5 minutes from the Ontario International Airport and Ontario Convention Center. It is conveniently located between Freeways 10 and 210 near the junction of Freeways 15 and 60. During your visit, enjoy the abundant attractions only a few miles away like PGA-rated golf coursesEmpire Lakes Golf Course and El Prado Golf Course-- and Citizen Business Bank Arena, Auto Club Speedway, Ontario Mills Mall, and Victoria Gardens Dining and Shopping

Hotel Map

34.0701 -117.5777
Area served
Ontario, Pomona, Riverside and Diamond Bar
Nearby airports
Bob Hope, (BUR), 42.00, MI, N; Los Angeles International, (LAX), 44.00, MI, N; Long Beach Municipal, (LGB), 33.00, MI, N; Ontario International, (ONT), 3.00, MI, N; John Wayne, (SNA), 30.00, MI, N;

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Ontario Grand Inn and Suites also booked these hotels.

Ontario Grand Inn and Suites Rooms

STANDARD - ROOM
One king or Two queen beds.
Deluxe 1 Queen
This room overlooks the mountains or pool. Get a good night's sleep with the pillowtop bed and blackout drapes/curtains. You will have a shower with a rainfall showerhead, as well as complimentary toiletries and a hair dryer. Complimentary wired and wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and the 37-inch flat-screen TV is offered for your entertainment. A coffee/tea maker and a refrigerator are provided. Air conditioning, a ceiling fan, and a separate living room are among the conveniences offered. This room is Non-Smoking.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 0.6 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (85)

Ratings and reviews for Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
85 out of 85
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
3.9
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Dinodh
Business
Onterio, CA
Sep 2, 2014

dont be fooled by this hotel

This hotel write up sounds like a 3.5* hotel which is far from it. There are NO refrigerator nor microwave in any of the rooms. The reason is know is b/c i complained and asked to be moved to another room, and they said that non of them had them. Also, the bar was never open, nor did the elevator ever work. From the outside, this hotel looks very nice but from the inside, it's a different story. Just pay the extra bucks and stay away from this Ghetto azz hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dewayne Mr Awsome
Business
Arlington Tx
Aug 25, 2014

fantastic getaway

Room was clean great location and very Nice breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
LGueits
Business
Rancho Cucamonga
Aug 5, 2014

Not happy.

It wasn't very pleasant to many issues as soon as walked our room I almost slipped on a huge puddle of water from the AC! So we moved rooms our second room ha no towels I coffee mugs for our coffee maker. Phone didn't work. TVs where very difficult to turn on. No bath mat for shower. The elevator was out if order. No towels at the pool! And the breakfast was just cereal or yogurt and baby muffin. I've stayed at 2 other hotels in the area and they serve breakfast. Not a comfortable stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TonyF
Business
Dallas, texas
Aug 5, 2014

Nice hotel

Wei worth it. The breakfast is better than nothing. But room is good and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Miechy
Business
San Diego
Jul 21, 2014

Awesome room

I plan on staying here again. I love the staff and the quietness. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Close to mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jr big ohh
Business
Victorville, Ca
Jul 20, 2014

great get away

Hotel is good for couples just trying to get away. Rooms are up to date. Has a great location for being close to amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Mark dat dude
Business
Fontana
Jul 20, 2014

Hate it

The a/c was leaking waster and the staff didn't want to changed me out of my room... I had NO towels at all... This hotel is nice but it's very ghetto

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ed medical boss
Business
Las vegas nv
Jul 18, 2014

Could be 5star

With a little bit of paint, better housekeeping, a cleaner elevator, and a few more things this hotel has the possibility of being very very nice; but they have let the little things go and that's kind of what makes all the difference.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Quicky
Business
Antelope Valley
Jul 5, 2014

One Night Short-Notice

Accommodations was good needed to make a quick stop and the staff was appropriately professional. Room and bed was great "King Size" . It was a busy day and i really wanted something comparable so we could meet a necessary family event. Thanks to the staff. Directions and address are a little submerged, you can miss the location and end up at a competing lodging but once you arrive it is worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

close to all dinning and shopping besides Ontario Intl Airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ontario Grand Inn and Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
love my peanut
Business
Los Angeles
Jul 1, 2014

excellent

It was great. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was very clean, overall it was a great experience. Will be booking there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top