$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 22, 2015 Check-out: Sep 25, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

3 stars
View map of 3555 Inland Empire Blvd, 3555 Inland Empire Blvd, Ontario, CA 91764-4908

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
79 reviews
Pet friendly important feature

Needed a pet friendly hotel that wasn't in a scary neighborhood with handicap room close to... See full review

  • Cairnut
  • Sep 7, 2014
Great overnight stay

yeah it was fine. comfortable, clean. just the perfect average experience See full review

  • Harry P.
  • Aug 7, 2015
Families and business travelers alike will be made to feel at home at La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport. Conveniently located near the airport, convention center and a number of area attractions, the hotel offers a beautiful mountain view and a number of homey amenities that adds to the comfort of guests' stays. Whether it's the free hot breakfast with unlimited coffee and juice or the on-site pool and fitness center, visitors to La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport will enjoy the low-key atmosphere during their stay. 
Location

When the workday is done, guests can venture out to the many area attractions, which include beaches and theme parks, Ontario Mills Mall, California Speedway (host to two NASCAR major events annually), Ontario Convention Center, local ski resorts as well as golf at nearby Empire Lakes Golf Course. 

Rooms

Rooms at La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport are cozy and inviting, signaling a tranquil end to a busy day. The hotel's 144 rooms and eight suites boast a number of amenities including cable TV with in-room movies (fees apply), microwave, refrigerator, coffee/tea maker and work desk with lamp. Non-smoking rooms are available.

Highlights

  • Heated pool and spa
  • Free hot breakfast
  • Less than a mile from the Ontario, CA airport
  • Pets welcome (fee applies)

Nearby attractions

  • Ontario Motor Speedway: 1 mi/2 km
  • Cucamonga-Guasti Regional Park: 2 mi/3 km
  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 2 mi/3 km
  • Ontario Mills Mall: 3 mi/5 km
  • Foothill Marketplace: 5 mi/9 km 

Business

  • Meeting rooms available
  • Free wireless Internet
  • Free airport shuttle

 

Transportation

Ontario International Airport: 2 mi/4 km

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport also booked these hotels.

★★★
$67
3.8 / 5 141 reviews
★★★
$85
4.3 / 5 70 reviews
★★★
$71
4.1 / 5 76 reviews
★★★
$77
4.3 / 5 69 reviews
★★
$99
4.2 / 5 58 reviews
★★★
$75
3.8 / 5 133 reviews
★★★
$89
3.9 / 5 47 reviews

La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport Rooms

Deluxe
Deluxe King Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and two dataport phones with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Deluxe
King Room Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable
Standard
Two Full or Queen Beds Relaxing and comfortable room with two full or queen beds, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls
Standard
Two Full Non Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with two full beds, oversized desk and two dataport phones with voice mail and free local calls, 25-inch TV with expanded cable, movies and Nintendo

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Game room
Jogging track
Play ground
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 0.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 79
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.2

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Not demanding traveller
Friends
Sydney Australia
Oct 22, 2014

so so hotel

The hotel was once a very good structure. It has been left without proper cleaning and attention for too long. Staff are disinterested in their jobs and need some motivation.Shame as good management would turn it around quickly.Competition of other good properties in area makes it hard to return to this one.Needs major clean in both rooms and public areas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Uggs
Friends
Sylmar, California
Nov 30, 2013

Would not recommend!

We were promised two queen size beds but we only got one king so half of us were on the floor..fire alarm was pulled at 3 am..no staff informed us when it was ok to return to our room so we had to assume it was..our bathroom door didn't close we had a couple males in our room so it made it difficult to use it peacefully..by the morning when we were ready to check out at the front we were informed we were already checked out when no one in our party did so..overall I would not reccomend this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Beantown Bob
Friends
Boston, MA, USA
Jan 15, 2012

Great value and location. Easy travel to some of the major fun places in LA!

I had a wonderful time. The hotel was neat and very comfortable. I definitely will check it out on any subsequent visits to the Ontario or LA area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
new Mexico
Mar 26, 2011

Solid, Quality Experience

Nice people, very well kept, nice neighborhood.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

In-n-out burger

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Mesa, AZ
Mar 21, 2011

Fantastic Hotel!

The hotel was very clean and the room was great! The bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. The free breakfast was the best free breakfast I've ever seen. The fact that the breakfast went until 10 am was a huge plus. I would stay there again any time and recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Ontario Mills Mall was about 2 miles away and it had a tremendous number of stores to choose from. There were also many restaurants nearby to choose from.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Perico
Friends
Austin
Oct 10, 2009

Class Reunion In Ontario, CA

I attended a class reunion for graduates from San Antonio, TX. La Quinta Hotel & Suites provided a shuttle that saved me from having to rent a car or pay a cab to take me to and from, back and forth to the actual place where all of us were gathering. The personnel at La Quinta were very friendly and helpful with information and needed assistance while visiting Ontario for the first time. All I had to do was to ask for what I needed and they had it ready for me, especially transportation. They took me to the mall, to the restaurants, and to the place where our reunion was held. Time of day did not make a difference; they were available and helpful all three days I stayed there! Next time I visit Ontario, I won't have to think it twice. I'll go back to La Quinta Hotel & Suites at 3555 Inland Empire Blvd.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top