$78 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 25, 2015 Check-out: Apr 27, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

3 stars
View map of 3555 Inland Empire Blvd, 3555 Inland Empire Blvd, Ontario, CA 91764-4908

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
79 out of 79
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joe A A
Business
Tacoma, WA, USA
Dec 14, 2011

Very Nice Stay

I had a very nice stay at the La Quinta Inn in Ontario. The hotel is very close to the airport. My room was clean, staff was courteous, & the free breakfast was nice. I wished there was some kind of meat included in the breakfast, e.g. bacon, sausage, etc. Altogether, I had a very pleasant experience at this hotel. The rates were hard to beat!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel makes it very convenient since it's very close to the Ontario Int'l Airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Butch41
Business
LA Conner,WA
Dec 8, 2011

Very Nice

This was just a one night business trip but the hotel was just right.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
epgarduno7
Business
Pueblo, CO, USA
Nov 27, 2011

Great place to stay

I had a great experience. The room was very clean and the staff were nice. I will stay again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to great shopping and dining.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
NITRO
Business
ARLINGTON, TEXAS
Nov 19, 2011

BEAUTIFUL, SAFE FAMILY AND PET FRIENDLY HOTEL

THIS HAD TO BE ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL EXPERIENCES WE'VE HAD IN A LONG TIME. FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN SPACIOUS ROOMS. WE WERE CONVENIENT TO THE AIRPORT, SHOPPING AND DINING. IT'S NICE TO KNOW THAT THERE ARE PET FRIENDLY HOTELS FOR THOSE OF US THAT TRAVEL WITH OUR EXTENDED FAMILY.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

WE CAME FOR THE NATIONAL DRAG RACES IN POMONA. GREAT LOCATION FOR THE AIRPORT AND THE RACE TRACK. PLENTY OF SHOPPING IN BETWEEN THE TWO VENUES.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
B.Y.
Business
Elizabeth, NJ, USA
Oct 27, 2011

business trip

Everything was fine, except that the walls were a little thin.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mgcardoc
Business
Arizona
Sep 20, 2011

La Quinta - Ontario Airport Location

The hotel was great. New, clean and very nice. Great parking, clean rooms, big screen TV. Nice continental breakfast, easy in and out. Big rooms!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mauimiike
Business
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Sep 6, 2011

la quinta, it's okay

The stay was good. we've used La Quinta before and the rooms are always fairly nice. Had a slight problem with the a/c in our room and they gave us a free nights stay due to the problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
YogaDancerNurseSinger
Business
Richmond, VA
May 2, 2011

Just Ok

Very comfortable and clean- good TV- except there was some black dirt/mold around the edge of the tub that the front desk clerk promised to take care of. The room service was from a third party, overly expensive, and arrived cold. Lack of food choices locally (walking distance) was the most disappointing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Riverside is a 20 minute drive away, and has varied and great dining choices. I really liked The Daily Grind coffee and eatery for hip atmosphere and vegan choices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VenomRT
Business
Hesperia
Apr 26, 2011

Great price Great view

Comfortable beds. Very Quiet

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Patel B
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Apr 14, 2011

nice and clean property,

Nice and clean rooms. Should have Flat screen tv in the room. could do better with breakfast. nice room service. Very good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Good location.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top