$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

3 stars
View map of 3555 Inland Empire Blvd, 3555 Inland Empire Blvd, Ontario, CA 91764-4908

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
79 out of 79
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Amandita Bonita
Business
Los Angeles,CA
Apr 22, 2014

Not worth $101 a night

The only thing I really enjoyed about this hotel was the fact that it had a heated pool and a Jacuzzi. The breakfast is from 7 to 10am, waffles, bagels, cereal. nothing special. The bathtub was a bit moldy, and you either get hot shower or a freezing cold one. To wrap it up this is an okay place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Ontario mills is about 5 minutes away, dining, shopping, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jerez
Business
ontario
Apr 22, 2014

Good stay

I enjoyed my stay, great location and dining options close by

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Brncomn7
Business
Prescott, AZ
Dec 2, 2013

Details!

At LaQuinta you pretty much get what you pay for. One day our room was not cleaned by late afternoon so we had to remind them to do so. The shower temperature fluctuates between lukewarm and hot. We have stayed there several times over the past five years and I would say that they are slipping a bit in terms of the little things. They have dropped in our estimation and we will likely look elsewhere in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Uggs
Business
Sylmar, California
Nov 30, 2013

Would not recommend!

We were promised two queen size beds but we only got one king so half of us were on the floor..fire alarm was pulled at 3 am..no staff informed us when it was ok to return to our room so we had to assume it was..our bathroom door didn't close we had a couple males in our room so it made it difficult to use it peacefully..by the morning when we were ready to check out at the front we were informed we were already checked out when no one in our party did so..overall I would not reccomend this.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CaGrl
Business
Ontario, California
Oct 19, 2013

Must Stay

The location of this Hotel is Great when looking for food, to maneuver around the area. The staff are kind and very helpful.. The rooms are always clean and smell very fresh. Overall this Hotel is a must stay..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Spaghetti Factory and Cheese Cake Factory are just a short drive away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Goody2Shoes
Business
Houston, Texas
May 7, 2013

Practical accommodation

Comfortable, convenient and affordable. Thanks to the availability of the Continental Break because it diffused some stress with my loaded schedule.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NASCAR 24
Business
Ontario, California
Mar 31, 2013

Good location

Very good, staff friendly and helpful. Would have been great if had resturaunt. Used shuttle a lot to go places.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

No resturaunt at hotel or in sight

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rachel money saver
Business
austin, tx
Mar 4, 2013

business trip

Went on a business trip, staff went out of their way to shuttle me to the airport. When on business trips always look for la quinta

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jo11
Business
beaverton, OR
Dec 16, 2012

loved it

The staff, the room, the whole hotel were welcoming. I especially liked that the insulation must be extra good because you didn't hear noise from outside or from other rooms other than water from flushing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
No do over
Business
Federal Way, WA
Oct 12, 2012

needs a little something

overall experience ??. hotel worn, dated. dirty carpeting. water leaked through curtain while showering. boiled eggs, butter, cream cheese- too cold (almost frozen) at breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top