$93 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 17, 2014 Check-out: Oct 18, 2014

Hyatt Place Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

3 stars
4760 Mills Circle, ONTARIO, CA 91764
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
33 reviews
a pleasant stay

We stayed for one night for a rest before a long drive. The staff were welcoming, the bed was... See full review

  • Lily perfectionist
  • Jul 27, 2014
Very nice hotel!

I have no complaints, except the TV signal was terrible on most of the channels. The bed was so... See full review

  • SeabeeWife
  • Jun 30, 2014
Beautifully appointed guest rooms with separate sitting area and sleeping area. All the rooms have mini refrigerators, wet bar, writing desk, 42in color HDTV, Free WiFi, irons-boards, hairdryers, voicemail. Cozy Corner Couch that makes into a Queen Size Sofa Sleeper. All rooms feature Hyatt Grand Beds in the sleeping area. Enjoy our complimentary a.m. Kitchen Skillet, with hot breakfast items, fresh fruit, oatmeal and plenty more to choose from. Pet policy: 1-6 nights a 75 non-refundable fee. 7-30 nights a 75 non-refundable fee plus an additional 100 cleaning fee. Maximum of 2 dogs per room are permitted. Weight must be 50 lbs or less max of 75lbs per rm. Fees are in USD. Service Animals exempt from fees.

Hotel Map

34.0747 -117.5483
Nearby airports
Ontario Intl Airport, (ONT), 3.00, MI, E; Los Angeles Intl Airport, (LAX), 65.00, MI, NE; John Wayne/Orange County Airport, (SNA), 55.00, MI, SW;
Area description
Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Place Ontario Rancho Cucamonga also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Hyatt Place Ontario Rancho Cucamonga Rooms

RunOfHouse
75 Kings, 45 Doubles, 7 King Accessible
Standard
King bed

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Golf
Game room
Jogging track
Play ground
Racquetball courts
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Porters
FAX
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Video checkout
Copy service
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
Blackboard
White board
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 1.1 mi

Dining

Rainforest Cafe
Rainforest theme. Family restaurant serving pastas and pizza
Bostons Pizza
Welcome To Bostons the Gourmet Pizza. Bostons the Gourmet Pizza is a full-service, pizza themed, casual dining restaurant and sports bar, offering pizza, pastas and a wide variety of other dishes, such as appetizers, sandwiches, ribs and salads.
Dave and Busters
A fun Sports Bar, Restaurant and Adult Arcade that features two restaurants, virtual reality games, black jack, pool tables etc. A great place for the corporate or leisure traveler to relax
Outback Steakhouse
Australian steakhouse featuring steaks, chicken and fish
New York Grill
Award winning restaurant featuring prime steaks, Australian lobster, garlic roasted chicken, rack of lamb, prime rib etc. They also feature Jazz every night in the Manhattan Room
COCOS
A nice coffee shop offering a variety of foods to satisfy any appetite.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (33)

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
33 out of 33
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Springfield, PA
May 21, 2010

good hotel for a great price

Was a good hotel for the price. It is next to the highway in a mall. Lots of restaurants close by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Traveler
May 19, 2010

I really enjoyed my time here

I had a great time at the Hytt Hotel. I can't wait until I get a chance to visit again the rooms were great. The staff was more than helpful. It was a nice place for sometime alone and relax. I would reccommend it to anyone looking for a hotel in that area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The food was great. They serve a great breakfast in the morning. I had a chance to eat lunch and dinner while there also and it was nothing short of spectacular.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Aurora Colorado
May 15, 2010

The location and service was great

It was my first stay with the Hyatt Ontario and it was a very enjoyable stay. I will be in Calif in June and will definatly stay at the Hyatt Ontario

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ashland, OR
May 3, 2010

Very nice stay

We were here for college reunions in Claremont. The rooms are large and very nice. I suggest you ask for a room on the mountain side and 5th or 6th ( top) floor for an extraordinary view, and also to get on the side opposite the freeway noise. The front desk staff is fabulous. Very friendly and helpful. They make you feel welcome in your temporary home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston
Apr 5, 2010

Great concept-a bit worn

I stay at Hyatt Places quite a bit since they offer a very well designed room, the 42 inch TV, and 24 hr food service. Some of them, including this one, are starting to seem a bit worn. The bed was quite hard. Had to switch rooms on day 2 since my TV did not work. I have never been than enamored with their continental breakfast...terrible bagels and white bread. But, even though they dumped Starbucks the Seattle's Best coffee is drinkable. This hotel is right on the Ontario Mills property which can be either a really great thing...or really bad. It sits right next to route 10 so rooms can be noisy (particularly when motorcycles go by) so be sure to get a room in the front. The biggest problem I had is that the internet is extremely slow, making my work also slow. You cannot play online video since the bandwidth is apparently sucked up by all the guests with computers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Starbucks down the road one mile. Try Mel's Diner for breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
St. Louis, Mo.
Mar 9, 2010

Great Place to Stay

The Hotel was immaculate and the rooms were superb. Spacious with a wrap around couch, fridge, wet bar and a 42 inch plasma TV. The best room I have ever had in any hotel for the last 40 years. Great value for the price. Located near many restaurants, shops and cinemas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Located next to Ontario Mills. The area is very new and well kept.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shorty the racer
kingsport tn
Feb 20, 2010

"very nice hotel"

Hotel in great location great resturants it sits right beside ontario mills mall which is very clean and has plenty of stores and resturants we were there for winternationals track is about 12 miles away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The dave and busters across street good food close walk and plenty of mall to walk it off afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Sarasota, FL
Dec 28, 2009

Hyatt Place Ontario Mills

Great hotel and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
simpwrx
Richland, WA
Sep 14, 2009

enjoyed stay

Was the best hotel I have stayed at when visiting my family that live in southern California. the price was unbeatable for the size of the room and the location is prime and very close to Ontario International Airport. Many restuarants nearby and located next to a mall, but far enough away to not be overrun by it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Collierville, Tn
Aug 4, 2009

Good Time In Ontario

Very Nice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search