$93 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2015 Check-out: Jul 13, 2015

Hyatt Place Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

3 stars
View map of 4760 Mills Circle, ONTARIO, CA 91764

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
41 out of 41
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DavesGrandbaby
Business
Tombstone, AZ
Jun 2, 2014

Great Stay

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. The room was clean with an upscale decor which included a refrigerator and large 42 inch flat screen HDTV. We enjoyed the complimentary cooked breakfast in the morning. The Hyatt grand bed was the best mattress ever; we fell asleep quickly. The room was very sound proof and spacious. The hotel staff were all very pleasant and helpful. Thank you Hyatt!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

This hotel is located within walking distance to the Ontario Mills shopping center.

Review of Hyatt Place Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Maria Santamaria
Business
Montclair, New Jersey
May 5, 2014

Future getaway

Awesome place to stay. Very clean and modern. The Ontario Mills is just at a short distance

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sandrama47
Business
Palm Desert
Apr 29, 2014

Great weekend

Tremendous outstanding staff and very well maintained hotel. Very warm atmosphere

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dirtchamp
Business
Phoenix, Az
Feb 10, 2014

drag races

Came from Phoenix to see the drag races or first night was great except for all the noise from freeway end the renovation construction. Breakfast was light but really good, second night not so great the A/C didn't work and when we told the girl at checkout she didn't seem to really care. Overall very nice hotel would stay there again close to lots of good food options and the racetracks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
WENDY007
Business
PORT HUENEME,CA
Oct 8, 2013

great hotel

WE ONLY STAYED ONE NIGHT, BUT IT WAS PERFECT. STAFF WERE GREAT AND ACCOMMODATING. THEY ALSO HAVE FREE WIFI AND HOT BREAKFAST! WE WILLBE BACK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

ONTARIO MILLS SHOPPING MALL IS RIGHT ACROSS THE STREET!

Review of Hyatt Place Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Debraeq
Business
Sacramento, CA
Apr 1, 2013

Extremely good value!!

Hotel was very clean! Staff was very accommodating to our needs. ( We booked several rooms for a family wedding. )

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bluwatur
Business
Moscow, Russia
Feb 14, 2013

Always a good stay

I've stayed at this hotel several times for a one-three night stay and am always pleased. I have no hesitation to recommend it. Very easy to find, many options around for dining, shopping etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Ontario Mills outlet mall two minute walk

Review of Hyatt Place Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tom J7891
Business
San Bernardino
Jan 13, 2013

Great room

Very nice room with a great area to relax on the incuded corner sofa in the room. Comfortable bed and a happy hour with complimentary snacks. Great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
gary7173
Business
washington
Dec 10, 2012

Awesome!!!!!

Very nice experience! These were the best Monday accommodating people I've ever dealt with at a hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Fuddruckers is really good

Review of Hyatt Place Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
elle07
Business
Burbank
Nov 6, 2012

Hyatt place Ontario Rancho Cucamonga

It was a very nice clean hotel i was going to escape (rave) so it was a little too far away but it was close to a lot of food places and it was easy to find. the only bad thing i must say was that i called the night before and requested a late check out and when i woke up late i called to make sure they knew about my late check out and they got mad and said we never received the call and they would have to charge me. so their customer service wasn't all that great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

there is a in-n-out and a chick-fil-a right around the corner and there is also a huge outlet mall across the street!

Back to menu Return to top