$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 24, 2015 Check-out: Apr 25, 2015

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Ontario

3 stars
View map of 3201 East Centrelake Drive, 3201 E. CENTRELAKE DRIVE, Ontario, CA 91761

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn by Marriott Ontario

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
48 out of 48
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Ontario

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
south bay, ca
Jul 26, 2010

fairfield inn ontario

It was very very nice experience it was my first time to stay there (fairfield inn ontario). We liked everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

everything is good

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Ontario

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sat. Night Wedding Guest Stayover
Business
Hemet, CA
Sep 28, 2010

Ontario Fairfield on a Saturday

Shower,Sleep, Breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Ontario

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bkm Office
Business
Ventura, CA, USA
Dec 5, 2011

Afterall it was a Marriott

I have always loved staying at Marriott, getting to do so for these rates made it that much better. Great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Ontario

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tough girl
Business
Hammond, Indiana
Jun 10, 2014

Perfect room at a low price!!

The room's facilities were much better than I expected. They even provided a decent breakfast as compared to other low-price hotels that I have stayed. Iron, toothbrush, toothpaste, and razor were provided for free. Swimming pool was clean (although it's a little bit small). A Chinese restaurant and TRF are just about five minutes walk. Staffs were really friendly and helpful. If I have to flight to Ontario Airport in the future, I will definitely stay at Fairfield Inn again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

A Chinese restaurant and TRF are just about five minutes walk from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Ontario

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lilcommets
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Jun 15, 2009

A relaxing getaway

I needed a getaway from home, bad! Fairfield Inn was in a perfect area. I wouldn't have known it was there unless somebody told me. Its walking distance to a few resturants. I was able to find a couple malls in the area that I enjoyed very much. Over all the staff was great and I enjoyed my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Ontario

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fontana, CA.
Dec 29, 2010

good price, great location

Nice room, fridge and microwave oven a plus. Great price for last minute.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Ontario

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Brentwood, CA
Jul 20, 2010

Great getaway spot with nice amenities

This was one of the nicer hotels that we stayed in while in Ontario/San Diego. The hotel was clean, well-appointed and offered a really nice breakfast. The location was great off the freeway, staff really friendly and helpful, and there are plenty of shops, restaurants and gas stations nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

If you're a shoppaholic, you have to visit Ontario Mills Mall, located less than 1/2 mile from the hotel. Great high-end shopping (Cole Haan, Sax Fifth Avenue Off 5th, etc.) and great restaurants surrounding the mall -- one of the larger, nicer malls in the area!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Ontario

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atascadero, CA
Mar 21, 2010

short stopover

We only were in the hotel for the night, on our way to another destination. Easy check in, well appointed rooms for the price. Front desk staff very friendly. I would stay here again under similar circumstances.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Ontario

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mississippi
Aug 31, 2010

Convenient

Small wash in bathroom No trash cans in room or bath Weak breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Ontario

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
seattle, wa
May 18, 2010

[...]

the front desk staff was fabulous! very friendly and helpful. We had some minor glitches and they VERY cheerfully fixed them. I was very impressed and thankful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top