$85 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 1, 2015 Check-out: Jun 2, 2015

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Ontario

3 stars
View map of 3201 East Centrelake Drive, 3201 E. CENTRELAKE DRIVE, Ontario, CA 91761

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn by Marriott Ontario

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
49 out of 49
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.3

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Ontario

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ft.lauderdALE,FL
Nov 9, 2009

good value

pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Ontario

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ontario, ca
Nov 15, 2010

Time away

The hotel was alright. Nothing spectacular.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There were 2 resturants within walking distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Ontario

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Diego
May 9, 2011

Pleasant stay

We attended multiple events near the hotel. The staff were courteous. The continental breakfast is a welcome treat in the morning after a late night. The beds are comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Ontario

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Auditor, Business Traveler
Business
Greensboro, NC
Aug 16, 2010

Ontario CA

It was okay for the price, great. Obviously not a Hyatt, but it was fine. I would recommend it for business travel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Ontario

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Linahoko
Business
Bountiful, Utah
Jun 23, 2014

Awesome

It was very clean. Breakfast was great. Staff was totally awesome and helpful. Awesome Price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Ontario

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
AverageTraveler2
Business
Redmond, WA
Oct 27, 2014

Fair hotel close to the Airport

I needed a hotel to stay overnight as my flight was landing at mid-night. This hotel was perfect for that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Ontario

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maria DC
Business
Vancouver, Canada
Jan 2, 2014

Family vacations

We stayed overnight due to an early departure from ONT so we skip the breakfast. The staff was very friendly and the room was nice and clean, great value. The only problem is that every time the guest from the room next to ours (#316) used the bathroom services. Instead of shuttle service they use a local taxi for transportation from hotel to ONT & from ONT back to hotel and the hotel pays for taxi both ways. Overall, would stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Ontario

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Palm Springs Ca
Aug 19, 2009

The Best Hotel

We found the room was very spacious and neat and clean. From outside the look of the hotel is not that great but rooms are very nice. Although they had W/L internet service free but it did not work with my laptop or even with my PSP. The staff was very nice and served us a great complimentary breakfast. A big PLUS for anyone staying at this hotel. You'll not feel hungry all day long if you have breakfast at this hotel!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Ontario

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Upland, Ca
Oct 27, 2009

Clean location with easy freeway access

excellent choice of continental breakfast with plenty of room to sit, eat, and watch tv. excellent lobby, plus rooms were easy to get in and out of. pool was accessible, and it was right off the freeway at a major cross street.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

its across the street from Ontario Mills, which has shopping, dining, and entertainment available.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Ontario

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
oxnard ca
Jan 19, 2010

Great for the rate!

I've stayed at this hotel a few times and I'm always pleased with the service. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. You can't get anything like it for the price. I would totally recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top