$78 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 26, 2014 Check-out: Dec 29, 2014

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Ontario Airport

2 stars
3990 East Inland Empire Blvd, 3990 East Inland Empire Blvd, Ontario, CA 91764
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
10 reviews
I love this hotel

I absolutely love cominh to this hotel..the staff are awesome always nice and helpful and its very... See full review

  • chriscash1224
  • Apr 11, 2014
fantastic home away from home

Very friendly and clean. Stayed there 6 nights and enjoyed every day. The employees were very... See full review

  • Diana Fortunato
  • Oct 28, 2012
At Extended Stay America, guests find a friendly home away from home, whether for a day, a week or a month. Each of our 127 spacious suites offers a fully equipped kitchen, free WiFi, and a flat screen TV with premium channels, with free grab and go breakfast and laundry facilities onsite. Only 2.1 miles from Ontario Airport, close to restaurants, and just 3.69 miles from the Ontario Convention Center, our hotel is the convenient, affordable choice for savvy business and leisure travelers. …Hotel requires a valid credit card on file upon check in for incidental charges or damages to guest rooms. If no valid credit card or guest is paying cash, a cash room deposit in the amount of 100USD per stay per room is collected. After satisfactory inspection at check out, room deposit will be refunded. Refunds over 100USD will be refunded by check within 14 days of departure.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Ontario Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5

Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Ontario Airport Rooms

Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Standard
STUDIO-QUEEN BED
Studio
STUDIO-2 DOUBLE BEDS
Suite
ONE BEDROOM SUITE-KING BED

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Golf
Game room
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Racquetball courts
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 0.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (10)

Ratings and reviews for Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Ontario Airport

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
10 out of 10
Amenities:
2.5
Room cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.1
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.2

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
off the wall dude
Business
rialto
Aug 20, 2014

not that bad could be better

Staff was alright except for melissa she was pretty rude other than that i stay here all the time will stay again I will get another night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Ontario mills mall 7 min walk

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chriscash1224
Business
ontario
Apr 11, 2014

I love this hotel

I absolutely love cominh to this hotel..the staff are awesome always nice and helpful and its very clean u can get good deals and its in a great area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Ontario mills mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
jwilsteel
Business
Fresno, Ca
Nov 26, 2012

Uncomfortable!!!!!!!

Stayed thier during an event at the CBBA. Other than being close to our venue, nothing else was enjoyable. The beds were the hardest things Ive ever slept on, or should i say lay on because I couldnt sleep and when they say grab and go breakfast, they mean it. A muffin or a bananna.Trust me, pay the extra 20.00 bucks and stay at the Hilton.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Diana Fortunato
Business
los Angeles
Oct 28, 2012

fantastic home away from home

Very friendly and clean. Stayed there 6 nights and enjoyed every day. The employees were very friendly and helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ontario mall and restaurants just a short drive away

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wrightwood, CA, USA
Dec 14, 2011

Showing it's age but....

A recent winter storm left me stranded in the Inland Empire (I live in the local mountains) and found it necessary to obtain accommodations overnight. This was the least-expensive hotel I could find last-minute and was an excellent value. The hotel does show its age; however, for the price and location it was a great value overall. The staff was pleasant and accommodated my late arrival and check out the next morning was a breeze. The room came with a kitchenette which, for the price, was very nice. Also, the room was quite large, too. It is not the Ritz Carlton by any stretch, but it was clean, functional, and very reasonably priced for the location. If I have one criticism it would be that the parking is not very convenient to the lobby, requiring a longer walk than anticipated with what little luggage I had.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Perv
Business
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Dec 9, 2011

Nothing special

Waited for over 20 mins to check in and then went to find a dirty room that had blood stains on the towels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GanYNaGinP
Business
Camarillo CA
Apr 4, 2011

Sufficient Accomodations

Convenient to destinations, mall, restaurants, etc. More enjoyable if room was on a non-smoking level.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sontita
Business
Shafter, CA
Oct 25, 2010

Great Room for Price

This room was in walking distance from the Arena, which saved money on a cab and parking fees. The clerk at the front desk was very polite and helpful. The room was in excellent condition. I wish I had the opportunity to take advantage of the kitchen area. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Ontario.I will be staying at a ESA the next time I travel out of town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Mar 5, 2008

no whrilpool

This hotel would have been great, but there was not whirlpool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

You have victoria gardens, which is a great place to go shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Extended Stay America - Los Angeles - Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Feb 24, 2008

Terrible Hotel

This was the worst experience I ever had at a Hotel, there were roaches, dirty carpets, worn furniture, unfriendly staff, terrible room manintnence, the Outside was more well maintained than the inside. I would not stay there again for free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top