$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 17, 2014 Check-out: Aug 20, 2014

Days Inn Ontario Airport

2 stars
1405 E 4th Street/I-10, Ontario, CA 91764
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
25 reviews
Exceptional!

Had 2nd floor, adjoining rooms w/Mom for a week. No breakfast. Just open-lobby coffee. It was... See full review

  • Greychurch
  • Jun 18, 2014
hubby bday

When i got there they were friendly and made u feel welcomed.and when i go back thats where im... See full review

  • trinagurl23
  • Jul 24, 2013
Welcome/Bien Venido to the Days Inn Ontario. Our Days Inn has something for everyone. We offer Complimentary WiFi Internet, Complimentary USA Today newspaper. Premium Cable 27 inch TVs , 24-hour Full Service Dennys restaurant on property. We have clean, comfortable newly remodeled rooms with personalized service at economical prices. We are only 1 mile from Ontario Convention Center, 3 miles from Ontario International Airport, 8 miles to Pomona Fairplex, 3 miles from Ontario Mills Mall, and just 9 miles from the California Speedway in Fontana. San Antonio Winery 3 miles. Galleano Winery 10 miles.

Hotel Map

34.0784 -117.6262
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Ontario Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 3.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (25)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Ontario Airport

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 25
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
2.6
Value:
3.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Greychurch
Fort Worth, Texas
Jun 18, 2014

Exceptional!

Had 2nd floor, adjoining rooms w/Mom for a week. No breakfast. Just open-lobby coffee. It was fresh. Soft drink machines. Freeway, airport is hop, skip, jump. Has a cute little pool in back, spirits store right next door and Denny's is not even 50 yards away. Shell station right beside. Frisky families of feral cats frolic all around for your delight and entertainment. All staff happily accommodating, even when magnetic room keys are easily/repeatedly erased by pocketed cellphones. BTW: I am not only doing this for the 5% discount. When staying there, you may have to accommodate loud partying sounds on selected evenings...just good folks having a good time together. Rooms are pretty quiet if you don't decide to join the party. I love California! Everything, pretty alright. I'd say, "Go for it!"

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Minneapolis, MN
Sep 26, 2007

Good value, questionable location

The staff was very accomadating and helpful. The hotel rooms and grounds were very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Minneapolis, MN
Sep 26, 2007

Good value, questionable location

The staff was very accomadating and helpful. The hotel rooms and grounds were very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Seattle, WA
Sep 3, 2007

racetrack close

My daughter & I were attending the NASCAR race for the weekend and the Days Inn seemed close to the track. Unfortunately, for two women alone, the neighborhood was a bit scary. There was a liquor store right next door, and the clientle was a little frightening. It was an easy drive to the race track and was close to shopping. It seemed a bit high priced for what we got though. It was comfortable enough, but I might rethink staying there again because of the neighborhood.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a huge outlet mall about 3 miles from the motel. It is surrounded by quite a few restaurants and is a great place for dinner. Also, the mall is covered so it is air-conditioned. We really enjoyed that since there was a major heat alert the weekend we were there.

Review of Days Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Seattle, WA
Sep 3, 2007

racetrack close

My daughter & I were attending the NASCAR race for the weekend and the Days Inn seemed close to the track. Unfortunately, for two women alone, the neighborhood was a bit scary. There was a liquor store right next door, and the clientle was a little frightening. It was an easy drive to the race track and was close to shopping. It seemed a bit high priced for what we got though. It was comfortable enough, but I might rethink staying there again because of the neighborhood.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
2
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a huge outlet mall about 3 miles from the motel. It is surrounded by quite a few restaurants and is a great place for dinner. Also, the mall is covered so it is air-conditioned. We really enjoyed that since there was a major heat alert the weekend we were there.

Back to menu Return to top