$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 9, 2014 Check-out: Sep 12, 2014

Days Inn Ontario Airport

2 stars
1405 E 4th Street/I-10, Ontario, CA 91764
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
17 reviews
Exceptional!

Had 2nd floor, adjoining rooms w/Mom for a week. No breakfast. Just open-lobby coffee. It was... See full review

  • Greychurch
  • Jun 18, 2014
hubby bday

When i got there they were friendly and made u feel welcomed.and when i go back thats where im... See full review

  • trinagurl23
  • Jul 24, 2013
Welcome/Bien Venido to the Days Inn Ontario. Our Days Inn has something for everyone. We offer Complimentary WiFi Internet, Complimentary USA Today newspaper. Premium Cable 27 inch TVs , 24-hour Full Service Dennys restaurant on property. We have clean, comfortable newly remodeled rooms with personalized service at economical prices. We are only 1 mile from Ontario Convention Center, 3 miles from Ontario International Airport, 8 miles to Pomona Fairplex, 3 miles from Ontario Mills Mall, and just 9 miles from the California Speedway in Fontana. San Antonio Winery 3 miles. Galleano Winery 10 miles.

Hotel Map

34.0784 -117.6262
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Ontario Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 3.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (17)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Ontario Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
2.8
Value:
3.8

65% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hawaiian Ryan
Waianae, Hawaii
Nov 22, 2012

Perfect Vacation

I had a great experience here. Convenient store right next door. Restaurants walking distance away. Gym, mall & other shops & nightlife a short drive away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Texas cowgirl
Business
USA
Aug 6, 2007

Family Friendly

I was very happy with my accommodations at this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Dennys was right next door to the hotel and it was very pleasing.

Review of Days Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Minneapolis, MN
Sep 26, 2007

Good value, questionable location

The staff was very accomadating and helpful. The hotel rooms and grounds were very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Denver, CO
Apr 13, 2007

Good value for the money

The room looked as though it had just been refurbished and was very clean. The hotel was very convenient to the airport. The only problem was it was very close to the interstate and there was a great deal of traffic noise. Overall, it was a good value for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Denny's

Review of Days Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 11, 2007

Close to Airport and Dinning

I found that the bed was really hard and uncomfortable. I found the Denny's next door very handy. The neighborhood was safe and I was not awaken by any sirens. The morning traffic on the freeway did wake me up about 4:40am as the morning commute picked up. I would stay here in the future, but accept that the bed was not going to be comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
trinagurl23
reno nv
Jul 24, 2013

hubby bday

When i got there they were friendly and made u feel welcomed.and when i go back thats where im going to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Riht next to the room.

Review of Days Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jun 15, 2008

Friendly workers but not safe in the area

Hotel was nice and clean with friendly employees but not safe in the area in the evening hours.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Ontario Mills an awesome place to shop

Review of Days Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lake Havasu City
Dec 22, 2008

Days Inn Ontario Airport

This place was adequate and that's about all I can say. It was in a run down part of town with a liquor store connected to the same building as the hotel. There were young kids outside our door looking for a place to party and I heard one of them say that they were no longer welcome at the hotel. The room was clean, but everything looked old and overly used.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Palm Springs, CA
Sep 5, 2007

Close to airport

For the value, the room was adequate for the purpose of just spending the night before catching a very early flight at the Airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Easy access to the airport, no airport noise

Review of Days Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Myshelle
Business
USA
Jul 27, 2007

My review of Days Inn Ontario Airport

Check in was quick. Hotel was close to where I needed to be and about 10 minutes from Ontario Mills. The room was equipped with fridge and microwaveand was really clean. Only bad thing I can say about this hotel was the neighborhood. There was a liquor store right next door so there were a few leery people around but other than that all was well

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top

Change search