$49 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 9, 2015 Check-out: Jan 12, 2015

Days Inn Ontario Airport

2 stars
1405 E 4th Street/I-10, Ontario, CA 91764
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
17 reviews
Enough for me

I cannot know what another person expects of a hotel stay. I am minimalist and easy going so I... See full review

  • Knotfest
  • Nov 19, 2014
Exceptional!

Had 2nd floor, adjoining rooms w/Mom for a week. No breakfast. Just open-lobby coffee. It was... See full review

  • Greychurch
  • Jun 18, 2014
Welcome/Bien Venido to the Days Inn Ontario. Our Days Inn has something for everyone. We offer Complimentary WiFi Internet, Complimentary USA Today newspaper. Premium Cable 27 inch TVs , 24-hour Full Service Dennys restaurant on property. We have clean, comfortable newly remodeled rooms with personalized service at economical prices. We are only 1 mile from Ontario Convention Center, 3 miles from Ontario International Airport, 8 miles to Pomona Fairplex, 3 miles from Ontario Mills Mall, and just 9 miles from the California Speedway in Fontana. San Antonio Winery 3 miles. Galleano Winery 10 miles.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Ontario Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 3.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
01:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (17)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Ontario Airport

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3
Value:
3.8

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hawaiian Ryan
Waianae, Hawaii
Nov 22, 2012

Perfect Vacation

I had a great experience here. Convenient store right next door. Restaurants walking distance away. Gym, mall & other shops & nightlife a short drive away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Knotfest
Business
Bellingham Washington
Nov 19, 2014

Enough for me

I cannot know what another person expects of a hotel stay. I am minimalist and easy going so I found my stay fantastic. One glaring example of great service was my door was faulty but when brought to the attention of the staff they fixed it promptly. This to some could be a sign of disrepair but to me it was manageable. The room had a coffee maker, microwave and mini fridge which was a bonus to me. Others might find that to be an expectation. At one point my key was not working and it was two in the morning. I went to the office and it was locked but the night staff were accessible through a late night window, and they helped me get new keys. This may speak to the area needing extra security for the late night staff, but again nothing that would cause me to dislike my stay. I am a single man with no kids who went to Knotfest. This hotel was above adequate for my needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Greychurch
Business
Fort Worth, Texas
Jun 18, 2014

Exceptional!

Had 2nd floor, adjoining rooms w/Mom for a week. No breakfast. Just open-lobby coffee. It was fresh. Soft drink machines. Freeway, airport is hop, skip, jump. Has a cute little pool in back, spirits store right next door and Denny's is not even 50 yards away. Shell station right beside. Frisky families of feral cats frolic all around for your delight and entertainment. All staff happily accommodating, even when magnetic room keys are easily/repeatedly erased by pocketed cellphones. BTW: I am not only doing this for the 5% discount. When staying there, you may have to accommodate loud partying sounds on selected evenings...just good folks having a good time together. Rooms are pretty quiet if you don't decide to join the party. I love California! Everything, pretty alright. I'd say, "Go for it!"

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
trinagurl23
Business
reno nv
Jul 24, 2013

hubby bday

When i got there they were friendly and made u feel welcomed.and when i go back thats where im going to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Riht next to the room.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hawaiian Ryan
Business
Waianae, Hawaii
Nov 22, 2012

Perfect Vacation

I had a great experience here. Convenient store right next door. Restaurants walking distance away. Gym, mall & other shops & nightlife a short drive away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
jan Ross
Business
corona
Oct 1, 2012

Dissappointed

I booked two rooms one on 306 and 308. However the room in between was given to drug dealer and all night there we people coming in and out. We were terrified and told the receiptionist and she told us that they have heard the complaint before. Hellooooo need to do something about it. You have placed us in a very dangerous situation. No more Days inn for us for sure..............................

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Tazz21
Business
Ontario,CA
Jul 25, 2012

Good place to if you somewhere to sleep

Just stood one night.But very quiet and close to the fwy.Good if you need somewhere to sleep and cheap.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

N/A

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas,NV
Jun 22, 2009

it was ok tv needs some work but great

My husband and I were there for memorial services and it location was perfect, between the house and Forewst Lawn Covina, just couldn't watch cbs station, they need to repair the tv set.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

All Dining, liquid store, and gas station right there.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lake Havasu City
Dec 22, 2008

Days Inn Ontario Airport

This place was adequate and that's about all I can say. It was in a run down part of town with a liquor store connected to the same building as the hotel. There were young kids outside our door looking for a place to party and I heard one of them say that they were no longer welcome at the hotel. The room was clean, but everything looked old and overly used.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Seattle
Oct 26, 2008

No sleep at all

Very!!! loud freeway noise all night. Got no sleep. Its right next door to a liquor store. Lots of parking lot noise, late hours. walls too thin noise, next door late noise. Hallway noise outside room. Tried ear plugs to no avail. The next day we had a hard time functioning with no sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Ontario Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 15, 2008

Friendly workers but not safe in the area

Hotel was nice and clean with friendly employees but not safe in the area in the evening hours.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Ontario Mills an awesome place to shop

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top