$93 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 11, 2015 Check-out: Sep 14, 2015

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

3 stars
View map of 4674 Ontario Mills Parkway, Ontario, CA 91764

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
66 out of 66
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Colton, CA
Dec 27, 2010

Very Comfortable,good price and service

I am very enjoy during stay in the hotel. It is very clean, bed is comfortable too. But the sign of hotel is not appearance enough so I took a little bit time to drive to hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
norwalk
Dec 5, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

Great price for the room! Excellant breakfast. The best was a box where one could drop off a note to our soldiers in Iraq. A thoughtful and personal touch!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Satisfied customer.
Friends
Chandler, AZ
Oct 30, 2010

"Comfortable, Clean, Great Area"

The experience was very good. Clean room, smells good as you come into your room. The pillows and comforter are very soft and comfy. A quiet setting. The Continental breakfast was fresh and tasty. Very caring staff and very informative. We would stay at this place again for sure. We had difficult finding the hotel as it sits nested in between other buildings and it was hard to see the entrance of the hotel which faces sideways, the sign of the hotel was low and difficult to see at night. Our gps kept on taking us around instead of across the street. The staff was great directing us to the hotel and once we found it, it was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The Ontario Mills Mall is just a walking distance from the hotel. Great shopping mall.

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
San Luis Obispo, CA
Oct 3, 2010

Eh, probably not their fault but....

The refrigerator had leaked and the carpet was soaking wet, they didn't bother to offer a discount or ANYTHING to compensate the fact that we couldn't walk in the room without having wet feet and yuck..gross. They were nice enough to give us some rags and cleaning towels to put down on the ground but they just added to the wet floor :(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Kaneohe, Hawaii
Aug 23, 2010

Good property for the price

I stayed at this hotel when it just opened a few years ago and it has held up well. My room was in good shape with few minor blemishes. Overall still a great room and a great location for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel is right next to the Ontario Mills Mall and with lots of dining and other shopping opportunities.

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Beaumont , CA
Aug 11, 2010

unbeatable location for the price

We booked the hotel because it's across from Ontario Mills Mall. We had tickets for the Ontario Improv , which is at the mall. We had drinks at the hotel and then had them shuttle use to the Improv. We had dinner and drinks with the show , then called the hotel for the shuttle to return us safe and sound back to the hotel. I don't believe in driving if I even have one drink , so i plan ahead . The hotel was clean, staff friendly, we had a great time .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mexico City
Jun 8, 2010

pro athlete

it can"t get any better

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Los Angeles
May 31, 2010

will visit again

Hotel was lovely and clean, quite new, beds were very comfortable, and room nice enough. Only complaint was that the coffee machine had not been cleaned and no coffee supplied. The following morning was same thing, everything else was clean but the coffee machine and supplies...? Good breakfast, happy, courteous staff, great location for Big League Dreams in Mira Loma! Will visit again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Right across from Ontario Mills!

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin, TX
May 27, 2010

Highly Recommend!!

I am a female business traveler and I'm generally weary of hotels I have not previously stayed in. I was incredibly satisfied with the hotel. The hotel itself is brand new and above all else I felt safe in the location. A great value for the amentities!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Itsdayne
Couples
Torrance , ca.
May 24, 2010

Great "overnighter"

My wife and I went to see the Eagles concert at the Citizens Business Bank Arena. This hotel was very conveniently located very close to the event as well as a large shopping mall and many places to eat. It seems to be a fairly new place so it was very clean. Plus we received a great deal on the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top