$105 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 11, 2015 Check-out: Jul 13, 2015

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

3 stars
View map of 4674 Ontario Mills Parkway, Ontario, CA 91764

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
75 out of 75
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maria Victoria
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Aug 13, 2011

summer 2011

Very convenient to everything. The shuttle to outlet shopping and airport a plus. Can actually walk to the outlet mall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The biggest outlet mall in CA is a short walk from the hotel.

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Albuquerque, NM
Jul 9, 2011

My stay was great! Room was very clean.

My stay was very pleasant. The staff was very helpful and the rooms were very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Visitng Mom
Business
Washington State
Mar 28, 2011

Visiting College Son

Stayed here while visiting son at school in Claremont. Convenient to pop on freeway back and forth. Nice having a microwave and little refrigerator in the room. The complimentary breakfast had a great variety including my favorite, waffles with strawberries and whipped cream.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
four OC JOC/MercyMe fans
Business
Fountain Valley, CA
Mar 11, 2011

outstanding!!!!

3 girlfriends & I were an hour away from home for a Christian Music Concert & decided to make it a mini-vaca! This hotel was unbelievable!!! from all the amenities ( pool, weight room, awesome FREE breakfast, microwave/fridge in room, underground parking! ) to an exceptional staff; from the moment we arrived ( & they allowed us to check in about an hour early!) till check-out. 20 minutes after checking in they called our room!!! to see if everything was satisfactory!!! wow! we took advantage of the free shuttle to AND from the concert! Vincent, the young man driving the shuttle van was so very polite, courteous... he called us "Ma'am" !!! SO CLOSE to the Ontario airport, the Arena, the Outlet mall... TONS of places to eat! and the room AC cannot get you colder! the beds, pillows & particularly the comforters on the beds were top~notch!!! worth 4-5 times what we paid! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

if you are driving to Ontario for a concert, from Orange County.... STAY HERE instead of driving home after!

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
four OC JOC/MercyMe fans
Business
Fountain Valley, CA
Mar 11, 2011

outstanding!!!!

3 girlfriends & I were an hour away from home for a Christian Music Concert & decided to make it a mini-vaca! This hotel was unbelievable!!! from all the amenities ( pool, weight room, awesome FREE breakfast, microwave/fridge in room, underground parking! ) to an exceptional staff; from the moment we arrived ( & they allowed us to check in about an hour early!) till check-out. 20 minutes after checking in they called our room!!! to see if everything was satisfactory!!! wow! we took advantage of the free shuttle to AND from the concert! Vincent, the young man driving the shuttle van was so very polite, courteous... he called us "Ma'am" !!! SO CLOSE to the Ontario airport, the Arena, the Outlet mall... TONS of places to eat! and the room AC cannot get you colder! the beds, pillows & particularly the comforters on the beds were top~notch!!! worth 4-5 times what we paid! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

if you are driving to Ontario for a concert, from Orange County.... STAY HERE instead of driving home after!

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Always in a hotel never at home
Business
All over!
Jan 6, 2011

Nice stay

Friendly reception. The room is better in person than online. Convient to the airport, shopping, many resturants and entertainment. Early flight so I didn't get to try the breakfast. I dislike... the duvet cover had all over it and there was no other blankets. Slept with the heater on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Local resturant menu for delivery provided. Not fast food.

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Always in a hotel never at home
Business
All over!
Jan 6, 2011

Nice stay

Friendly reception. The room is better in person than online. Convient to the airport, shopping, many resturants and entertainment. Early flight so I didn't get to try the breakfast. I dislike... the duvet cover had all over it and there was no other blankets. Slept with the heater on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Local resturant menu for delivery provided. Not fast food.

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Colton, CA
Dec 27, 2010

Very Comfortable,good price and service

I am very enjoy during stay in the hotel. It is very clean, bed is comfortable too. But the sign of hotel is not appearance enough so I took a little bit time to drive to hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
norwalk
Dec 5, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

Great price for the room! Excellant breakfast. The best was a box where one could drop off a note to our soldiers in Iraq. A thoughtful and personal touch!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Satisfied customer.
Business
Chandler, AZ
Oct 30, 2010

"Comfortable, Clean, Great Area"

The experience was very good. Clean room, smells good as you come into your room. The pillows and comforter are very soft and comfy. A quiet setting. The Continental breakfast was fresh and tasty. Very caring staff and very informative. We would stay at this place again for sure. We had difficult finding the hotel as it sits nested in between other buildings and it was hard to see the entrance of the hotel which faces sideways, the sign of the hotel was low and difficult to see at night. Our gps kept on taking us around instead of across the street. The staff was great directing us to the hotel and once we found it, it was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The Ontario Mills Mall is just a walking distance from the hotel. Great shopping mall.

Back to menu Return to top