$85 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 20, 2015 Check-out: Jun 22, 2015

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

3 stars
View map of 4674 Ontario Mills Parkway, Ontario, CA 91764

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
74 out of 74
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.3

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LisaLamb
Business
Ontario, CA
May 20, 2012

no complaints

it was very nice, efficient check-in, clean room, comfortable bed. the "room service" at boston's was no longer serving (in contrast to the ad in the room) which was slightly disappointing, continental breakfast was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Happy Traveler5948
Business
Brighton, MI
May 19, 2012

Great Place

Very clean and quiet hotel. The free breakfast is really, really good. Near business and shopping districts and 5 minutes from the airport. The only minor complaints I would have would be that they have HDTV's, but they do not have HD cable, so what's the point? And there is no on site bar or resturaurnt. Although there are pleny of places within a short walk and a local place offers room service delivery. I always stay at this hotel when I am out there. It is a great room for the price. Beds are very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Don't skip the breakfast. It is way better than any other hotels I've stayed in.

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Big Mac Family
Business
Visalia, CA
Apr 23, 2012

Overnight Stay

We needed a nice place to stay after attending a nearby wedding. I had stayed at Country Inns in both Chicago and Harrisburg and had good experiences. This one did not let us down. The room was clean and quiet, We had a full supply of towels and other things travelers expect. I will probably be staying here again in the very near future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stubbers
Business
West Jordan, UT, USA
Mar 28, 2012

Great place, Great price

The breakfast was very good and the room was comfy. We would come here again, for sure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grease man
Business
Ventura, CA, USA
Mar 26, 2012

Great place to stay to attend the races, dine and shop

Hotel was very clean and well kept. The staff were very helpful. The room was newly renovated. The parking was excellent for the big truck that we were driving.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TravV
Business
California, USA
Dec 30, 2011

Nice one

We stayed two nights there for mountain high skiing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tonicha
Business
Guadalajara, JAL, México
Oct 29, 2011

Lovely!

It was a great experience, good atention. We went for a shopping trip, the hotel it's super close to the Ontario Mills Mall, I wouldn't change the place. It has the perfect ubication to go walking shopping or dining.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Ask for a card if you get lost, there are many hotels in that area. Rent a car is cheaper than taxis.

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bibby
Business
Azusa, CA, USA
Sep 9, 2011

Getaway

This was the second time going there. I was satisfied once again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Stove
Business
Michigan, USA
Sep 9, 2011

Great staff and facility

Very good experience, totally. All the amenities you could need

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Ontario at Ontario Mills, CA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maria Victoria
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Aug 13, 2011

summer 2011

Very convenient to everything. The shuttle to outlet shopping and airport a plus. Can actually walk to the outlet mall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The biggest outlet mall in CA is a short walk from the hotel.

Back to menu Return to top