$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 9, 2015 Check-out: Jan 12, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

3 stars
3400 Shelby Street, Ontario, CA 91764-4873
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
82 reviews
Great Hotel

I would say this is a 5 star hotel!!!. Great location, friendly staff, Clean rooms, full breakfast... See full review

  • Ali Tajalli
  • Nov 21, 2014
Very Impressed!

We have stayed at other Best Western and none other have been this nice at this one. Staff was... See full review

  • Sierra03
  • Feb 17, 2014
Affordable comfort and luxury a short drive from the airport
The businessperson or the leisure traveler is sure to find something to love about Best Western InnSuites Airpark Ontario Hotel & Suites. Whether it's the ultra-comfortable Deluxe Cloud 9 Pillowtop Bed with triple sheeting, the beautiful mountain view or the 24-hour fitness center, Best Western InnSuites Airpark Ontario Hotel & Suites offers essential services and amenities at an affordable price. Whatever your needs in the Southern California Inland Empire, Best Western InnSuites Airpark Ontario Hotel & Suites has what travelers need. 

  • Free breakfast
  • Pets welcome (fees apply)
  • Less than a mile from the airport

With its deluxe Pillowtop beds, guests at the Best Western InnSuites Airpark Ontario Hotel & Suites might feel like sleeping forever. The hotel's rooms offer many other amenities, including flat-screen TVs with premier cable movie channels, microwave/refrigerator with bottled mineral water, coffee/tea maker (coffee and tea included), convertible sofa bed (in the living room of suites), iPod clock radio, hair dryer, air conditioning and heat with wall-mounted thermostat as well as iron and ironing board.

For relaxing, the heated pool is open year-round, and the hotel manager hosts a free barbecue the first Wednesday of every month.

  • Ontario International Airport: 1 mi/2 km

  • Ontario Motor Speedway: 1 mi/2 km
  • Cucamonga-Guasti Regional Park: 2 mi/3 km
  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 2 mi/3 km
  • Ontario Mills: 3 mi/5 km
  • Foothil Marketplace: 5 mi/9 km 

  • Meeting rooms available
  • Business center available
  • Free airport shuttle

The business traveler can start the day with a free breakfast before venturing out to the many convention venues and corporate headquarters in the area. Nearby corporate locations include Dominos Distribution Center, BMW, Ferguson and the Toyota Corporate Center. Many area Los Angeles colleges are also located nearby.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites Rooms

SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,JETTEDTUB,2RMS,MICRFG,SOFABED,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS,SMOK,PILLWTP,3RDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,PILLWTP,3RDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,JETTED,SOFABED,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,SMOK,JETTED,SOFABED,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,JACUZZI,SOFABED,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,PARLOR,2NDMUR,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
2 KING BEDS
2 KING BEDS,NSMK,JETTED,PILLWTP,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,SMOK,JETTED TUB,2RMS,MICRFG,SOAFBD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,ROLLSH,SFBD,NSM,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE--2 ROOMS 1 BED
SUITE--2 ROOMS 1 BED,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,ROLLSH,SFBD,NSM,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,PILLWTP,2NDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE--2 ROOMS 1 BED
SUITE--2 ROOMS 1 BED,MOBACC,COMM ASSIST,SOFBD,JETTB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 ROOMS 2 BEDS
SUITE-2 ROOMS 2 BEDS,NSMK,PILLWTP,3RDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,MOBACC,COMM ASSIST,SOFBD,JETTB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,SMOK,PILLWTP,2NDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Steam bath
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 0.6 mi

Dining

Inn Suites Café
Inn Suites Café, on premises, Full Service, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner, 6:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m., 5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m., room service available
El Torito Grill
0.5 mile(s) from El Torito Grill, Full Service, Mexican, open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m., moderate pricing
Red Lobster
1 mile(s) from Red Lobster, Full Service, Seafood, open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m., moderate pricing
TGI Friday's
1 mile(s) from TGI Friday's, Full Service, American, open for: lunch, dinner
Olive Garden
1.5 mile(s) from Olive Garden, Full Service, Italian, open for: lunch, dinner
Outback Steak House
1.5 mile(s) from Outback Steak House, Full Service, Steakhouse, open for: lunch, dinner
Applebee's
1.5 mile(s) from Applebee's, Full Service, American, open for: lunch, dinner
Benihana
0.5 mile(s) from Benihana, Full Service, Japanese, open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m., moderate pricing
on premises
PJ's Café and Bar, on premises Breakfast 6:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. daily, Dinner Monday thru Saturday from 5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m., Lounge hours are: Monday thru Saturday from 4:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
IHOP
1.5 mile(s) from IHOP, Full Service, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (82)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
82 out of 82
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
4
Value:
3.7

77% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
USArmyvet
Business
Glen Burnie, MD
Nov 23, 2010

Best Western near Ontario Airport, Calif

Visiting friends. Hotel maintenance is poor: the electronic key system failed twice requiring trips to front desk to get it changed. The toilet bowl not working on two consecutive days. After two days of complaining, it was fixed. The Inn-Suites telephone response system is poor. Had to call Best Western Corporate Headquarters to get the front desk to take a call from my room. The elevator to the rooms were outside the main building and requires the guests to walk thro rain to get to the one working elevator. The second one was out of order. The only positive feature was the morning breakfast and the staff there was excellent. The front desk staff needs training and seems to be unsupervised. Never saw a Manager on duty. Compared to previous trips, this was quite unsatisfactory and this franchisee brings much discredit to the Best Western brand.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Morning breakfast is good. That is about it.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Momma Kat 674
Business
Los Angeles, Ca
Nov 12, 2012

NEVER AGAIN!!!

This was one of the worst experiences that I have had...I requested a disabled person room wich I did not receive. The door to the room did not fit the frame properly so there was a gap between the bottom of the door and the floor, wich we had to put a towel in front of in an attempt to keep the draft out of the room, as if that weren't enough to top it off the hot water did not work! Upon advising the front desk of my complaints i was advised to speak to the manager on duty Richard in regards to being compensated...he never made eye contact, never apologized and the advised me that because I booked with a third party that there was nothing he could do and then he just walked away.... HORRIBLE CUSOMER SERVICE !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Traveling Family D
Business
Sioux Falls, SD
Jun 20, 2013

Worst hotel ever! Bugs every where!!

This was the worst hotel I've ever stayed at and I've done a lot of traveling with my family. I contacted the front desk manager because there were roaches crawling every where, in the bed, in the sofa bed, shower, microwave and even on the ceiling. When I contacted the FDM all he said in a non sincere voice was "Oh no, I'm sorry, your total is $XXX." When asked what he planned on doing he said "there is nothing I can do". Housekeeping cleaned our room and fogot to leave towels and front desk only had two. That wasn't going to work with my family of four. The landscaping started cutting grass and whatnot at 7am! If your room faces inward you hear EVERYTHING that takes place in pool area. I wouldn't even put my mother-in-law in this hotel, and I can't stand her! LOL. If you want to enjoy your stay keep searching for another hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
JenSM
Business
Ontario, CA
Mar 17, 2014

In desparate need of repair and cleaning

We needed an airport hotel for our family for the night before a very early morning flight. We had average expectations given that it was an airport hotel, but the state of our "suite" was awful. The carpet was pulled up and worn through in places. The furniture had visible rips and burns in the upholstery. The baseboard was pulled away from the walls in several places revealing handfuls of dirt and grime. The wallpaper was falling off the walls. And the crib we rented for our toddler came with a dirty, stained mattress and no sheet (she ended up sleeping with us because the crib was so disgusting). As I stated, my expectations weren't high but this was a terrible experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Runphlat
Business
Seattle
Jun 14, 2014

Run down

I was greeted warmly at reception....once another member of the staff had finished talking with the receptionist. Checked into my room....after passing litter strewn property with cigarette butts littered around gum speckled pavings, The room was toasty as the A/C was switched off and 96 degrees outside. Once the A/C cranked (noisily) up it started to spew water from its motor, creating a veritable waterfall into the waste paper basket I placed to catch the stream. Looking into the bathroom to try and find a towel to mop up some of the water I noticed a companion that was planning on spending the night with me. There was a two inch cockroach hanging out in the bathtub! Called the front desk and with a profuse apology the clerk did move me to one of their suites......which on closer inspection appeared to be roach free, and the A/C did work. Bathroom towels are very old and even have holes in them. Due to the sanitary issue I initially experienced I wasn't brave enough to test out any of the 'hotels' other 'amenities'. Proximity to the freeways good (especially if you want to hear the trucks rumble by all night. No restaurants are within walking distance, but then again I don't think it would be a good idea to walk in this area after dark anyway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Stay and have the right amenities in Ontario Mills which is about five miles away

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Golferuenvy
Business
Oregon
Jun 26, 2014

Just going home

Just needed a room for a night close to the airport for an early morning flight. The Lobby was hot and uncomfortable while waiting to check in. The room was ok, the main lights w/fan did not work, the balcony was filthy w,cigarette butts and empty cans and had not been swept for a while, woke up to ants in the bathroom sink theres more but I think you get the picture. Will never stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Gary Dunn
Business
Seattle , WA
Jul 21, 2014

An experience in disappointment.

The hotel proved very disappointing. The carpet was wet in front of the vanity closet which thru the night began to smell , we were unable to connect to wi fi and when we called ahead the clerk was abrupt and rude.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
deb unhappy
Business
bristol ct
Nov 22, 2014

just awful

my first night i awoke to drops of water hitting me in the face.. there was a huge water bubble in the ceiling, It was raining and there was water on the carpet and bed. i called down to front desk they clerk said he would call me back ..he said the place was booked solid. Now, that was untrue. I gave him a few minutes to check availability to switch rooms. I called him back and said i would like to move in the morning.. which the leaking got so bad i moved at 430a. the jacuzzi suite i moved to also had water leaking ..the bathroom vanity in the bedroom was puddling on the counter, there were water leaks and spots on the celing in every room, wallpaper was peeling away , the vanity doors in the bedroom were hanging and the doors were broken.. couldnt use, the door near the fridge was hanging off the hinges, a nasty plunger was left in the bathroom under the counter in full view... absolutely disgusting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
HOT HAPPY
Business
Utah, USA
Mar 24, 2012

NOT OUR FAVORITE PLACE

WAS CLEAN, COULD USE SOME UPDATING. WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH A MEMBER OF THE FRONT DESK. WE BOOKED A MONTH IN ADVANCE 4 ROOMS FOR 3 NIGHT. WE ASKED FOR ALL THE ROOMS TO BE CLOSE BY, AS WE HAD MANY CHILDREN WITH US, AND WE WERE FAMILY COMING FROM 3 STATES. WE WANTED TO BE ABLE TO VISIT. WE WERE PUT ON 3 DIFFERENT FLOORS AND HAD TO GET VERY UPSET AND PUT UP A BIG FIGHT TO BE ABLE TO ATLEST BE ON THE SAME FLOOR. VIVIAN AT THE FRONT DEST WAS VERY RUDE AND NOT WILLING TO HELP US AT ALL........ UNTIL THE MANAGER WAS CALLED. WE WILL NOT STAY THERE AGAIN!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
KyRich
Business
Ontario, CA, USA
Apr 17, 2012

Underwhelmed

Looked a lot different from the pics online, was not impressed with the room nor the staff! Would not recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top