$71 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 3, 2015 Check-out: Sep 4, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

3 stars
View map of 3400 Shelby Street, Ontario, CA 91764-4873

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
81 reviews
Get-away

The hotel was in a great location. It was close to my favorite restaurant, Daphne's, as well as the... See full review

  • Ellis Mae
  • Jan 28, 2015
Great Hotel

I would say this is a 5 star hotel!!!. Great location, friendly staff, Clean rooms, full breakfast... See full review

  • Ali Tajalli
  • Nov 21, 2014
The businessperson or the leisure traveler is sure to find something to love about Best Western InnSuites Airpark Ontario Hotel & Suites. Whether it's the ultra-comfortable Deluxe Cloud 9 Pillowtop Bed with triple sheeting, the beautiful mountain view or the 24-hour fitness center, Best Western InnSuites Airpark Ontario Hotel & Suites offers essential services and amenities at an affordable price. Whatever your needs in the Southern California Inland Empire, Best Western InnSuites Airpark Ontario Hotel & Suites has what travelers need. 
Rooms

With its deluxe Pillowtop beds, guests at the Best Western InnSuites Airpark Ontario Hotel & Suites might feel like sleeping forever. The hotel's rooms offer many other amenities, including flat-screen TVs with premier cable movie channels, microwave/refrigerator with bottled mineral water, coffee/tea maker (coffee and tea included), convertible sofa bed (in the living room of suites), iPod clock radio, hair dryer, air conditioning and heat with wall-mounted thermostat as well as iron and ironing board.

Highlights

  • Free breakfast
  • Pets welcome (fees apply)
  • Less than a mile from the airport

Nearby attractions

  • Ontario Motor Speedway: 1 mi/2 km
  • Cucamonga-Guasti Regional Park: 2 mi/3 km
  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 2 mi/3 km
  • Ontario Mills: 3 mi/5 km
  • Foothil Marketplace: 5 mi/9 km 

Business

  • Meeting rooms available
  • Business center available
  • Free airport shuttle

Transportation

  • Ontario International Airport: 1 mi/2 km

Recreation

For relaxing, the heated pool is open year-round, and the hotel manager hosts a free barbecue the first Wednesday of every month.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites also booked these hotels.

★★★
$67
3.8 / 5 141 reviews
★★★
$77
4.3 / 5 69 reviews
★★★
$75
3.8 / 5 133 reviews
★★★
$85
4.3 / 5 70 reviews
★★★
$77
3.7 / 5 79 reviews
★★★
$68
3.8 / 5 44 reviews
★★
$81
3.9 / 5 94 reviews

BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites Rooms

SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,JETTEDTUB,2RMS,MICRFG,SOFABED,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS,SMOK,PILLWTP,3RDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,PILLWTP,3RDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,JACUZZI,SOFABED,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,PARLOR,2NDMUR,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
2 KING BEDS
2 KING BEDS,NSMK,JETTED,PILLWTP,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,SMOK,JETTED TUB,2RMS,MICRFG,SOAFBD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,ROLLSH,SFBD,NSM,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE--2 ROOMS 1 BED
SUITE--2 ROOMS 1 BED,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,ROLLSH,SFBD,NSM,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,PILLWTP,2NDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE--2 ROOMS 1 BED
SUITE--2 ROOMS 1 BED,MOBACC,COMM ASSIST,SOFBD,JETTB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 ROOMS 2 BEDS
SUITE-2 ROOMS 2 BEDS,NSMK,PILLWTP,3RDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,MOBACC,COMM ASSIST,SOFBD,JETTB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,SMOK,PILLWTP,2NDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Steam bath
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 0.6 mi

Dining

New York Grill
1 mile(s) from New York Grill, Full Service, Steakhouse, open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Red Lobster
1 mile(s) from Red Lobster, Full Service, Seafood, open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m., moderate pricing
Denny's
1.5 mile(s) from Denny's, Full Service, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner
El Torito Grill
0.5 mile(s) from El Torito Grill, Full Service, Mexican, open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m., moderate pricing
IHOP
1.5 mile(s) from IHOP, Full Service, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner
on premises
PJ's Café and Bar, on premises Breakfast 6:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. daily, Dinner Monday thru Saturday from 5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m., Lounge hours are: Monday thru Saturday from 4:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Outback Steak House
1.5 mile(s) from Outback Steak House, Full Service, Steakhouse, open for: lunch, dinner
Chili's
1.5 mile(s) from Chili's, Full Service, American, open for: lunch, dinner
Applebee's
1.5 mile(s) from Applebee's, Full Service, American, open for: lunch, dinner
Inn Suites Café
Inn Suites Café, on premises, Full Service, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner, 6:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m., 5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m., room service available

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
21 out of 81
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
4
Value:
3.6

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dr. Therapist
Couples
Ojai, CA
Jul 23, 2012

GREAT STAY

We arrived early but the desk was very friendly, took our credit card information and we were promptly given our room number and keys at 3 p.m. Parking was very close to the room. We had booked the Jacuzzi room but were upgraded to a Jacuzzi suite for the same price. Beautiful, great room. The breakfast was one of the best we have had in our travels. Good selection, food hot. Toasters broken but everything else was working. Would definitely stay there again. Dr. Lee

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Choices seemed a bit limited as we drove up Haven.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
quizzer
Couples
Benicia, CA
Nov 4, 2009

Clean, friendly, and great Breakfast

We went to the October NASCAR, and found this hotel online. It was a 10 minute drive to the track perfect. The Breask in the morning was awsome, saved us $20 at least a day for breakfast, and we were there 4 nights. Great place to stay, which more hotel were just like this one. Ranks in my top 2 of hotel I have stayed at lately.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ellis Mae
Couples
N/A
Jan 28, 2015

Get-away

The hotel was in a great location. It was close to my favorite restaurant, Daphne's, as well as the Ontario mills mall. The room was a bit dated and could use some remodeling, but it looked like they had started some remodeling on another building. It was close to the freeway, but wasn't very noisy. The breakfast was great. There was a great selection of hot and cold items. I appreciated the hours of the breakfast as well. I will be staying here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Try Daphne's California Greek! It's fantastic!

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rose Budz
Couples
Ferndale, Washington
Apr 15, 2012

Good for a short stay

The complimentary breakfast made up for the noisy neighbors and not so exciting neighborhood.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There was plenty of shops in a short drive distance if you forgot anything.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MonroeYeahBuddy
Couples
Ontario CA
Nov 8, 2013

very very comfortable

Everything was clean and cozy. I loved the front desk staff during the day. Not so much at nite time. Loved the bed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

B'S pizza

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Cameron PArk
May 25, 2008

Very Comfortable

The room was very roomy and comfortable. I like having a seperate room for sitting in and one for sleeping. The little frigerator was not working at first It was off and on, so I lost some food. That was disappointing. There should be instructions on how to make it work or there should better up keep on it so the staff knows it is working properly. We really did enjoy the comforts of our room and the breakfast was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Shopping at a mall was a short drive away.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MS. JENU
Couples
YUCAIPA, CA.
Jan 17, 2011

very clean, but room was very decieving

I REALLY CHECKED THE HOTEL OUT BEFORE RESERVING THE ROOM AND LET ME TELL YOU THE JACUZZI SUITE'S PIC ON THE SITE IS VERY DECEIVING. BUT THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN, BUT THE GREAT BUFFET THEY GO ON AND ON ABOUT WASN'T SO GREAT...OK TASTE AND VERY COLD...HBO DIDN'T WORK AND NEITHER DID CHANNEL 13, BUT THE HOTEL LOBBYIST SAID THE TV PROBLEM WAS BEYOND THEIR CONTROL. OUR TIME AT THE HOTEL WAS NICE, BUT WE REALLY DIDN'T APPRECIATE THE PARTY THAT WAS THROWN OUTSIDE OUR ROOM UNTIL 1 AM; I REALLY THOUGHT THAT THE HOTEL WOULD HAVE QUIETED THEM DOWN, BUT WE WEREN'T THAT LUCKY. :(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE PANDA INN FOR DINING. THE FOOD IS DELICIOUS AND THE PRICES ARE GREAT. PLUS A GREAT PLACE TO BRING KIDS OR FAMILY. I GIVE THIS RESTAURANT TWO THUMBS UP.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Thweggie
Couples
Los Angeles, CA
May 18, 2009

Good but not President-worthy

We stayed in one of the "Presidential" Suites. On the negative side: the room was not as easily accessible as you might imagine it would be. It was accessible by a very narrow staircase at one end of the corridor, while at the other end there was an elevator but still a couple steps between it and the corridor. So it's not ideal for the physically challenged guest. The TV remote stopped working (battery was scotch-taped in). The tub floor was slippery and I thought there was not adequate protection from a potentially painful fall. The bedroom drapes did not close enough to prevent some blinding sunlight from waking us up at 6:30am. On the plus side, the TV in the living room was a flat screen HDTV and it looked fantastic -- there's a second TV in the bedroom. The staff was courteous and eager to help, especially in the breakfast area. The bed was very comfortable. The bathtub was also a hottub.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lucille's BBQ in Victoria Gardens, great BBQ where Foothill Blvd meets the 15. It seems to be very popular so expect a little wait.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Visiting the kids
Couples
Seattle, WA
May 25, 2011

Always consistent

We have stayed 6 times now and enjoy the convenient location, the price and the great breakfasts.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy to be in S. California!
Couples
Burns, OR
Jan 2, 2011

Good Value!

A nice motel for the price. A very deluxe breakfast with scrambled eggs, potatoes, sausage, fruit, bisquits and gravy, and make-your-own waffles. The breakfast was very good the first couple of days, but it never varied and grew tiresome the rest of our trip (we stayed 6 days). Most of the other motels we stayed at that had a full breakfast, varied in the menu from day to day. The rooms are very spacious with wet bar and bar stools, couch, nice sized desk, microwave, and fridge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top