$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 9, 2015 Check-out: Jan 12, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

3 stars
3400 Shelby Street, Ontario, CA 91764-4873
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
82 reviews
Great Hotel

I would say this is a 5 star hotel!!!. Great location, friendly staff, Clean rooms, full breakfast... See full review

  • Ali Tajalli
  • Nov 21, 2014
Very Impressed!

We have stayed at other Best Western and none other have been this nice at this one. Staff was... See full review

  • Sierra03
  • Feb 17, 2014
Affordable comfort and luxury a short drive from the airport
The businessperson or the leisure traveler is sure to find something to love about Best Western InnSuites Airpark Ontario Hotel & Suites. Whether it's the ultra-comfortable Deluxe Cloud 9 Pillowtop Bed with triple sheeting, the beautiful mountain view or the 24-hour fitness center, Best Western InnSuites Airpark Ontario Hotel & Suites offers essential services and amenities at an affordable price. Whatever your needs in the Southern California Inland Empire, Best Western InnSuites Airpark Ontario Hotel & Suites has what travelers need. 

  • Free breakfast
  • Pets welcome (fees apply)
  • Less than a mile from the airport

With its deluxe Pillowtop beds, guests at the Best Western InnSuites Airpark Ontario Hotel & Suites might feel like sleeping forever. The hotel's rooms offer many other amenities, including flat-screen TVs with premier cable movie channels, microwave/refrigerator with bottled mineral water, coffee/tea maker (coffee and tea included), convertible sofa bed (in the living room of suites), iPod clock radio, hair dryer, air conditioning and heat with wall-mounted thermostat as well as iron and ironing board.

For relaxing, the heated pool is open year-round, and the hotel manager hosts a free barbecue the first Wednesday of every month.

  • Ontario International Airport: 1 mi/2 km

  • Ontario Motor Speedway: 1 mi/2 km
  • Cucamonga-Guasti Regional Park: 2 mi/3 km
  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 2 mi/3 km
  • Ontario Mills: 3 mi/5 km
  • Foothil Marketplace: 5 mi/9 km 

  • Meeting rooms available
  • Business center available
  • Free airport shuttle

The business traveler can start the day with a free breakfast before venturing out to the many convention venues and corporate headquarters in the area. Nearby corporate locations include Dominos Distribution Center, BMW, Ferguson and the Toyota Corporate Center. Many area Los Angeles colleges are also located nearby.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites Rooms

SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,JETTEDTUB,2RMS,MICRFG,SOFABED,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS,SMOK,PILLWTP,3RDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,PILLWTP,3RDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,JETTED,SOFABED,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,SMOK,JETTED,SOFABED,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,JACUZZI,SOFABED,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,PARLOR,2NDMUR,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
2 KING BEDS
2 KING BEDS,NSMK,JETTED,PILLWTP,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,SMOK,JETTED TUB,2RMS,MICRFG,SOAFBD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,ROLLSH,SFBD,NSM,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE--2 ROOMS 1 BED
SUITE--2 ROOMS 1 BED,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,ROLLSH,SFBD,NSM,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,PILLWTP,2NDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE--2 ROOMS 1 BED
SUITE--2 ROOMS 1 BED,MOBACC,COMM ASSIST,SOFBD,JETTB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 ROOMS 2 BEDS
SUITE-2 ROOMS 2 BEDS,NSMK,PILLWTP,3RDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,MOBACC,COMM ASSIST,SOFBD,JETTB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,SMOK,PILLWTP,2NDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Steam bath
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 0.6 mi

Dining

Inn Suites Café
Inn Suites Café, on premises, Full Service, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner, 6:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m., 5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m., room service available
El Torito Grill
0.5 mile(s) from El Torito Grill, Full Service, Mexican, open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m., moderate pricing
Red Lobster
1 mile(s) from Red Lobster, Full Service, Seafood, open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m., moderate pricing
TGI Friday's
1 mile(s) from TGI Friday's, Full Service, American, open for: lunch, dinner
Olive Garden
1.5 mile(s) from Olive Garden, Full Service, Italian, open for: lunch, dinner
Outback Steak House
1.5 mile(s) from Outback Steak House, Full Service, Steakhouse, open for: lunch, dinner
Applebee's
1.5 mile(s) from Applebee's, Full Service, American, open for: lunch, dinner
Benihana
0.5 mile(s) from Benihana, Full Service, Japanese, open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m., moderate pricing
on premises
PJ's Café and Bar, on premises Breakfast 6:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. daily, Dinner Monday thru Saturday from 5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m., Lounge hours are: Monday thru Saturday from 4:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
IHOP
1.5 mile(s) from IHOP, Full Service, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (82)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 82
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.3
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

75% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dr. Therapist
Business
Ojai, CA
Jul 23, 2012

GREAT STAY

We arrived early but the desk was very friendly, took our credit card information and we were promptly given our room number and keys at 3 p.m. Parking was very close to the room. We had booked the Jacuzzi room but were upgraded to a Jacuzzi suite for the same price. Beautiful, great room. The breakfast was one of the best we have had in our travels. Good selection, food hot. Toasters broken but everything else was working. Would definitely stay there again. Dr. Lee

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Choices seemed a bit limited as we drove up Haven.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joe1985
Business
Pomona
Nov 3, 2013

Excellent stay

The hotel room was perfect the staff very educated they made a date night one to remember I will be back the beds are a dream and pillows are the best every thing worked perfect thank you best western...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Steer n stein is a perfect date night experience the waitress was amazing and the food a perfect a always

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
quizzer
Business
Benicia, CA
Nov 4, 2009

Clean, friendly, and great Breakfast

We went to the October NASCAR, and found this hotel online. It was a 10 minute drive to the track perfect. The Breask in the morning was awsome, saved us $20 at least a day for breakfast, and we were there 4 nights. Great place to stay, which more hotel were just like this one. Ranks in my top 2 of hotel I have stayed at lately.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rose Budz
Business
Ferndale, Washington
Apr 15, 2012

Good for a short stay

The complimentary breakfast made up for the noisy neighbors and not so exciting neighborhood.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There was plenty of shops in a short drive distance if you forgot anything.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MonroeYeahBuddy
Business
Ontario CA
Nov 8, 2013

very very comfortable

Everything was clean and cozy. I loved the front desk staff during the day. Not so much at nite time. Loved the bed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

B'S pizza

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cameron PArk
May 25, 2008

Very Comfortable

The room was very roomy and comfortable. I like having a seperate room for sitting in and one for sleeping. The little frigerator was not working at first It was off and on, so I lost some food. That was disappointing. There should be instructions on how to make it work or there should better up keep on it so the staff knows it is working properly. We really did enjoy the comforts of our room and the breakfast was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Shopping at a mall was a short drive away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MS. JENU
Business
YUCAIPA, CA.
Jan 17, 2011

very clean, but room was very decieving

I REALLY CHECKED THE HOTEL OUT BEFORE RESERVING THE ROOM AND LET ME TELL YOU THE JACUZZI SUITE'S PIC ON THE SITE IS VERY DECEIVING. BUT THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN, BUT THE GREAT BUFFET THEY GO ON AND ON ABOUT WASN'T SO GREAT...OK TASTE AND VERY COLD...HBO DIDN'T WORK AND NEITHER DID CHANNEL 13, BUT THE HOTEL LOBBYIST SAID THE TV PROBLEM WAS BEYOND THEIR CONTROL. OUR TIME AT THE HOTEL WAS NICE, BUT WE REALLY DIDN'T APPRECIATE THE PARTY THAT WAS THROWN OUTSIDE OUR ROOM UNTIL 1 AM; I REALLY THOUGHT THAT THE HOTEL WOULD HAVE QUIETED THEM DOWN, BUT WE WEREN'T THAT LUCKY. :(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE PANDA INN FOR DINING. THE FOOD IS DELICIOUS AND THE PRICES ARE GREAT. PLUS A GREAT PLACE TO BRING KIDS OR FAMILY. I GIVE THIS RESTAURANT TWO THUMBS UP.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Thweggie
Business
Los Angeles, CA
May 18, 2009

Good but not President-worthy

We stayed in one of the "Presidential" Suites. On the negative side: the room was not as easily accessible as you might imagine it would be. It was accessible by a very narrow staircase at one end of the corridor, while at the other end there was an elevator but still a couple steps between it and the corridor. So it's not ideal for the physically challenged guest. The TV remote stopped working (battery was scotch-taped in). The tub floor was slippery and I thought there was not adequate protection from a potentially painful fall. The bedroom drapes did not close enough to prevent some blinding sunlight from waking us up at 6:30am. On the plus side, the TV in the living room was a flat screen HDTV and it looked fantastic -- there's a second TV in the bedroom. The staff was courteous and eager to help, especially in the breakfast area. The bed was very comfortable. The bathtub was also a hottub.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lucille's BBQ in Victoria Gardens, great BBQ where Foothill Blvd meets the 15. It seems to be very popular so expect a little wait.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Visiting the kids
Business
Seattle, WA
May 25, 2011

Always consistent

We have stayed 6 times now and enjoy the convenient location, the price and the great breakfasts.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy to be in S. California!
Business
Burns, OR
Jan 2, 2011

Good Value!

A nice motel for the price. A very deluxe breakfast with scrambled eggs, potatoes, sausage, fruit, bisquits and gravy, and make-your-own waffles. The breakfast was very good the first couple of days, but it never varied and grew tiresome the rest of our trip (we stayed 6 days). Most of the other motels we stayed at that had a full breakfast, varied in the menu from day to day. The rooms are very spacious with wet bar and bar stools, couch, nice sized desk, microwave, and fridge.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top