$80 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 3, 2015 Check-out: Jul 6, 2015

BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

3 stars
View map of 3400 Shelby Street, Ontario, CA 91764-4873

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
94 reviews
Get-away

The hotel was in a great location. It was close to my favorite restaurant, Daphne's, as well as the... See full review

  • Ellis Mae
  • Jan 28, 2015
Great Hotel

I would say this is a 5 star hotel!!!. Great location, friendly staff, Clean rooms, full breakfast... See full review

  • Ali Tajalli
  • Nov 21, 2014
The businessperson or the leisure traveler is sure to find something to love about Best Western InnSuites Airpark Ontario Hotel & Suites. Whether it's the ultra-comfortable Deluxe Cloud 9 Pillowtop Bed with triple sheeting, the beautiful mountain view or the 24-hour fitness center, Best Western InnSuites Airpark Ontario Hotel & Suites offers essential services and amenities at an affordable price. Whatever your needs in the Southern California Inland Empire, Best Western InnSuites Airpark Ontario Hotel & Suites has what travelers need. 
Rooms

With its deluxe Pillowtop beds, guests at the Best Western InnSuites Airpark Ontario Hotel & Suites might feel like sleeping forever. The hotel's rooms offer many other amenities, including flat-screen TVs with premier cable movie channels, microwave/refrigerator with bottled mineral water, coffee/tea maker (coffee and tea included), convertible sofa bed (in the living room of suites), iPod clock radio, hair dryer, air conditioning and heat with wall-mounted thermostat as well as iron and ironing board.

Highlights

  • Free breakfast
  • Pets welcome (fees apply)
  • Less than a mile from the airport

Nearby attractions

  • Ontario Motor Speedway: 1 mi/2 km
  • Cucamonga-Guasti Regional Park: 2 mi/3 km
  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 2 mi/3 km
  • Ontario Mills: 3 mi/5 km
  • Foothil Marketplace: 5 mi/9 km 

Business

  • Meeting rooms available
  • Business center available
  • Free airport shuttle

Transportation

  • Ontario International Airport: 1 mi/2 km

Recreation

For relaxing, the heated pool is open year-round, and the hotel manager hosts a free barbecue the first Wednesday of every month.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites Rooms

SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,JETTEDTUB,2RMS,MICRFG,SOFABED,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS,SMOK,PILLWTP,3RDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,PILLWTP,3RDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,JETTED,SOFABED,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,SMOK,JETTED,SOFABED,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,JACUZZI,SOFABED,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,PARLOR,2NDMUR,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
2 KING BEDS
2 KING BEDS,NSMK,JETTED,PILLWTP,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,SMOK,JETTED TUB,2RMS,MICRFG,SOAFBD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,ROLLSH,SFBD,NSM,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE--2 ROOMS 1 BED
SUITE--2 ROOMS 1 BED,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,ROLLSH,SFBD,NSM,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,PILLWTP,2NDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE--2 ROOMS 1 BED
SUITE--2 ROOMS 1 BED,MOBACC,COMM ASSIST,SOFBD,JETTB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 ROOMS 2 BEDS
SUITE-2 ROOMS 2 BEDS,NSMK,PILLWTP,3RDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,MOBACC,COMM ASSIST,SOFBD,JETTB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,SMOK,PILLWTP,2NDSOFBD,MICRFG,42LCD,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Steam bath
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Citizens Business Bank Arena: 0.6 mi

Dining

Panda Inn
0.5 mile(s) from Panda Inn, Fast Food, Chinese, open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m., moderate pricing
Applebee's
1.5 mile(s) from Applebee's, Full Service, American, open for: lunch, dinner
Outback Steak House
1.5 mile(s) from Outback Steak House, Full Service, Steakhouse, open for: lunch, dinner
Denny's
1.5 mile(s) from Denny's, Full Service, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner
El Torito Grill
0.5 mile(s) from El Torito Grill, Full Service, Mexican, open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m., moderate pricing
IHOP
1.5 mile(s) from IHOP, Full Service, American, open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner
TGI Friday's
1 mile(s) from TGI Friday's, Full Service, American, open for: lunch, dinner
New York Grill
1 mile(s) from New York Grill, Full Service, Steakhouse, open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Rosa's
2 mile(s) from Rosa's, Full Service, Italian, open for: lunch, dinner, 11:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m., upscale higher priced menu
on premises
PJ's Café and Bar, on premises Breakfast 6:30 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. daily, Dinner Monday thru Saturday from 5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m., Lounge hours are: Monday thru Saturday from 4:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 94
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.5

63% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Feb 28, 2008

Affordable Luxury

The Best Western Ontario was my first stay at a Best Western. The room appeared to be newly renovated and included numerous amenities that made staying there both comfortable and convenient. The location is close to the 10 and in a newly developed part of Ontario. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Ontario area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

New shopping plazas and restaurants are a short drive away from the hotel.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ali Tajalli
Business
San Mateo, CA
Nov 21, 2014

Great Hotel

I would say this is a 5 star hotel!!!. Great location, friendly staff, Clean rooms, full breakfast ( all you can eat ), Value, good parking and much more,,,,,, I will definitely stay in this hotel next time again. Thanks for your Great services.....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

I rent a car from airport, after 3 days I paid $9.75 to fill up the tank and returned the car!!!!!, and that's because of good location on this hotel. It's close to Airport, Ontario Mills Msll and the place I wanted to be.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Working fool
Business
Hartford, CT
Mar 26, 2013

Worked for me!

Business trip, so I didn't need to entertain family. Clean, comfortable (but dated) room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Coral Springs, FL
Jul 31, 2008

Nice Hotel

Good location, close to restaurants and shopping. Only dislike was the room smelled a little like smoke.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lot of restaurants by the mall and in the Rancho Cucamonga area.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Loma Linda
Aug 25, 2008

Family friendly

The Best western motel that I stayed was so comfortable. But the room was not enough than I expected. I have stayed 2 times at this motel's regular room before. This time I choosed more bigger room for my two children, I mean family suite, bur the room was not bigger than I expected, and only has 2 beds, and one bathroom. But, mostly the motel was good enough for my family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Ontario mill mall was just half miles away from motel. It was so nice.

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 11, 2007

Okay for the price, but there are much nicer places nearby.

The Best Western Inn Suites Ontario was acceptable. I selected it as a place to stay while attending a conference at the Ontario Convention Center. The location is good if you have a car. It's half way between the Ontario Mills Mall and the convention center. (It was just a couple of miles to each.) On the up side, the beds were very comfortable complete with some of the nicest linens I've seen at any hotel. The breakfast buffet was better than expected. I liked the make-you-own-waffle area, and though the buffet area was small, it didn't get overcrowded and I was able to have breakfast quickly and get to the convention. I didn?t have time to use the small fitness room, but it actually looked decent (treadmill, elliptical, and basic weight machine.) On the downside, though the neighborhood seemed quite safe (industrial park-like) the hotel itself is a little dodgy looking and run-down. I had to walk through housekeeping's laundry area to get to the parking lot; it could be quite an obstacle course. All the rooms have outside access, and if you?ve got ?courtyard? facing room, it's kind of noisy because of the echo created when other guests (kids in particular) use the walkway outside the door. I?m a pretty sound sleeper, but the noise woke me up a couple of times. The suites have refrigerators and microwaves, but I was disgusted by the smell of the 'fridge as they're left off (to conserve energy) with the door closed. Bad policy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lacks value for money spent disappointed
Business
Ontario, CA
Nov 9, 2010

Ontario Nov 2010 trip

Experience was alright. The room was comfortable. I had to extend for 1 more day after I got there, not sure if I got the competent rate when I extended at BW. The complimentary breakfast was poor, the choices were really bad, I have stayed in hotels before, the options in other hotels have been better. Customer service was good, staff was friendly, no issues. Although upon seeing me to be alone, they gave me the hotel room facing the highway and there was some noise. Overall, happy but could have been better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The Ontario airport is right next door and the I-10 highway is so close too. Highway access and airport access are great pluses for this hotel

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wisconsin
Nov 15, 2010

Close to Airport

Close to airport Great staff Clean rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WillyR
Business
Tallahassee, FL
Aug 21, 2014

Good rest before an early flight

The room was clean and nice, the staff was friendly and I had no problems. It was a stone's throw from the Ontario Airport and they offered a free shuttle. Definitely worth the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS InnSuites Ontario Airport E Hotel & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Negociante
Business
Monterrey, Mexico
Apr 1, 2014

Good business location

Spacious room, quiet, functional. Odorless, Bed OK but Old furniture. Restroom w. Jacuzzi OK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

just 5 min drive from Ontario Intl airport

Back to menu Return to top